創世區塊是比特幣區塊鏈的第一個區塊,因此得名“ Genesis” (創世)。它是比特幣交易系統的基礎,其他區塊鏈亦按照它的原型創造。這區塊由比特幣創始人中本聰(Satoshi Nakamoto)所創立的。

What's the purpose?

創世紀區塊作為比特幣區塊鏈的第一個區塊是設定為不可交易的。與其他包含交易的區塊鏈中不同,創世紀區塊不包含任何交易,該區塊中的幣也不能用於交易中。

實際上前50個比特幣交易不能再數據庫中找到。這引發了很多關於“創世紀塊”(Genesis Block)的猜測和辯論。有些人認為遺失的50 BTC可能是中本聰的編碼錯誤。

但是,大多數人仍然認為這是中本聰編寫代碼的一部分。

概念背後隱藏的代碼

在創世區塊中有一個隱藏代碼。數據中的隱藏代碼是來自09年代《倫敦時報》的新聞標題。文章標題為:

“《泰晤士報》 2009年1月3日,總理正處於對銀行的第二次紓困中。”

該信息引起了許多真正的比特幣信奉者的共鳴,因為它明示了金融系統的缺陷以及比特幣創建的最初原因。此信息提醒人們了解比特幣與現有金融機構的不同之處。此外,它還可以作為比特幣最初創造時的指標。 

總結

創世區塊是比特幣和許多其他加密貨幣的基本區塊。這個起源區塊標誌著革命性金融工具的最初創建,它改變了整個金融格局。

 

感謝您閱讀我們的文章。如果您喜歡這篇文章,請不要忘記訂閱並查看我們的其他文章。 

通訊

What is Serum (SRM)?

What is Serum (SRM)? In collaboration with our partner, Alameda Research, we are excited to announce the release of the Serum token. The Serum token

更多

甚麼是DeFi?

DeFi is an acronym for Decentralized Finance. This generally refers to digital assets, smart contracts, protocols, and DApps (decentralized applications) that are built on Ethereum.

更多

加密貨幣101:什麼是 Tezos (XTZ) ?

歡迎閱讀加密貨幣101:什麼是 Tezos (XTZ) ? Tezos是一個去中心化應用程式(dApps)和智能合約的區塊鏈平台。這平台是由Google X和Waymo的研究工程師Arthur Breitman和Arthur Breitman的妻子Kathleen Breitman 開發。

更多

The Genesis Block is the first block of the Bitcoin blockchain – hence the name, “Genesis”. It serves as the fundamental basis for Bitcoin’s trading system and acts as a prototype for other blocks in the blockchain. The founding of this origin block came with the initial creation of Bitcoin by its founder, Satoshi Nakamoto.

What's the purpose?

As the first block of the Bitcoin blockchain, the Genesis Block is untradeable. Unlike all the other blocks of the blockchain that contain transactions, this block does not contain any transactions nor can the tokens from this block be used in a transaction.

The first 50 BTC-transactions that are in the database actually cannot be found. This led to many speculations and debates around the creation of the “Genesis Block”. Some believed that the missing 50 BTC was possibly a coding error on Nakamoto’s part.

However, a large majority still think that it was a part of Nakamoto’s intention for writing the code the way that it is.

The Hidden Code Behind the Concept

Within the Genesis Block, there is an underlying hidden code. This hidden code within the data of the Block comes from a news headline from The London Times back in 09’. The article headline reads:

“The Times 3/Jan/2009, Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks.”

This message resonates with many true Bitcoin believers as it is indicative of the flaws in the financial system and the initial reason for Bitcoin’s creation. This message acts as a reminder for people to see how Bitcoin is different from existing financial institutions. Moreover, it serves as an indicator for Bitcoin’s initial creation. 

Conclusion

The Genesis Block acts as the fundamental building block for Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies. This origin block marks the initial creation of a revolutionary financial instrument that changes the entire financial landscape.

 

Thanks for reading our article. If you found this article helpful don’t forget to subscribe below and checkout some of our other content. 

Newsletter

What is DeFi?

DeFi is an acronym for Decentralized Finance. This generally refers to digital assets, smart contracts, protocols, and DApps (decentralized applications) that are built on Ethereum.

Read More »