什麼是Serum(SRM)?我們與合作夥伴Alameda Research隆重宣布,Serum原生代幣$SRM正式發佈。$SRM代幣是一種革命性的新型代幣,旨在重建DeFi網絡和去中心化衍生產品市場。而作為新型去中心化交易所(DEX),Serum的用戶介面更簡易、清晰,其去中心化交易模式,更擁有兼具完善流動性及跨鏈互操作性的、全由交易者控制的訂單簿(order book)。Serum希望解決DeFi存有的基本問題 — 交易速度慢及費用高昂。Serum創建的免信任跨鏈交易模式,有望革新現在的DeFi發展格局,甚至未來逐步取代中心化交易所(centralized exchanges)的角色。

什麼是 Serum 項目?

Serum項目是DeFi問題的解藥。借助Project Serum的Serum程式協議,它將成為世上首個實行免信任跨鏈交易的、完全去中心化的衍生產品交易所。Serum軟件將跨鏈支援多種穩定幣、打包代幣(wrapped coins)、不同訂單簿交易、以及在完全去中心化的情況下創建定制和創新金融產品,實現快速的去中心化交易。Serum可以說是「純正的DeFi」,而與當前的DeFi不同,它更便宜、更快。

Serum項目由Serum基金會開發,該基金會得到了眾多加密貨幣、資產交易和去中心化金融領域專家的支持。Serum也得到了眾多知名公司的支持,其合作夥伴包括:FTX、Alameda Research、Solana、 Genesis Block、Robot Ventures、CMS、Evernew Capital、Kyber Network、Sino Global Capital、3Commas、TomoChain、Multicoin Capital、Gauntlet Network、幣Coin、Factblock、Aleph.im、Folkvang.io、AKG Ventures、ParaFi Capital、Lemniscap和 TrueEdge Capital。 

Serum 的 七大元素:

  • SRM SRM代幣是Serum生態體系的功能型代幣(utility token),完全整合到Serum,持有者會因為手續費回購或銷毀行動而受益
  • 跨鏈兌換(Cross-Chain Swaps) — 該協議讓用戶可以進行毋須第三方信任監督的跨鏈資產交易
  • 訂單簿 — 完全去中心化的中央委託系統,讓交易者完全能夠掌控他們的委託訂單。訂單簿和買賣訂單配對,完全自動化在鏈上進行,而訂單則真正來自Serum及終端用戶
  • 完全整合以太坊鏈和 Solana 區塊鏈 — 將使Serum兼具高效與低成本,並能與以太坊生態體系及所有ERC20規格的加密貨幣相互操作
  • 實物交割跨鏈期貨合約 — 將使用戶可以合成(synthetic)資產,在DeFi領域中建立低保證金的孖展倉位
  • SerumBTC – 用於創建ERC20規格或Solana區塊鏈規格的比特幣(BTC)代幣
  • SerumUSD – 用於創建去中心化穩定幣

SRM 的設計

Serum (SRM):SRM代幣是Serum生態體系的骨幹,以Solana區塊鏈創建,後續會以ERC20規格代幣的形式整合在以太坊區塊鏈上。 

MegaSerum (MSRM):MSRM 相等於一百萬個 SRM。這也是原設於Solana上,後來交叉列為 ERC20。

供應:

SRM的總量上限為10,000,000,000(100億)枚;未來也不會增發。 

MSRM:你可以一起鎖定1,000,000枚SRM來創建1個MSRM,也可以將1枚MSRM兌換為1,000,000枚SRM代幣。 

*注意:MSRM的供應上限為1,000枚MSRM。在任何時間點,所有SRM代幣中最多只可以有10%是MSRM。

應用:

SRM:SRM代幣可以為持有者帶來Serum生態體系中的手續費折扣,並讓持有者可以參與抵押、購取回報。所有淨交易手續費將用於回購或銷毀SRM。 

MSRM:每增加一個MSRM也會獲得比100萬SRM稍多的獎勵。 

*注意:鎖定的SRM和MSRM仍將獲得交易手續費折扣、持有者亦能參與治理機制。 

抵押代幣收息(Staking)

SRM:SRM可以在節點上參與抵押。每個節點至少需要抵押10,000,000枚SRM,並至少需要一枚MSRM。

抵押獎賞的分配,將根據每個節點的執行能力決定。節點負責執行重要的鏈上動作,例如用於跨鏈結算驗證的區塊鏈歷史記錄。用戶還可以對多於一個節點抵押代幣。每個節點都有一個「領袖」、即創建該節點的人。但是,有一部分該節點的獎賞會被分發給該節點的領袖。所有節點都將獲得抵押獎賞,獎賞會因應參與及執行節點職責的良好行為而相應增加。 

*注意:鎖定的SRM和MSRM可以用來抵押到節點,也可以用來自行創建節點。 

SRM 分佈:

  • 20% — 團隊和顧問
  • 22% — 項目貢獻者
  • 4% — 鎖定種子和拍賣購買者
  • 27% — 合作夥伴和協作者基金
  • 27% — 生態體系獎賞基金

總結

憑藉其先進技術與多元化合作夥伴的協作努力,相信市場很快就可以看到Serum成為DeFi的新標準。我們對Serum的未來發展雀躍興奮,亦很高興能夠為全人類創建及提供更多的DeFi服務。

關於 Genesis Block HK

Genesis Block 香港首屈一指的電碼貨幣場外交易中心。Genesis Block的總部位於香港,我們很榮幸為本地的社群提供一切與比特幣 、加密貨幣及區塊鏈相關服務。我們為全球的客戶提供服務,並且每天都在快速發展。為了使所有數字資產都能廣泛應用,Genesis Block 開拓了子公司 CoinHere,經營亞洲最大的數碼資產ATM機。亦在亞太地區擁有40多個商業規模的加密貨幣農場,在加密領域開創了先河,並希望有一天能夠將加密貨幣帶到大眾的生活上。

我們很榮幸藉着專業的態度得到客人的信賴和支持。我們相信誠實和透明度高是成功的關鍵,因此我們所提供的資訊及收費都貫徹如一,並對客戶資料的穩私與保密高度重視。

關於 Alameda Research

Alameda Research 是一間頂尖計量交易公司,在香港、日本和美國均設有辦公室。Alameda Research擁有全面的國際市場操作能力,能夠在每個主要交易所和市場上進行交易。該公司擁有來自Jane Street、Optiver、Susquehanna、Facebook、Google的頂尖人才,團隊經驗豐富,已在加密貨幣市場建立出多個尖端交易系統。

了解更多有關 Serum (SRM):

了解更多抵押 Serum (SRM)

Genesis Block 很榮幸能參與Serum項目。我們將為大家提供抵押SRM 服務!
通訊

What is Serum (SRM)? In collaboration with our partner, Alameda Research, we are excited to announce the release of the Serum token. Serum or $SRM token is a revolutionary token that will reconstruct the DeFi network and the decentralized derivatives market. With a more intuitive, clean interface and a full limit order book dex with full liquidity and crosschain interoperability. Serum has the potential to reshape the existing DeFi landscape through its trustless cross-chain trading. So Serum hopes to solve the fundamental issues that exist with DeFi – the slowness and the high pricing. Let’s be honest, who is willing to stare at your Metamask wallet awaiting a trade without missing centralized exchanges?

What is Project Serum?

Project Serum is the antidote to DeFi’s struggles. With Project Serum’s Serum protocol, it will be the world’s first completely decentralized derivatives exchange with trustless cross-chain trading. The Serum software will enable a fast DEX with cross-chain support, stablecoins, wrapped coins, orderbooks, and the ability to create custom and innovative financial products while being fully decentralized. So, Serum is pure DeFi, and unlike the current DeFi, it is much cheaper and faster.

Project Serum’s producers are the Serum Foundation. The foundation has the backing from a group of experts in cryptocurrencies, trading, and decentralized finance. So with decades of collective experience among their team, the project is also has the backing from a wide number of prestigious firms. The partners of Serum include: FTX, Alameda Research, Solana, Genesis Block, Robot Ventures, CMS, Evernew Capital, Kyber Network, Sino Global Capital, 3Commas, TomoChain, Multicoin Capital, Gauntlet Network, 幣coin, Factblock, Aleph.im, Folkvang.io, AKG Ventures, ParaFi Capital, Lemniscap, TrueEdge Capital. 

The 7 Ingredients of Serum:

  • SRM SRM is the utility token of the Serum ecosystem, it will be fully integrated into Serum and benefit from buy/burn of fees
  • Cross-Chain Swaps – A protocol that allows users to truslessly exchange assets between chains
  • Orderbook – A decentralized automated full limit order book. It will provide traders with full control over their orders; orderbook and matching will be fully automated on-chain and orders are from Serum end users
  • Full Ethereum and Solana integration – This integration will make Serum faster and more efficient while also being interoperable with the Ethereum ecosystem and ERC20 tokens
  • Physically Settled Cross-Chain Contracts – These contracts will allow easy margin positions in DeFi on synthetic assets
  • SerumBTC – A model for creating an ERC20 or Solana tokenization of BTC
  • SerumUSD – A model for creating a decentralized stablecoin

SRM's Design

Serum (SRM): SRM serves as the backbone of the Serum ecosystem, natively on Solana and cross-listed as ERC20. 

MegaSerum (MSRM): MSRM is 1,000,000 SRM stacked together. The token is natively on Solana and cross-listing as ERC20.

Supply:

The supply of SRM is capped at 10,000,000,000 (10 Billion). 

MSRM: You can lock up 1,000,000 SRM together to create 1 MSRM. You can redeem 1 MSRM out for 1,000,000 SRM. 

*Note: The supply of MSRM is capped at 1,000 MSRM. At most 10% of all SRM can be in MSRM at any point of time.

Utility:

SRM: The SRM token will create reduced fees on the SERUM platform and allow users to stake rewards. So, users can also participate in buy and burns for 100% of net fees and specialised governance. 

MSRM: Each additional MSRM also receives slightly more rewards than 1m SRM. 

*Note locked SRM and MSRM will still get fee discounts and participate in governance. 

Staking:

SRM: For every node, it requires at least 10,000,000 SRM, and each node has to have at least 1 MSRM in it.

The distribution of staking rewards on the basis of performance for the nodes. The nodes perform important on-chain actions such as supply blockchain histories for cross-chain settlement validation. Users are also able to stake towards another node. So every node has a ‘leader’ who created it. However, portion of the node’s staking fees will go to the leader. All nodes will receive staking rewards. Rewards will increase with good participation in node duties. 

*Note locked SRM and MSRM can be staked on a node and can also be used to create a node. 

SRM Distribution:

  • 20% Team and Advisors
  • 22% Project Contributors
  • 4% Locked Seed and Auction Purchasers
  • 27% Partner and Collaborator Fund
  • 27% Ecosystem Incentive Fund

Conclusion

With the help of its various partners and its advanced technology, it will not be long to see Serum becoming the de facto standard for DeFi. We are ecstatic to see what the future holds for Serum, and we are glad to be able to make more DeFi services available to all.

About Genesis Block HK

Genesis Block is a premier OTC trading centre for all digital assets. With the head office in the financial hub of Asia, Hong Kong, the company has a team of financial professionals and industry leaders with prominent experience. The company serves clients globally and continues to grow rapidly by day. With an eager vision to make all digital assets widely available, Genesis Block also operates the largest digital asset ATM machines in Asia through the company’s subsidiary, CoinHere. So having over 40 commercial-scale crypto farms in the Asia-Pacific region, the company has pioneered in the crypto-space and wishes to one day bring mass adoption to cryptocurrencies.

At Genesis Block, we pride ourselves on the trust and goodwill we foster with our clients. We believe that transparency and honesty are fundamental to Genesis Block’s success in perpetuity. Furthermore, we will always be upfront and truthful regarding all information we provide and our service fees. Above all else, our clients trust us because we have a strong emphasis on safety and privacy with our client’s data.

About Alameda Research

Alameda Research is a leading quantitative trading firm with a strong presence in Hong Kong, Japan, and the United States. The firm has a comprehensive global operation with the capability to trade on every major exchange and market. With an experienced team coming from Jane Street, Optiver, Susquehanna, Facebook, and Google, the firm has built several sophisticated leading trading systems in the crypto-space.

Read More About Serum (SRM):

Learn About Staking Serum (SRM)

Genesis Block is proud to be a contributor to the Serum Project. We will be providing Staking services for SRM soon!
Newsletter

What is FUD?

What is FUD? Bitcoin has had months of bullish swings in the past few months, breaking through the $12,000 mark multiple times. However, each time

Read More »

Linear.Finance

Today, we are excited to introduce to you one of the biggest disruptors in the DeFi revolution. The ever growing need for DeFi platforms has

Read More »