cc_sigmadex

Sigmadex:獎勵 LP 流動性的多元資產跨鏈交易平台

多元資產跨鏈交易平台 Sigmadex,自動引進龐大流動性,讓用戶可以順暢無縫地買賣不同區塊鏈的加密貨幣資產。Sigmadex 就是為解決加密貨幣市場的市場流動資金分散、交易延遲、黑客攻擊、「集資走佬」騙局、繁瑣 KYC 程序、單一區塊鏈局限、違反經濟效益的資金抵押機制等問題,帶來市場極度渴求的創新解決方法。

DAOventures:智能投顧與 DeFi 資產自動管理平台

Sigmadex 相當於一個為客戶服務的多元化資產經紀商,加上由用戶社群驅動、去中心化、簡便易用、高效低延遲交易的元素結合。Sigmadex 專為解決目前加密貨幣交易所領域的關鍵問題而設。

博弈經濟理論的流動資金獎勵機制

當大量流動資金可以從市場上自由增加或調走時,帶來大批流動資金的「大戶」,就很容易有機會隨意操縱市場,令其他市場參與者遭受損失。為了應對這種情況,Sigmadex 結合博弈經濟理論,設計出讓用戶在一定時間內凍結流動資金的創新模式。在 Sigmadex 的流動資金獎勵機制下,流動資金提供者(LP)愈早「毀約」調走資金,就要面對愈嚴重的「懲罰」,而 LP 在流動資金凍結合約期順利到期時,LP 就可以獲得最大額的獎勵。此外,Sigmadex 平台用戶交易費用收入,都會分享給 LP 作為獎勵,當中亦包括代幣增發獎勵。如此一來,Sigmadex 將可以擁有更多、更「忠誠」的 LP,為整體用戶社群帶來最大流動性。

在 Sigmadex 的流動資金博奕獎罰機制下,Sigmadex 用戶不但可以提供、凍結流動資金來獲得獎勵,亦可以為 Sigmadex 生態體系確保穩定的流動資金資源,鞏固其他用戶的信心 — 這個鞏固平台流動資金狀態的創新方案,是 Sigmadex 超越 Uniswap 等市場主要平台而開發的創新機制。

波卡區塊鏈、Substrate 開發框架與 XCMP

Sigmadex 的創新 XCMP(跨鏈訊息傳輸)功能,讓用戶可以進行不同區塊鏈之間的資產交易,亦讓他們可以在選擇入市時更準確地掌握所選加密貨幣的市場價格走勢。Sigmadex 採用 Substrate 開發框架創建,令它本身都擁有高效傳輸低延遲、波卡區塊鏈網絡保安等技術優勢。

靈活資產抵押機制

Sigmadex 團隊相信,目前市場上多數 DeFi 平台的加密貨幣資產抵押機制,過度僵化、往往要求超額抵押,並不符合經濟效益邏輯。採用自家創新的 Sigma 風險指數(Sigma Risk Index),來隨時靈活地決定個別加密貨幣資產所需的抵押比率,於是,用戶毋須像在其他 DeFi 平台例如 Synthetix(SNX)般需要600%抵押率的超額抵押要求。此靈活資產抵押機制,可以讓用戶社群大幅提升交易經驗。

社群治理模式

Sigmadex 用戶可以對重要的治理程序進行投票,有助管理平台運作,確保平台發展符合社群用戶的需求及標準。Sigmadex 的網絡代幣,除了用於增加資金流動性外,還可以用作治理代幣。用戶可以透過參與議案投票表決,在社群治理中擁有治理權利。

就治理功能而言,Sigmadex 網絡代幣持有者將能夠:

  • 投票表決重要協議更改 
  • 投票決定推出功能(SFP:Sigma 功能議案) 
  • 投票決定運作指標調整

連接合成資產

合成資產(Synthetic Assets)讓用戶毋須真正持有相關資產,也可以建立各類型資產的倉位,可以超越加密貨幣市場以外的各種傳統、實體資產。合成資產會運用智能合約當中內置的價格掛鈎功能,來追蹤指定相關資產的價格,在 Sigmadex 平台,合成資產的價格追蹤模式會加入 Sigma 風險指數算法及 Sigmadex 網絡代幣,用戶可以抵押 Sigmadex 網絡代幣,作為合成資產的抵押品,抵押比率將會根據當前市場狀況實時調整。這種創新策略,可以將交易方風險降至零。在 Sigmadex 交易合成資產的好處包括:

  • 無縫順暢的啟用流程
  • 即時連接各種資產類別
  • 免用戶審查
  • 減少切換不同區塊鏈及市場的過程
  • 毋須 KYC、最簡便用戶註冊程序
  • 由用戶社群共同抵押發行

Sigmadex 提供流動資金程序

為了增加初始流動資金,用戶必須存入兩類代幣: 

對於初用者:

  1. 存入 Sigmadex 網絡代幣
  2. 存入另一種加密貨幣(例如 BTC、ETH)
  3. 設定初始運作指標(Oracle 途徑、價格、凍結資產時間)
  4. 取得流動資金 Bits

加入現有流動資金池:

  1. 設定所需的凍結資產時間
  2. 存入 Sigmadex 網絡代幣
  3. 存入另一種加密貨幣(例如 BTC、ETH)
  4. 取得流動資金 Bits

要留意:在 Sigmadex 增加流動性,用戶需要向所屬的資金池,提供等值的網絡代幣以及作為交易組合的另一種加密貨幣。

交易深度增加,等於價格波動性降低。目前,市場上大部分流動資金交易池的智能合約,都是整合自動做市(AMM)交易平台的恆定乘積(Constant Product)公式。流動資金交易池,是根據 x * y = z 這條公式,進行自動加密貨幣兌換工作。在此公式當中,x 與 y 分別是交易組合兩邊資產的數量,任何時候,當用戶要從這個資金池換出加密貨幣,智能合約都會根據這公式,確保交易前、後,兩種加密貨幣的具體數量的合併值(即 k)相等,而決定用戶的兌換比率。z) of the smart contract’s reserve balances (x,y) during an active trade. Furthermore the only time the z value changes are when liquidity is added or removed from the pool.

Sigmadex 平台交易資產流程

Sigmadex 網絡代幣

Sigmadex 網絡代幣擁有多種用途,令 Sigmadex 平台經濟模式循環更加完善。Sigmadex 網絡代幣會採用以太坊區塊鏈發行,初始供應量:1,000,000,000。

 

Sigmadex 網絡代幣功能包括:

  • 為 Sigmadex 流動資金池增加交易深度
  • 作為合成資產的抵押品
  • 採用通貨膨脹模式發行

Sigma 風險指數

Sigmadex 為助用戶更妥善、簡便地評估各種類型的 DeFi 及加密貨幣項目的投資價值及風險因素,Sigmadex 建立出自家創新 Sigma 風險指數(Sigma Risk Index)。Sigmadex 平台上的資產抵押最低比率,會根據 Sigma 風險指數即時調整,包含市場風險、價格波動性評估等公式,因應市場環境即時調整,讓用戶想對抵押投資某種合成資產時,得到靈活、理想的抵押比率。抵押比率即時因應多種算法作出調整,考慮到比特幣等不同加密貨幣的價格變動等因素。如此一來,用戶可以毋須受限於固定的抵押比率及不合理的資產負擔 — 目前市場上很多平台的資產抵押機制都是實行固定、不靈活的超額抵押。

 

Sigmadex 的 Sigma 風險指數,亦包括指數式移動平均值(Exponential Moving Average,EMA)。簡單而言,Sigmadex 由比特幣平均價格走勢週期中,選取3個不同的 EMA 數據點,代表整個加密貨幣市場價格情況。因為平均價格週期持續時間,大約3年左右,Sigmadex 系統會以3個數據點當中的最高值,在 Sigma 風險指數計算當中佔有較大權重。Sigmadex 相信,因為在此計算機制下,較近期的數據點會有較大影響,所以這種計算方式會令 Sigma 風險指數更有效用。

 

留意: Sigma 風險指數並非100%完美,風險依然存在,進行財務決策前應自行研究資料及了解相關風險。 

Sigmadex:博奕經濟理論與心理學

Sigmadex 的核心設計理念是大幅簡化、避免過量運算負擔,從而確保平台運作能實現最高效率。

Sigmadex 運用博奕經濟理論,助用戶考慮並作出最理想的財務策略。Sigmadex 的生態體系當中,所有用戶都有既定的共同目標,而 Sigmadex 就設計出用戶共同實現該目標的具體方式。 

Sigmadex 的特性,就在於它與其他交易平台完全截然不同。

Sigmadex 團隊旨在將 Sigmadex 平台建立成,融合博奕經濟理論與心理學的流動資金平台。

想了解更多 Sigma 風險指數(Sigma Risk Index)運作方式,請 按此瀏覽

關注 Sigmadex 最新發展

通訊

cc_sigmadex

What is Sigmadex?

What is Sigmadex? To answer that let’s start by addressing the problem it solves. The issues with the current exchange landscape in crypto finance have been exacerbating in recent years as the space has struggled with a number of key problems. From liquidity and latency issues, increasing vulnerability to hacks and exit scams, time consuming KYC processes, limitation of an exchange’s single network, and uneconomical collateralization requirements, the space eagerly and desperately awaits a solution that addresses these issues.

The Solution

Sigmadex is a decentralized, user-friendly, multi-asset brokerage with low latency run by community governance and was built in response to the troublesome issues that are found currently in the exchange landscape. So this solution effectively combats these problems by employing a number of mechanisms that all work together to form the Sigmadex ecosystem.

Liquidity via Game Theory

When mass amounts of liquidity can add freely and subtract from the market individuals who contribute the most capital have the power to manipulate the market at will, forcing the rest to take a loss. To combat this Sigmadex users lock up liquidity for a set amount of time through a unique feature known as game theory. Penalties and rewards are set up in such a way that penalties are more severe the earlier the contract is broken and where rewards maximize at maturity. To incentivise users transaction fees distribute to liquidity providers. This also includes token inflation rewards for long-term providers enabling maximum liquidity for the community.

By using this mechanism, Sigmadex users not only earn rewards for locking up liquidity but also provide a stable foundation for other users by providing data around the locked in liquidity for the ecosystem. When users are able to see that there is an adequate lock up for liquidity of the asset they choose. So they can confidently approach the market in a way not possible on currently available solutions like Uniswap.

Polkadot, Substrate, and XCMP

Users also benefit from XCMP (cross-chain message passing) which allows the exchange of assets across multiple networks allowing for more accurate price discovery at the time when they choose to enter the market for any asset of their choosing. The platform is on the Substrate framework meaning that by default it has low latency and inherits security protocols from its original network.

Realistic and Dynamic Collateralization

Collateralization requirements are taken care of via the Sigma Risk Index which dynamically determines the collateralization needed for an asset without fear of the need to hyper collateralize like many other solutions such as Synthetix which requires a 600% collateralization ratio. All these features greatly benefit the community and allow them to fully maximize their trading experience while working in parallel with the protocol itself.

Community Governance

Sigmadex users are also able to vote on important governance processes which help regulate the operation of the protocol ensuring it meets the needs and standards of the community that uses it. The Sigmadex native token, in addition to being utilized for staking liquidity, also serves as a governance token. Users will have their say in community governance through the election of a proposal contract voters for native token holders. So this is possible by the smart contract that has been empowered by the native token voting to gain administrative access for protocol variable changes.

In terms of the governance level, the token will be able to allow:

  • Voting for important protocol changes 
  • For voting on feature implementations (SFP: Sigma Feature Proposal) 
  • Voting on variable adjustments

Bridging Synthetic Asset Classes

Synthetic assets provide exposure to various asset classes without the need of holding the underlying resource, allowing holders to gain exposure to a plethora of assets outside of the crypto world. Synthetic assets will track the price of specified underlying assets through utilizing a price pegging system that is built into all synthetic asset smart contracts and will track prices through the Sigma Risk Index algorithm and the native token. So the native token will stake as collateral at a variable ratio depending on present market conditions. This game-changer tactic also plays a critical role in reducing the counterparty risk to zero. The advantages of trading synthetic assets include:

  • Seamless on-boarding process
  • Immediate bridge to other asset classes
  • Censorship resistant
  • Reduction of process when switching between markets
  • No KYC or excessive sign up process
  • Collateralized by the community

Sigmadex Ecosystem Flow

To add initial liquidity, users will have to deposit 2 types of tokens: 

For first timers:

  1. Deposit native tokens
  2. Deposit secondary asset tokens (BTC, ETH, etc)
  3. Set initial variables (oracle gateway, price, timelock duration)
  4. Claim liquidity bits

Joining pre-existing liquidity pool additions:

  1. Set the desired time lock duration
  2. Deposit native tokens
  3. Deposit secondary asset tokens (BTC, ETH, etc)
  4. Claim liquidity bits

Adding liquidity consists of depositing an equivalent value of native tokens and the desired secondary pair tokens into the token’s contract pool.

More liquidity equals lower price volatility. All the liquidity smart contracts are programmed with automated market makers using a constant product formula. The pool contracts can also accept one token for another as long as the “constant product” formula is applicable. A simple formula expressed as x * y = z ensures that trades will follow the correct pool value (z) of the smart contract’s reserve balances (x,y) during an active trade. Furthermore the only time the z value changes are when liquidity is added or removed from the pool.

Trading Assets:

Sigmadex Native Token

The Sigmadex native token will serve multiple purposes and is necessary for closing the platform’s economic loop. The token will initially be on the Ethereum network and have an initial supply of 1,000,000,000.

 

In terms of the protocol level, the token will be able to:

  • Add sufficient liquidity to token pools
  • Collateralize assets
  • Inflation distribution

What are the risks?

To help users navigate the DeFi landscape Sigmadex has created their own proprietary Sigma Risk Index. This valuable tool ensures that the market risk and volatility assessment formulas are engineered to adjust with collateralization requirements. In order to ensure reasonable on-boarding ratios for users wanting to collateralize synthetic asset pools depending on real-time market environments. So the collateralization determines dynamically through various algorithms which consider the movement of various cryptocurrencies which include Bitcoin as changes in this cryptocurrency often result in parallel moves in other cryptos. Furthermore, by calculating the requirements of collateralization dynamically users can avoid the unrealistic burden of a fixed value for collateralization. Something which is prevalent in other solutions which often hyper collateralizes.

 

Apart from the annualized volatility, the Sigmadex protocol also uses the EMA (exponential moving average). Sigmadex takes different 3 EMA data points from average cycles to cover the entire crypto landscape. Since the average cycle duration seems to be about 3 years, the protocol uses a max point to indicate the higher-end level of risk tolerance which will carry a heavier weight impact on our risk index calculation. Sigmadex uses an EMA as it emphasizes more on recent data points. Because of this, EMA can be considered more of a weighted average calculation.

 

Note – The Sigma Risk Index will weigh every data point according to its importance. The Risk Index is not 100% error proof and risks still remain which users should understand and learn about before making financial decisions. 

More about Sigmadex

The core design of the project is built to be far more simplified in order to avoid excess computational requirements ensuring maximum efficiency.

Through the use of game theory, they’ll consider all the various scenarios and possible outcomes will in order to attain the best financial strategy. This is possible because everyone in the ecosystem will have an established common goal and set specific ways of achieving that goal. 

Sigmadex is in a class of its own and stands apart from all other traditional solutions.

The team at Sigmadex envisions Sigmadex to become a liquidity layer that will blend the computation of game theory with human psychology.

Read more about how the Sigma Risk Index works here

Check out more about Sigmadex!

Newsletter

What is Sigmadex?

What is Sigmadex? To answer that let’s start by addressing the problem it solves. The issues with the current exchange landscape in crypto finance have

Read More »