photo_2021-04-13_14-03-52

Refinable ($FINE):幣安直接投資、BSC 主要 NFT 平台

一站式 NFT 製作及交易平台 Refinable,不但是首個集中採用幣安智能鏈(BSC)區塊鏈技術開發的 NFT 平台,早前更獲得幣安交易所直接投資,盡顯地位。過去一年,NFT 市場呈現爆炸式增長!數碼藝術家 Beeple 的藝術作品 NFT ,以6,900萬美元天價拍賣出售,大量新聞傳媒及名人明星爭相追捧 NFT。截至撰寫本文時,全球 NFT 市場規模已高達2,700萬、大約46億美元的巨大銷售額!NFT 領域正在迅速發展、擁有巨大潛力。知名科技投資者 Mark Cuban 等多位科技領袖人物,都先後公開認同及投入 NFT 發展,相信 NFT 將會改變未來藝術領域的發展格局。 NFT(非同質代幣),代表的是一種非常獨特的資產擁有權系統,使其成為網上交易的合適媒介。

同時,NFT 領域仍然存在不少關鍵挑戰,包括昂貴的網絡 Gas 費、缺乏對商業及品牌內容的支援、缺乏簡便的啟動方式、以及高額創作者佣金,等⋯ 所有這些問題,都令全球創作者及交易者,真正投入 NFT 領域時面臨挑戰。  

Orbit Chain:連接八大鏈的跨鏈資產網絡

Refinable,正是為了解決 NFT 領域的現有問題而設。 一站式 NFT 製作及交易平台 Refinable 讓全球所有用戶都可以透過非同質代幣(NFT)技術,在區塊鏈上創作、發掘、交易、運用任何數碼內容。 採用去中心化技術架構,Refinable 提供免信任交易機制,讓各類用戶或品牌公司,都可以簡便地搜尋、嘗試製作 NFT、並為其 NFT 數碼內容建立盈利模式!Refinable 支援的數碼內容種類廣泛,覆蓋數碼收藏品、遊戲物品、數碼藝術品、獨特的檔案、網域名稱、活動門票、甚至獎券等等。Refinable 旨在為各類交易者群體,帶來更加可靠、值得信賴的交易方式,顛覆現在的 NFT 行業。未來,Refinable 目標是成為限量數碼商品交易,最值得信賴、最可靠穩健的大眾交易平台!   

Refinable:幣安智能鏈(BSC)的重點 NFT 平台

採用幣安智能鏈(BSC)技術開發,Refinable 旨在讓所有用戶可以簡便製作、發掘、交易 NFT,實現 NFT 巨大發展潛力。Refinable 是首個採用幣安智能鏈(BSC)的 NFT 樞紐平台,用戶將能夠運用幣安智能鏈的最新技術,擴大 NFT 應用用途。Refinable 的技術優勢包括:

  • 專為限量 NFT 數碼商品而設
  • 自由設計 NFT 發行規模
  • 兼容各種內容形式
  • 去中心化交易機制
  • 用戶社群治理
  • 高效率低成本交易

最近,Refinable 更宣布獲得知名 YouTube 頻道製作人 Mr. Beast、以及全球最大加密貨幣交易所幣安(Binance)直接投資!

Refinable Mr. Beast & Binance

以上技術優勢,使 Refinable 成為 NFT 買賣的首選平台。Refinable 為用戶帶來最佳的限量數碼商品交易體驗。

Refinable 主要功能

一站式 NFT 製作及交易平台 Refinable,專注於提供 NFT 製作、搜尋發掘、交易/發行服務。Refinable 具有眾多功能供用戶選擇,透過創新功能為用戶帶來最佳交易體驗。Refinable 不只是讓用戶擁有 NFT,更希望讓用戶可以由 NFT 當中獲得額外收益價值。 

推動 NFT 創造力

Refinable 支援 ERC721、1155 兩種 NFT 代幣規格,各類型創作者都可以運用 Refinable 的一 整套 NFT 製作功能,適合任何發行模式設計。

強大搜尋發掘 NFT 寶藏

Refinable 平台的 Discovery 功能,助用戶簡便地搜尋及發掘合適的 NFT,整個過程無縫順暢,而且新奇好玩!

促進 NFT 交易

用戶透過 Refinable 製作及發掘合適的 NFT 後,可以在 Refinable 平台安全交易。交易者可以使用多種交易工具及選擇,享受最理想、最便捷的交易體驗。

創作者佣金分配

Refinable 平台用戶可以在所有 NFT 交易中享受低佣金率的優惠。獲得平台驗證的 $FINE 代幣持有者,付出的佣金費率將會更低!

NFT 創新應用

Refinable 期望與內外社群及項目夥伴合作,實現 NFT 的巨大潛力,Refinable 正在開發一個生態體系,目標是為所有用戶帶來實際收益,敬請期待! 

幣安智能鏈 BSC 生態

Refinable 建立在迅速發展的幣安智能鏈 BSC 生態,Refinable 將會與幣安生態圈內其他項目及應用平台合作。幣安智能鏈擁有低費用成本、超快處理速度的技術優勢,可讓 Refinable 運作表現提升至最佳水平。

Refinable 平台 $FINE 代幣:優先發行、佣金折扣

一站式 NFT 製作及交易平台 Refinable,設有原生網絡代幣 $FINE,作為功能型及治理代幣。$FINE 持有者,持有 $FINE 達到一定數額,就可以享受 Refinable 提供的各種優惠。

  • NFT 交易結算
  • NFT 優先重點上架
  • 擴大製作及交易 NFT 限額
  • 擴大製作及交易 NFT 限額
  • 率先參與獨家 NFT 銷售發行
  • 社群治理及投票

 

在 Refinable 的社群挖礦(Community Mining)機制下,Refinable 每兩周會為對平台作出最大貢獻的多名用戶,給予 $FINE 代幣獎勵。為 Refinable 作出最大貢獻的創作者及交易者,亦會獲得一定數額的 $FINE 獎勵回報。此外,Refinable 設有財政基金 Treasury Fund、財務儲備 Reserve;財政基金會資助功能開發、市場推廣獎金、跨平台整合等用戶貢獻。財務儲備則屬於應急代幣資金,按 $FINE 持有者透過治理機制批准使用。

Refinable 未來發展計劃

關注 Orbit Chain 最新發展

通訊

Dogecoin

狗狗幣市值超越幣安幣?

Dogecoin ($DOGE) has become the latest cryptocurrency star as the meme token surged roughly 40% on Tuesday. With the momentum, it may flip exchange giant

更多

photo_2021-04-13_14-03-52

What is Refinable?

The NFT space has exploded in the past year! With Beeple’s NFT selling for a $69 million sale, various news outlets and influencers are jumping onto the NFT bandwagon. At the time of writing, the NFT space has garnered a 27 million market cap and a roughly 4.6 billion sales volume! There is no doubt that the space is still growing and has a lot of potential. So various entrepreneurs like Mark Cuban have voiced their support for NFTs and have even suggested that the technology will transform the current art landscape.

NFTs represent a very unique asset ownership system, making it an attractive medium for online transactions. The NFT space also faces several issues regarding high network gas fees, limited support for commercial and licensed content, centralized exchanges creating content and onboarding issues, and high commission fees for creators. All these issues make it difficult for creators and traders to participate in the space.  

The Solution

In order to solve the existing issues in the NFT space, Refinable was brought to life. Refinable is an NFT marketplace that will allow users to create, discover, trade and leverage any digital content on the blockchain. The platform is decentralized and non-custodial allowing any user or brand to explore, experiment and monetize their NFT content! So these goods can be anything from collectibles, game items, digital artwork, unique files, domains, event tickets, lottery tickets, and many more. Refinable is looking to disrupt the current industry by providing a much more reliable way of transaction that will be applicable to any transacting community. Furthermore the team aims to create the most trusted and reliable retail marketplace for limited digital goods!   

Why Refinable?

Built on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC), Refinable will unlock the immense potential of NFTs for everyone through creating, discovering, and trading. Refinable is also the first hub built on BSC, users will be able to utilize BSC’s state of the art technology to further leverage NFTs. A few advantages of Refinable NFT marketplace include:

  • Scarce by Design
  • Customized Distributions
  • Content Agonistic
  • Decentralized Trade
  • Community Governance
  • High Performance, Very low Fees

Not to mention, the platform is also invested by Mr. Beast and Binance!!

Refinable Mr. Beast & Binance

All these differences make Refinable the go-to platform for buying/selling NFTs. Even if users are just looking for thrills, Refinable users can have various unparalleled options compared to other NFT platforms on how they wish to interact with their rare digital goods.

Diving deeper into the features

The Refinable Platform is focused on providing Creation, Discovery, and Trade/Distribution of NFTs. That is why the platform has a wide selection of features for users to best maximize their transactions through innovative and new features onboard. The platform is also looking to provide more than just ownership of NFTs. So the team will allow users to extract additional value from NFTs. Let’s talk a little about how you can maximize your use of Refinable: 

Empowering Creation

Refinable NFTs will support both ERC721 and 1155 standards. So all creators will have access to a suite of NFT mining features that can cater to any distribution intentions.

Expand Discovery

Discovery will allow users to find NFTs on the marketplace. Furthermore the entire process would be frictionless, intuitive, and a fun process for the community!

Facilitating Trading

After creating or discovering the NFT of their dreams, the users can transact securely using the Refinable platform. In addition traders will have access to a plethora of trading tools and a wide variety of options to maximize the trade and minimize headaches.

Commission Rates

Refinable users can enjoy low commission rates for all their NFT transactions- these rates are even lower for verified token holders!

Further Leverage

NFT has immense potential and the team at Refinable realizes that. That is why the team aims to develop both internally as well as partner with existing community projects to create further value. So Refinable is looking to create an ecosystem looking to unlock worldly benefits for all NFT holders. 

BSC Community

As a part of the growing BSC community, Refinable will be joining a certified project that has various established products and applications. The BSC platform also has limited fee exposure and ultra-fast performance, allowing Refinable to best maximize its performance.

The FINE Token

Having talked about the features, let’s dig a little deeper into the FINE tokens. Refinable will be governed and supported by the native and fungible FINE tokens. The token will be used as both a utility and governance token. So with the FINE token, the users can enjoy a wide variety of benefits from just holding a verified amount of FINE tokens. A few benefits that users can get include:

  • Settle and Fund Transactions
  • Priority Listings and Discovery
  • Increased Minting Limits and TX Limits
  • Discounted Platform Commission
  • Access to Exclusive Sales
  • Community Moderation and Voting

 

Users can also earn FINE tokens through their bi-weekly contribution on the platform. The creators and traders that contribute the most to the platform will be allotted an amount of FINE tokens every two weeks. There will be a fixed cap on how much FINE is awarded to each user per batch in order to ensure a wider distribution of tokens within the community. There is also a Treasury Fund and Reserve in place. So the Treasury Fund will be in charge of funding all the development activities including feature developments, marketing bounties, cross-application integrations, affiliate incentives, and many more. Furthermore the Reserve will serve as an emergency token pool and will be released upon approval by FINE stakeholders through the platform’s governance mechanism. v

Future Roadmap

Check out more!

Newsletter

What is Ethermon?

You’ve probably heard of Pokemon right? Well have you ever imagined if Pokemon could one day be on the blockchain? Well let me tell you

Read More »