photo_2021-03-17_14-21-08

Pontem 網絡 ($PONT):波卡區塊鏈 Diem 兼容平台

Pontem 網絡是採用波卡區塊鏈開發的、專門兼容 Facebook 加密貨幣項目 Diem 應用功能的平台。加密貨幣領域迅速發展,開始出現「接受傳統監管」、「不受傳統監管」兩大方向,兩者分歧愈來愈大;前者相對封閉,只限少數投資者或用戶參與,後者就迅速增長同時相當混亂。這個發展方向令加密貨幣社群分歧、「各自為政」的情況仍未能解決。於是,只有少數用戶能夠充分享受廣大區塊鏈世界的效益。

Xcad Network:YouTube 一插即用 DeFi 平台

針對性解決上述問題,Pontem 網絡正為此而設。 Pontem 網絡採用波卡區塊鏈開發的、專門兼容 Facebook 加密貨幣項目 Diem 應用功能,是「受監管」世界與「不受監管」加密貨幣領域之間的橋樑,讓兩者可以互通操作、實現資產交易。 Pontem 主力讓 Diem 用戶可以參與及使用「不受傳統監管」的加密貨幣領域的多元化用途,將 Diem 與傳統加密市場的去中心化世界聯繫起來。透過 Pontem 網絡,Diem 用戶將可以使用各種金融工具、網絡保安工具以及享受各種遊戲等。Pontem 網絡已獲得 Wings Foundation 資金支持;Wings Foundation 在2016年成立,是位於瑞士的非牟利基金會。

Pontem 功能:兼容 Diem 開發理財應用

Pontem 網絡將帶來多元化創新技術及協助開發者進行程式測試,讓程式開發者可以了解 Diem 的發展潛力,並在為 Diem 開發程式前用 Pontem 進行概念測試。同時,Pontem 網絡可以連接其他區塊鏈上資產的流動資金,透過跨鏈工具連接到其他區塊鏈,調配流動資金及各種資源。此外,Pontem 網絡亦為開發者帶來多元化的工具、助其建立各種理財應用程式的開發框架。Pontem 不但會提供一系列現成的程式模組工具,更確保所有工具可以完全兼容 Diem 平台。程式開發者,未來可以將所有產品與技術系統,簡便地遷移到 Diem,迅速吸引全球的 Diem 用戶。

Pontem is a pluggable framework containing a multitude of modules, allowing host projects to tap into a variety of data, liquidity and user base provided by the hosting network, while providing a maximum possible compatibility with the upcoming Diem blockchain. Pontem is available now via an easy to use Polkadot Pallet, and is aiming to support further protocols in the future.

拆解 Pontem 網絡技術架構

Pontem 網絡在技​​術架構方面主要有四個部分。 

採用 Substrate 開發框架的 Parathread

Pontem 網絡實際上是波卡區塊鏈的平行線程(Parathread)— 即未經波卡常規方法註冊(治理議案或平行鏈拍賣),想要成爲平行鏈的項目,臨時參與波卡共享安全模式的方式之一。Pontem 將完全兼容波卡的安全模式及各種智能合約功能。

流動資金平台與鏈外數據預言機(Oracle)整合

Pontem 將透過波卡連接工具,與現有各類型流動資金平台整合,包括 以太坊 區塊鏈上平台。

與 Diem Move 相同技術系統及程式庫

Pontem 網絡將完全兼容 Move 虛擬機及其標準程式碼資料庫,在 Pontem 與 Diem 上使用的程式碼及工具將完全相同。

DApp 開發工具套裝

Pontem 網絡將擁有一個完整的工具集,助開發者創作自家的 dApp 項目,包括一個軟件管理工具。

Pontem 網絡獨特優勢:毋須程式碼簡便使用

Pontem 網絡適用於全球不同地域市場、各種個人用戶需求。Diem 因為擁有高度安全技術保障、在新興市場主打主流與加密貨幣用戶的增長潛力,成功吸引不少區塊鏈開發團隊投入。在此基礎上,Pontem 網絡的獨特優勢是,擁有簡便使用模式設計,用戶毋須掌握程式編寫技術,已可自由創造出自己的軟件。「毋編碼」技術是未來新趨勢,讓用戶可以更高效率地創作軟件。此外,Pontem 網絡團隊實力強勁,當中包括來自 Dfinance 團隊的專家,過往在將 Move 虛擬機整合到其他現有區塊鏈擁有豐富經驗。 

Pontem 網絡:NFT 製作與發行

Pontem 網絡亦具有讓大眾用戶創造製作 NFT 的功能。NFT 製作過程以往需要編寫大量程式碼才能完成,所以成為 NFT 製作普及大眾的障礙。但是,Pontem 網絡讓用戶可以只靠簡單點擊設定,就可以自行設計 NFT 製作與發行的智能合約,過程毋須編寫程式,適合所有各類型用戶。 

如何用 Pontem 網絡製作自家 NFT

用 Pontem 網絡製作自家 NFT 的過程很簡單。 

  1. 首先,到 Pontem Blocks 選擇合適方塊,然後安排操作程序
  2. 然後,選擇一個方塊名為 Create NFT
  3. 輸入所有必須數據指標,包括:
    1. NFT ID
    2. NFT 連接到其代表的數碼圖片或影片
    3. 自訂 NFT 發行數量
  4. 然後,製作成本會顯示出來,即10 $PONT
  5. 完成設定,選擇下一個方塊進行其他操作
  6. 在 OpenSea 版面選擇 Publish the NFT Token
  7. 添加以下數字指標
    1. NFT 地址
    2. 計劃出售的 NFT 代幣數量
    3. NFT 售價
  8. 完成設定,讓程式運行,完成! 

 

更多資料,可以瀏覽以下 完全指南 ,由 Pontem 網絡提供!

Pontem 網絡創新應用

Pontem 網絡的應用之一是 Pontem 區塊(Pontem Block)。作為一個通用程式介面,Pontem 區塊可以讓用戶自由創作各種程式,過程毋須用戶編寫代碼,只須簡單地 Drag & Drop 即可。可用的 DeFi 工具包括代幣兌換、提供流動資金、抵押 LP 代幣等等。用戶可以創建自己的交易及操作策略,在一項交易中進行多項操作一併進行⋯ 廣闊發展空間任你發揮!

了解 Pontem 網絡最新發展

通訊

Peter Thiel and Alan Howard

創投名人 Peter Thiel、Alan Howard 參與 BitDAO 2.3億美元集資

去中心化代幣平台 BitDAO,最近成功集資2.3億美元,雲集多名傳奇科技投資者與風險創投機構。該輪2.3億美元的私人代幣配售集資,由 PayPal 聯合創辦人 Peter Thiel、旗下 Founders Fund、Pantera Capital、以及 Dragonfly Capital 牽頭進行;他們在 BitDAO 開發初期都已經投資該項目。

全部內容

photo_2021-03-17_14-21-08

What is Pontem Network?

What is Pontem Network? To answer that, let’s start by addressing the problem. There has been a growing divide between the regulated and unregulated crypto worlds. The unregulated world has been growing rapidly and even chaotically. On the other hand, the regulated crypto world has been in a much more enclosed space and only available to a select few. This has resulted in a growing segregation in the community that has not yet been addressed. Only a select few are able to enjoy the benefits of the blockchain world to the fullest and others are left in a highly unregulated and chaotic world.

The Solution

In order to address this issue, Pontem was born. Pontem Network is a bridge between the regulated and unregulated worlds which will allow for the exchange of value between the two. With support from the Wings Foundation, a Swiss-based non-profit foundation established in 2016, Pontem will help users get access to all the use-cases provided by the unregulated society. In addition, Pontem will connect Diem and the decentralized world which includes traditional crypto markets. So Diem users will have access to financial instruments, security tools, and various games.

So what features are available?

The Pontem Network will provide technology and market fit testing. Pontem will also introduce creators to Diem’s potential and provide them with the ability to validate ideas before submitting to Diem. The Pontem Network will also tap into the liquidity of popular blockchains. By using existing cross-blockchain bridges, Pontem will connect to external blockchains and then tap into their resources. Another feature includes a financial framework with a broad set of tools with ready-made modules allowing product managers to focus on the product. Most importantly, the Pontem Network is fully compatible with the Diem platform and tools. The products and solutions will all be easily migratable to Diem, hence a user traction loop from Diem will be highly probable.

Pontem is a pluggable framework containing a multitude of modules, allowing host projects to tap into a variety of data, liquidity and user base provided by the hosting network, while providing a maximum possible compatibility with the upcoming Diem blockchain. Pontem is available now via an easy to use Polkadot Pallet, and is aiming to support further protocols in the future.

Let's talk about the Technical Architecture

In terms of technical architecture, there are four main parts. 

Parathread on Substrate

The Pontem Network is a Polkadot parathread that will support safe and advanced smart contracts.

Liquidity Protocols and Oracle Integrations

Pontem will integrate with existing liquidity protocols which include Ethereum ones (with the help of different Polkadot bridges).

Reference Versions of Diem Move Technology

Pontem Network will be fully compatible with Move virtual machine and standard library. It will use the same code base and tools on both Pontem & Diem.

Deployers for Dapp Packaging & Submission

The Pontem Network will have a complete toolset to develop your own Dapp projects which includes a package manager.

Why exactly should you choose Pontem?

The answer is simple. Pontem Network is the solution for the various demands of different markets and individuals. Several crypto-developers have already shown interest toward Move VM. A few reasons for this is its high security and the growth opportunities in the emerging markets as cryptographic and non-cryptographic users are united. Pontem also uses no-code technology. So this allows users without any programming language knowledge to create softwares. Furthermore the technology will be the future of development as it will help users deploy softwares, build businesses, and deliver web and mobile applications in a much more efficient method. Furthermore, the team has experts from the Defiance team who have previously integrated the Move FM into existing blockchains. 

Did you say NFTs...?

Yes! Pontem Network has the ability for ordinary users to create an NFT. NFT is usually a very niche project as it requires a lot of coding hence it is not exactly mainstream yet. However, Pontem Blocks will allow users to create custom NFT smart contracts all in a matter of a few clicks. So the process will not require any coding and will allow everyone to have access to custom NFTs! 

How exactly can I create my own NFTs or other assets??

The process is simple. We’ll talk about how you can create your own NFTs. 

  1. First, go to Pontem Blocks and click on the cube then assign the operation you need
  2. Next, select a block with the title Create NFT
  3. Input all the necessary parameters which include:
    1. The NFT ID
    2. The NFT link to the picture (video hosting) that represents NFT
    3. The number of NFTs needed
  4. Following, you’ll be able to see the cost of using this block, ie, 10 PONT
  5. Afterwards, set the block and click on the next cube to choose the next operation
  6. Then choose to Publish the NFT Token into the Open Sea section
  7. Add in the following parameters
    1. NFT address
    2. Number of NFTS you plan to sell
    3. NFT Price
  8. Set the block and run the operation! You’re all set! 

 

If you’re still lost and hope to get more guidance, take a look at this step-by-step guide provided by the Pontem Network!

Give me some example use cases…

One of the use cases of the Pontem Network is Pontem Blocks. Pontem Blocks is a universal interface which will allow the creation of various products, services and other blocks. Instead of users having to write code or spend resources on a development team, the users will simply use drag-and-drop mechanics. A few of the DeFi instruments that will be available include swap tokens, provide liquidity, staking LP tokens, and more… Users can create strategies, bundle up operations in one transaction or even develop their own blocks as well as earn. the information that Pontem blocks is just one of the possible use cases of Pontem. Pontem can be used for many other use cases. Pontem Blocks just the tip of the iceberg. User’s imagination is the only limit.

Check out more about Pontem!

Newsletter