Mahadao

MahaDao:波卡生態的算法穩定價值幣

作為波卡生態下的算法穩定價值幣,MahaDao的成立背景,是針對中心化貨幣權力問題:環球經濟權力愈來愈集中,往往讓愈來愈多人被奪去財富價值及購買力。自從早年美聯儲讓其紙幣貨幣不再受金本位機制的約束,全球貨幣供應一直不斷擴大。在過去的幾十年,明顯跡象顯示美元已經貶值了50%至100%。假如將 比特幣(Bitcoin)與美元作比較,美元購買力可謂一直在喪失。

APYSwap 為 DeFi 而設的解決方案

MahaDao與其ARTH代幣,正是為了解決貨幣購買力長期下降、貨幣權力集中的問題而創立,相當於在Polkadot(波卡)區塊鏈上,採用類似於MakerDAO與DAI代幣的概念,而建立出新模式。新代幣ARTH擁有穩定價值,亦能成為資產購買力的基本計算單位。透過算法設計建立穩定價值的穩定幣ARTH,開發理念是希望確保該代幣的購買力或價值,可以在不斷發展的市場下,仍能保持甚至有所增加。 

ARTH由一籃子穩定資產抵押支持,該一籃子當中,如果一項穩定資產的購買力貶值、另一項資產則會相應升值,從而讓ARTH代幣的淨購買力保持穩定。另外,ARTH代幣還將使用一種特殊方式法來衡量資產的購買力,以確保其不與任何法定貨幣價值掛鈎。如此一來,ARTH具有抗通脹特質。

什麼是MahaDao?

在深入了解ARTH前,先介紹MahaDao;MahaDao是由MAHA社群治理的去中心化自治組織(DAO)。在此社群內,決策由MAHA代幣持有者作出,亦是靠他們發展MahaDao項目的未來真正潛力。在MahaDao生態體系中的兩個主要代幣,便是$MAHA和$ARTH。 

什麼是MAHA?

MAHA是MahaDao生態體系的治理代幣。MAHA這個名稱擁有超然、巨大、超越自我的意思,這正是該治理代幣體現的特質。社群成員可以使用MAHA,對生態體系中的關鍵領域進行投票表決,以共同管理平台各種框架及指標,並保持ARTH價值穩定、運作順暢受控。簡單而言,MahaDao在MAHA代幣持有人的指導下,將會決定ARTH生態體系需要進行哪些行動、要更新哪一部分協議和指標。MAHA代幣持有者的主要作用,是確保ARTH價值的穩定。 

什麼是ARTH?

ARTH是MahaDao生態體系的「價值幣」(valuecoin),價值幣概念屬於首創。每當用戶將其價格波動的抵押資產,投入債務抵押合約倉位(CDP)的智能合約時,他們就可以出產更多價值穩定幣ARTH。ARTH是用於根據市場走向,保持代幣持有者購買力的絕對計算單位。目前,與法定貨幣掛釣的穩定幣,本身的購買力同樣正在貶值,而ARTH未來就有望取代穩定幣的市場地位。

什麼是價值幣?ARTH如何確保價值保持穩定?

簡單而言,價值幣(valuecoin)這種新代幣,是以其價值(value)、而非價格(price)作為穩定的指標。與穩定幣(stablecoin)相反,價值幣內在的購買力不會被削弱。因此,假如今天一杯咖啡的價格為2 ARTH,那麼未來5年、10年,以ARTH為單位,一杯咖啡的價格仍是維持在2 ARTH。 

MahaDao團隊將MakerDAO提出的儲備金庫概念,作出重新設計。儲備金庫將擔當監管者角色,協助管理當中鎖定的基礎抵押資產。這些抵押資產用於創建ARTH代幣和支持其價值。儲備金庫系統是ARTH價值的支柱,讓ARTH可以抵禦不必要的資產貶值,持有者儲存的價值不被侵蝕。 

隨著生態體系持續發展,ARTH也將容許其他大量資產組成新資產組合,作為支撐其價值的抵押品。 

MahaDao的主要功能及技術優勢

零交易費:

MahaDao生態體系的用途之一,是用戶可以免費發送和接收ARTH,而毋須支付任何交易費用。MahaDao以Matic網絡作為基礎開發,不但為用戶提供零交易成本的好處,還消除了平台上的gas費用,讓使用者可以更簡便開發應用。 

快速交易:

眾多DeFi項目試圖達到的最大目標之一,就是區塊鏈上的交易確認速度緩慢問題。 MahaDao針對此問題,在設計上讓ARTH代幣可以更快速交易。進行ARTH交易所需的平均時間少於3秒,而團隊的最終目標是為用戶提供業內最快的交易速度。 

簡便易明的用戶介面:

許多DeFi、或是加密貨幣領域以外的科技項目,往往為追求技術或概念突破,而犧牲用戶體驗。MahaDao不僅推出顛覆創新的ARTH系統,而且還為用戶提供簡單的入門門檻及使用流程。MahaDao社群開發的產品,都以設計出順暢無縫的用戶體驗為重點。 

新交易方式:

包含上述功能的ARTH,不僅可以用於儲存資產價值,還可以作為貨幣、進行交易。ARTH代幣讓用戶能夠隨時隨地,以零交易費、閃電般快速地進行交易。

由社群治理、為社群利益:

MAHA社群在MAHA生態體系中發揮至關重要的作用。如前所述,社群有權根據平台的最大利益進行決策。MAHA代表著對社群主導、自治基礎架構的承諾,同時堅持了自主運作、自給自足的核心原則。

代幣分配:

MahaDao平台通過其治理機制,共享社群擁有權。MAHA生態體系建立在公正和信任的核心原則之上,其治理機制在MAHA持續發展的過程,發揮至關重要的作用。一系列社群用戶獎勵措施正在籌備當中,獎勵用戶社群積極參與MahaDao發展旅程。 

流動性挖礦:

MahaDao流動性挖礦計劃,是一種以社群為中心、以獎勵措施作定位的做市機制,獎勵使用MAHA代幣提供流動性的用戶。根據MahaDao的流動性挖礦機制,早期參與的流動性提供者可以獲得最多的獎勵,因此,你愈早參與計劃,獲得的獎勵將會愈多!

治理平台:

MAHA治理平台(Governance Portal)讓社群成員對其程式協議表決所有重大決策。作為治理代幣,$MAHA代幣的持有者,可以對MAHA生態體系的不同層面進行投票表決,確保權力去中心化。所以,MAHA代幣持有者在確保ARTH的穩定性之餘,還將承擔許多決策責任。

總結:

MahaDao不斷鼓勵新用戶加入社群,讓平台的發展潛力得以充份發揮。假如儘早參與,你將可以協助開發MahaDao的重大解決方案。隨着更多新社群成員加入協助,MahaDao未來發展值得關注!如果你想了解有關MahaDao的更多資料,請關注以下MahaDao社交頻道。

Telegram: https://t.me/MahaDao

Discord: https://discord.gg/a9KsJD

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMahaDAO

 

通訊

Mahadao

What is MahaDao?

What is MahaDao? To answer that question, let’s first address the problem. With the growing centralization of power, more and more people are losing their purchasing power. Ever since the Federal Reserve was freed from the constraints of pegging their “paper” currency to gold. The money supply has been constantly expanding. There have been obvious signs of the dollar losing anywhere between 50-100% of their value in the last few decades. I mean just compare Bitcoin to USD, the loss of purchasing power of the USD has become PERMANENT.

The Solution

In order to solve all this chronic decline in purchasing power and decentralization of money. The ARTH ecosystem built upon MakerDAO’s concept of DAI has pioneered new mechanisms. This new coin is both value-stable and includes a raw measure of an asset’s buying power. This decentralized algorithm value-stable coin known as ARTH hopes to maintain and even appreciate the buying power or value of the coin in which the market moves towards. 

ARTH is able to do this as it is backed by stable collaterals in which stable coins are able to appreciate/depreciate accordingly to keep the buying power of the coin stable. The coin will also use a special method of measuring an asset’s buying power to ensure that it has no peg to any fiat currencencies. This ensures ARTH to be inflation-proof.

So What is MahaDAO?

So before going deeper into what ARTH is able to accomplish, what is MahaDAO? MahaDAO is a decentralized autonomous organization governed by the MAHA community. In this community, MAHA token holders make all the decisions and play a centralized role fulfilling MahaDAO’s true potential. Within the MahaDAO ecosystem, there are two main tokens which include MAHA and ARTH. 

What’s MAHA?

MAHA is the governance token of the MahaDAO ecosystem. The name, MAHA, signifies supreme, magnanimous, greater than itself characteristic, which is what the governance token embodies. Community members can use MAHA to vote on crucial aspects within the ecosystem to collectively manage the parameters and keep ARTH stable and in check! In short, the MahaDAO gets its direction from MAHA token holders, who will then determine which various activities and updates need to occur within the ARTH ecosystem. The primary use of the MAHA token holders will be to ensure the stability of the ARTH valuecoin. 

What is ARTH?

ARTH is the valuecoin of the MahaDAO ecosystem. ARTH is the world’s FIRST valuecoin. This means that every time users stake their volatile collaterals in a CDP, they can generate more value stable ARTH coins. ARTH is the absolute unit of measure used to maintain the buying power of the token holder depending on the direction of the market. ARTH is a viable successor to stablecoins, which in themselves are depreciating.

Wait but what is a valuecoin? And also how does ARTH ensure the value remains stable?

To put it very simply, a valuecoin is a currency that is stable not in its price but in value. As opposed to a stablecoin, a valuecoin never erodes its intrinsic buying power. So for example a cup of coffee costs 2 ARTH today, it would cease to cost higher in the future. This means that it will still cost 2 ARTH 5 years, 10 years, and more down the line. 

The team at MahaDAO reengineered the reserve vault introduced by MakerDAO. The vault will act as a regulator which will help manage the underlying collaterals locked in, used to generate and back the ARTH token. The vault system is the backbone of ARTH and is built to combat the undesired depreciation and eroding of hard-earned savings. 

With the growth of the ecosystem, ARTH will also receive backing by a large number of assets with new combinations! You will be able to sit back and watch peacefully not having to worry about the direction the underlying collateral will move towards as ARTH appreciates. 

So what are some features, value propositions, and use cases?

Zero Transaction Fees:

One of the use cases on the MahaDAO ecosystem is that users are able to freely send and receive ARTH without any transaction fees. MahaDAO is deployed fully on the Matic Network precisely so that users can benefit from zero transaction costs. They eliminate gas fees on the platform so that users can build tools confidently. 

Light Speed Transactions:

One of the biggest issues that DeFi attempts to solve is the slow transaction confirmation on the Blockchain. MahaDAO stepped up to solve this issue to make Arthcoin transactions much faster. The average time it will take to transact ARTH will be less than 3 seconds. The ultimate goal is to provide translation speeds that are among the lowest in the industry. 

Easy to Understand UX:

As seen with many DeFi and non-crypto projects, many projects tend to sacrifice the user’s experience in exchange for ground-breaking concepts. At ARTH, MahaDAO ensures not to just create a disruptive system but also a simple onboarding process for users. The products built by the MahaDAO community will always have a common denominator which will help create a seamless user experience. 

A Way to Transact:

With the features mentioned above, ARTH has been created for the purpose of not just a store of value but also a transaction currency. The token allows users to have the ability to transact at lightning fast speeds, anytime, anywhere in the world with 0 transaction fees.

For and by the community:

The MAHA community serves a vital role in the MAHA ecosystem. As mentioned earlier, the community has power to make decisions at the best interest of the platform. MAHA represents the commitment to a community-led and self-governing infrastructure while also upholding the core tenets of autonomy and self-sustainability.

Token Allocation:

The MahaDAO platform shares its community ownership through its governance system. Built on the core principles of impartiality and trust, governance plays a crucial role in the continual development of the MAHA universe. Additionally, a draft for a range of incentives to ensure that the community receives rewards for being part of the MahaDAO journey is in place. 

Liquidity Mining:

The MahaDAO Liquidity Mining Program is an incentivized, community-focused approach to market making which will reward those providing liquidity with MAHA tokens. The MahaDAO’s Liquidity Farming program follows an exponential distribution of MAHA rewards. Early liquidity miners can reap the most rewards, so the earlier you are a part of the program the more rewards you earn!

The Governance Portal:

The MAHA governance portal is a place where all major decisions about the protocol will be made. MAHA is the governance token that will allow the community to vote on different aspects of the ecosystem and ensure its decentralization. The MAHA token holders will have numerous responsibilities apart from just ensuring the stability of ARTH.

Conclusion:

MahaDAO’s platform is always looking for new community members to help develop its platform to its fullest potential. By being a part of the ecosystem early on, you will be a pioneer and helping to develop a gaming-changing solution. This platform will be something to look out for with the continuous help from new community members! If you wish to learn more about MahaDAO, feel free to check them out here.

Join our Telegram: https://t.me/MahaDao

Join Discord: https://discord.gg/a9KsJD

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMahaDAO

 

Newsletter

What is FM Gallery?

The crypto art market has seen extensive progress in the past year. However, as compared to the traditional fine art market, the crypto art market

Read More »

What is Refinable?

The NFT space has exploded in the past year! With Beeple’s NFT selling for a $69 million sale, various news outlets and influencers are jumping

Read More »

What is Automata?

What is Automata? To answer that, let’s address the problem it solves. While the worldwide Internet market has reached tens of trillions USD, it certainly

Read More »