隨著最近興起的去中心化金融(DeFi)系統,每週都會推出有新的系統。Linear Finance是去中心化金融的一個新平臺,它希望增加包容性並且公開獲得投資資產(數位和傳統資產)的途徑。該平臺希望憑藉非託管式Delta One資產協議成為該行業的顛覆者。

投資者能快速投資會帶來巨大的潛力和價值。這樣能使他們以公平的市場價格來省下費用和保障資產。透過結合加密貨幣行業的技術經驗和廣泛的金融行業知識,該團隊用以太坊虛擬機器(EVM)在幣安智能鏈(Binance Smart Chain)建立了去中心化金融最初的其中一個項目。所以Linear platform允許用戶使用各種數字和傳統金融項目來建立和管理即期或投資組合敞口。此外,該協議具有無限的流動性,將有助於創建零滑點的合成資產(流動)。

New call-to-action

Linear協議的支柱

Linear協議背後的支柱是有Linear代幣、DAI、和最終其他資產支持的抵押債務池。因此,能夠提供抵押資產給債務池的用戶可以創建“Linear USD”。 然後Linear USD可以在交易所用來購買其他合成資產 (Linear Liquids)。接下來抵押資產會合併起來從而實現即時流動性並且充當交易對手。Linear代幣也能當作治理代幣用,這給予代幣持有者權利去對分配模型、未來資產、甲骨文選擇、質押率等進行投票。債務池中的Linear代幣持有者將可從資產總合中收取一定比例的費用。

LinearDAO

為促進Linear平臺的正常運作,LinearDao將會被應用以作監視平臺的用途。亦因此理由,LinearDao將參考平臺的重要功能和參數,包括:

  • 質押率
  • LINA通貨膨脹獎勵和頻率
  • 交易費用的劃分包括:燒傷,費用索賠和Linear準備金
  • 新功能和技術路線圖
  • 處理社區提案和投票去確保平臺的最佳優化法

LINA 代幣

LINA代幣使所有Linear Finance的協議都成為可能。這個代幣有幾個用途,包括:付款,抵押,治理,流動性挖掘以及投資Liquids。 

要創建LINA代幣,用戶必須抵押其“100%”數字資產,也就是抵押。 這樣做的目的是確保Liquids獲得基礎資產來擔保。這讓可能的揮發性合成資產加入了穩定性。因此在未來,LinearDAO可以能夠根據需要減少要求。 

抵押

當涉及抵押時,去中心化的dApp「Buildr」採用混合方法。 為了生成合成資產,用戶需要混合存入LINA以及其他加密貨幣。 比率必須為80:20,其中80%的抵押品必須為LINA代幣,其餘20%為其他加密貨幣。

抵押代幣收息

權益質押是Linear Finance($LINA)的關鍵部分。 其中有各種激勵措施來激勵用戶去抵押其LINA代幣。 用戶可以通過以下方式獲得獎勵:

交易費用獎勵:

目前,在Linear平臺上從用戶那裡收取的初始交易費用設置為0.25%。 如果他們的質押比率(P比率)高於閾值,這些費用則按比例分配給LINA利益相關者。 對於非Lina利益相關者,也可能會獲得獎勵,具體取決於將來社區治理委員會的決定。

通貨膨脹獎勵:

截至目前,初始通脹率為75%,每週將下降1.5%。 如果利益相關者的P比率高於閾值,他們也將能夠每週獲得此類獎勵。 

Yield Farming活動獎勵

隨著單產yield farming和DeFi市場的爆炸式增長,Linear還增加了yield farming的關鍵要素。 Yield farmer將幫助維護Linear的債務池以及整個平臺本身。 在平臺的最初兩年中,活躍於交易所的用戶可以獲得代幣獎勵。 所有這些代幣紅利將能夠轉移到其他流動性池中,例如Balancer,Curve和Uniswap。

那麼你如何獲得LINA代幣呢?

普通用戶:

  1. 透過法定付款途徑合作夥伴獲取LINA代幣
  2. 通過Buildr抵押LINA代幣以建立“ l” USD
  3. 使用“ l”美元獲取Liquids風險敞口,並通過Linear.Exchange在不同Liquids之間進行交易
  4. 認領交易分割和通貨膨脹獎勵
  5. 將Liquids風險敞口轉換回“ l”美元
  6. 銷毀“ l”美元以解鎖抵押的LINA代幣

做市商:

  1. 透過法定付款途徑合作夥伴獲取LINA代幣
  2. 通過Buildr抵押LINA代幣以建立“ l” USD
  3. 根據特定Liquids的淨交易頭寸,做市商可以通過其他方式幫助穩定債務池。 例如:“ l” XAU的多頭頭寸,做市商在XAU上做空
  4. 為激勵做市商採取行動,Linear將透過給予額外收益(LINA代幣)以及通貨膨脹獎勵和交易拆分來獎勵他們在穩定債務池上的努力。

Linear交易所

為了解決許多傳統加密貨幣交易所的速度和互操作性這些基本問題,Linear創建了自己的交易所以期解決關鍵問題。 該團隊創建了一個交易平臺,交易速度更快而且交易幾乎可以無限流動。 借助區塊鏈技術(與傳統證券中的T + 2相比),該交易所將使Liquid的結算時間降至幾秒鐘。

Linear目前正與BSC合作去降低結算時間,其結算時間具有低至1秒的區塊時間以及即時的確定性。 Linear.Exchange能夠結合兩方面的優勢:以太坊的基礎架構, BSC的高TPS和最受期待的工具。 該系統的另一個好處是,與使用以太坊支付的傳統Gas費用相比,創建Liquid的交易費用更小額。 借助該平臺基於BSC的Oracle,它將在幾秒鐘內快速刷新費用,同時受益於較低的費用。 

總結

隨著以太坊Gas價格的不斷上漲和DeFi系統的出現,成本和速度成為每天都要面臨的挑戰。 Linear力證它是一個可以解決該行業當前所面臨的上述所有問題的可靠的解決方案。Linear平臺令用戶可以輕鬆構建和管理投資,同時允許他們同時享受低成本和快速交易。 本著去中心化金融的精神,該平臺還具有自己的治理系統,該系統面向其用戶,但更重要的是這治理系統是由用戶構建。

感謝您閱讀什麼是Linear Finance($ LINA)? 如果您覺得此信息對你有幫助,請不要忘記訂閱我們的郵件列表並在下面查看我們的其他一些內容:

通訊

With the recent boom of DeFi systems, new systems are launching weekly. Linear Finance is a new DeFi platform that hopes to increase inclusiveness and publicize the access to investment assets (digital and traditional). The platform hopes to become a disruptor in the industry with their non-custodial delta-one asset protocol.

There is tremendous potential and value that exists with investors being able to invest quickly. It allows them to save fees and secure assets at a fair market price. By combining the technical experience from crypto industry with the extensive knowledge in the financial industry, the team constructed one of the first DeFi projects built on the Binance Smart Chain (“BSC”) with EVM cross-compatibility. So the Linear platform will allow users to build and manage spot or portfolio exposures with a wide variety of digital and traditional financial projects. Furthermore, the protocol has unlimited liquidity and will assist in the creation of synthetic assets (Liquids) with zero slippage.

New call-to-action

Linear Protocol’s Backbone

The backbone to Linear’s protocol is the collateralized debt pool that is backed by the Linear token, DAI, and eventually other assets. So users who provide collateralized assets to the debt pool are able to create “Linear USD”. Linear USD can then be used to purchase other synthetic assets (Linear Liquids) on the exchange. The collateralized assets are then pooled to enable instantaneous liquidity and act as a counterparty. The Linear token will also act as a governance token allowing holders to vote on distribution models, future assets, oracle selection, pledging ratio, and more. The Linear Token holders in the debt pools will also receive a proportion of fees from the synthesization of assets.

LinearDAO

To facilitate the proper functioning of the Linear platform, the LinearDAO will be in place to overwatch the platform. So the LinearDAO will consider important functions and parameters of the platform including:

  • Pledge Ratios
  • LINA inflation rewards and frequency
  • Split of transaction fees including: burns, fee claims and Linear Reserve
  • New functionalities and technological roadmaps
  • Processing community proposals and voting to ensure best optimization for platform

The LINA Token:

All of Linear Finance’s protocols are made possible by the LINA token. So the token has a few purposes including: payment, staking, governance, liquidity mining, and investing in Liquids. 

So to create the LINA Token, users have to pledge “100%” of their digital assets meaning collateralization. The purpose of this is to ensure that the Liquids are backed by an underlying asset. This creates stability from possible volatile synthetic assets. So in the future, LinearDAO is able to reduce the requirements as deemed necessary. 

Collateralization

When it comes to collateralization, Buildr, the decetnralized dApp, takes a hybrid approach. To generate a synthetic asset, users need to deposit a mixture of LINA and other cryptocurrencies. The ratio must be 80:20 where 80% of the collateral must be LINA and the other 20% is other cryptocurrencies.

Staking

Staking is a crucial part of what Linear Finance ($LINA) is. There are various incentives in place to incentivize users to stake their LINA tokens. Users are able to earn rewards via:

Exchange Fees Rewards:

Currently, the initial transaction fee collected from users on the Linear platform is set at 0.25%. These fees are then distributed to LINA stakers at a pro-rata basis if their Pledge Ratio (P ratio) is above the threshold. For non-LINA stakers, the rewards may also be available depending on the decision of the community’s governance council in the future.

Inflationatory Rewards:

As of right now, the starting inflation rate is at 75% which will diminish on a weekly basis of 1.5%. Stakers will be able to receive such rewards weekly as well if their P ratio is above the threshold. 

Yield Farming Campaign Rewards

With the explosion of yield farming and the DeFi market, Linear has also added the crucial element of yield farming. Yield farmers will help maintain Linear’s debt pools and the whole platform, itself. During the first two years of the platform, users who are active on the exchanges can receive token bonuses. All of these token bonuses will then be able to be transferred into other liquidity pools like Balancer, Curve, and Uniswap.

So how can you get LINA Tokens?

Normal Users:

  1. Get LINA tokens via fiat payment gateway partners
  2. Staking LINA tokens via Buildr to build “l”USD
  3. Get Liquids exposure using “l”USD and exchanging among different Liquids via Linear.Exchange
  4. Claim the transaction split and inflationary reward
  5. Convert the Liquids exposure back to “l”USD
  6. Burning the “l”USD to unlock the staked LINA tokens

Market Makers:

  1. Get LINA tokens via fiat payment gateway partners
  2. Staking LINA tokens via Buildr to build “l”USD
  3. Depending on net position of a particular Liquid, marketmaker can help stabilize the debt pool by going the other way; example: long position of “l”XAU, marketmaker goes short on XAU
  4. Linear will incentivize the marketmaker to act by giving extra yield (LINA token) with the inflation reward and transaction split for their efforts in stabilizing the debt pool

The Linear.Exchange

In order to solve the fundamental issues of speed and interoperability of many traditional crypto exchanges, Linear created their own exchange in hopes of addressing key issues. The team created a platform where transactions will occur faster with almost unlimited liquidity. The exchange will allow the Liquid settlement time to be lower down to seconds with the help of blockchain technology (compared to T+2 in traditional securities).

Linear is currently working with BSC to lower the settlement timeframe as it has a blocktime as low as 1 second as well as instant finality. Linear.Exchange is able to combine the best of both worlds: infrastructure of Ethereum, high TPS of BSC, and the most looked for tooling. Another benefit of the system is that when creating Liquid there will be minimal transaction fees as compared to traditional gas fees paid on Ethereum. With the platform’s BSC-based oracle, it will allow quick refreshment of fees in seconds while benefiting from lower fees. 

Conclusion

With the ever rising ETH gas prices and the emergence of DeFi systems, problems of costs and speed are being challenged daily. Linear proves to be a promising solution to all these issues that the industry currently faces. The Linear platform allows users to build and manage investments easily, while allowing them to simultaneously enjoy the low costs and fast transactions. In the spirit of decentralized finances, the platform also has its own governance system that is for the users, but more importantly built by the users.

Thanks for reading What is Linear Finance ($LINA)? If you found this information helpful dont forget to subscribe to our mailing list and checkout some of our other content below:

Newsletter

Tidal X Genesis Block

Today we are ecstatic to announce another partnership with TIDAL. TIDAL is a multi-chain open market platform that allows for programmable insurance. So the platform

Read More »

What is Kulupu?

What is Kulupu? A democratic project that allows the community to decide on the direction of the project based on an on-chain governance structure. The

Read More »