FinNexus

FinNexus(FNX):未來加密貨幣DeFi期權平台

DeFi金融衍生產品平台FinNexus,主要針對解決市場上的「連接」問題。加密貨幣領域發展迅速,眾多新項目不斷冒起;各種類的加密貨幣、不同區塊鏈項目、以至用戶社群,一直希望可以建立互通操作與聯繫,讓資產與區塊鏈、用戶與區塊鏈、以及服務提供者與用戶之間,都可以連結起來。目前,也有部分項目開發「連接」機制,但是多數連結方式使用起來相當繁複、並且缺乏系統與穩定性。FinNexus就希望解決此問題,使連結方式更加統一、更簡便使用、更加易於在不同系統通用。先要指出,所謂「連接」,不只是技術系統上的連接,還涉及業務上的連接。因此,FinNexus某程度上專注於其程式技術協議之餘,因應不同業務設計程式協議、從而建立連接,也是其重點。所以,FinNexus實際上是多種方向的程式協議之集合,從而建立出其生態體系!

FinNexus重點目標:

FinNexus平台希望達成的重點目標包括: 

  1. 讓參與者可以更輕鬆地查閱、管理和取得在不同區塊鏈的加密貨幣資產(連接用戶與區塊鏈) (連接用戶與區塊鏈)
  2. 資產持有者可以更輕鬆方便地提供鏈上資產(連接資產與區塊鏈) (連接資產與區塊鏈)
  3. OTC平台、經紀和交易所,可以更容易接觸目標客戶提供服務 (連接服務提供商及用戶)
  4. 讓上述所有參與者都可以在公開、透明和平等的方式使用FinNexus平台,滿足投資多元化、簡便、創造價值三方面需要

FinNexus三個主要連接:

連接用戶與區塊鏈

FinNexus是適用於去中心化金融(DeFi)服務的應用程式層協議,讓用戶(程式開發者、服務提供商、項目參與者)輕鬆簡便與區塊鏈互通操作與聯繫。FinNexus非常重視與金融服務應用相關的互通與聯繫。應用程式層協議,一方面將會連接用戶,另一方面連接各種公共區塊鏈和第二層網絡。FinNexus將可以消除目前使用區塊鏈時的許多阻滯、互不相通的環節。

連接資產與區塊鏈

FinNexus可以在區塊鏈世界發揮資產轉移途徑的角色。在傳統經濟中,資產需要在不同平台途徑以及不同的實體機構系統之間轉移,過程中可能出現技術系統阻礙,也可能出現商業層面、法律層面的壁壘。FinNexus目標是消除這些障礙,並創建出讓資產可以順暢無阻地轉移的資產通道。這些資產通道將適用於各種種資產,從​​而滿足用戶投資多樣化的需求,讓世界各地的用戶可以選擇各種不同投資產品。此外,隨着資產流動性增加,新資產途徑更加能夠為用戶提供更方便快捷的使用體驗。資產流動性增加,亦將吸引更多用戶參與平台,用戶數量增長將有助於提升所有用戶的使用體驗!

連接不同服務提供商

FinNexus將服務提供商與用戶連接,並讓不同服務提供商之間能夠互通協作。隨著加密貨幣行業持續發展,愈來愈多的細分市場將會湧現。不同投資服務提供商,共同參與資產的發展過程,將成為市場大勢,於是,多個、甚至眾多服務提供商互通協作的需求,只會不斷增加。所謂區塊鏈的免信任機制目前仍然未成熟,因此,至今服務提供商之間的協作,仍是靠傳統機制系統、講求提供商之間的信任。

FinNexus目標在於在不同服務提供商之間提供透明、標準化、免信任的協作方式,讓服務提供商能用安全、高效率的方式合作。此外,FinNexus將把結算服務、交易平台、經紀、和眾多其他服務提供商連接起來。

FinNexus架構

FinNexus的結構可以分為三個部分。首先是「技術連接層」,將作為數據傳輸的樞紐,負責進行FinNexus數據的流出及流入。第二部分,則是DeFi應用模式及規範的「應用規範層」,將具有應用模式的核心規則,並且將會對外公開以促進未來擴展。第三層是「外部系統層」,即是與DeFi生態體系有關的所有外部系統。FinNexus不會從頭開始開發DeFi應用程式和系統,而是希望連接各種DeFi項目,壯大生態體系。 

$FNX代幣

FinNexus擁有自家功能型代幣,稱為$FNX。$FNX是FinNexus程式協議中指定的價值傳輸工具,可以發揮多項功能。$FNX代幣對整個生態體系的運作擔當重要角色,亦是平台的主要功能型代幣。$FNX是不可用來贖回款項的功能代幣,可用作平台參與者之間交易的媒介。$FNX的主要目的,是在生態體系中成為用戶方便、安全的付款方式。

$FNX代幣的設計不是讓外界用來購買商品和服務的付款方式。該代幣只能在FinNexus生態體系中使用;持有$FNX代幣,就只是讓持有者可以在該生態體系中進行交流與交易。假如沒有$FNX代幣,用戶將沒有誘因增加投入的資源、甚或參與生態體系中的活動。隨著FinNexus社群治理機制持續發展,$FNX代幣可以讓持有者能夠在平台上,投票表決對社群有重大影響的提案。所有$FNX代幣持有者,都可以參加投票。 

$FNX折扣優惠及分成

 使用FinNexus平台,用戶需要支付費用。但是,如果用戶使用$FNX付款,則費用將獲折扣減免。平台收取的交易費用,當中50%會用於FinNexus平台營運,25%用於獎勵,給予參與資產交易和社群發展的用戶,其餘25%則將用於向作為儲備基金(Buffer Fund)作為用戶資產的保險金。

$FNX代幣經濟模式

參與比特幣的成功經驗,FinNexus將遵循與比特幣類似的經濟模式,結合短期通脹與長期通縮。簡單而言,FinNexus代幣實際的通脹水平,將取決於FinNexus平台的使用情況。平台會從費用數據中得出「費用等級(Fee Scale)」作為指標,衡量平台使用情況,FinNexus根據設計機制,將會因應平台使用情況,自動調整代幣通貨膨脹的水平。 

FinNexus的未來發展計劃

以成為領先平台為長遠目標,FinNexus已經計劃了改進產品的多種方向,從以滿足大眾的需要,憑藉眾多合作夥伴支持,未來成功可以期待。

通訊

FinNexus

What is FinNexus?

In the crypto community, there exists a number of different connectivity needs. These needs include the connectivity between assets and blockchains, between users and blockchains, and between different service providers and their users. However, many of these connections are unsystematic and extremely inconvenient. FinNexus hopes to solve this issue and make the connection more unified, user-friendly, and generalizable. In terms of connection here, we’re not just referring to the technological connections but also business connections. So in a sense, FinNexus doesn’t just focus on its technological protocols but also its business protocols. FinNexus is actually a collection of multiple protocols put together which is what composes their ecosystem!

The Objectives of FinNexus:

FinNexus has quite a few objectives that it hopes to achieve, these include: 

  1. It will be easier for participants to look for, manage and acquire blockchain-based assets (Connection between users and blockchains)
  2. It’s easier for asset owners to conveniently offer on-chain assets (Connection between assets and blockchains)
  3. It will be easier for OTC platforms, brokers and exchanges to find users and provide them services (Connection among service providers and their users)
  4. All the participants above can use FinNexus in an open, transparent and equal way. So that it can fulfill the requirements of diversity, convenience and value

The Three Main Connections of FinNexus:

The connection between users and blockchains

FinNexus is an application layer protocol for decentralized financial services which will allow users (developers, service providers, and project participants) to easily interact with the blockchain. FinNexus has a strong focus on interactions related to financial services. The application layer protocol will connect users at one end and connect various public chains and second layer networks on the other end. With this protocol, it will remove a lot of the friction that we encounter when using blockchain based protocols.

The connection between assets and blockchains

FinNexus acts as an asset channel for the blockchain world. In the traditional economy, assets would need to flow in between different chains and also different entities. These flows may create technological barriers and also commercial and legal barriers. With FinNexus, the platform hopes to eliminate these barriers and establish asset channels that allow for a frictionless flow of assets. These asset channels will satisfy the demand for asset diversity by including all kinds of assets. This will provide users around the world with the ability to choose from different products. Additionally, the channels will also help provide a more convenient experience due to the increased asset liquidity. The liquidity will help attract more users to participate in the platform and this can lead to benefits as the addition of more users will help improve the experience for all!

The connection among different service providers

FinNexus will connect service providers with their users and also allow for collaboration between service providers. With the continuous development of the crypto industry, there will definitely expand into more subdivisions. The trend of multiple service providers being involved in an asset’s life cycle is definitely becoming more and more obvious. This will lead to an increase in the need for collaboration between several or many different service providers. As of right now, collaboration still relies on traditional trust-based systems since the trustless blockchain infrastructure is still immature.

FinNexus aims to provide a transparent, standardized, and trustless means of collaboration between different service providers. So the platform hopes to allow providers to work together in a secure and efficient way. FinNexus will also connect settlement services, trading platforms, brokerages, and a wide range of other service providers together.

The Structure of FinNexus

The structure of FinNexus can be split into three parts. The first is the technological connection layer which will serve as the hub for information transmission. This layer will be in charge of the flow in and flow out of information of FinNexus through the different hubs. The second part is the rule layer for the formal definition of DeFi use case logics. This layer will have a core set of rules available for use and will be open to the public for extension. The third layer is the external system layer which refers to all the external systems that are related to the DeFi ecosystem. Instead of building DeFi applications and systems from scratch, FinNexus hopes to connect various DeFi projects to further enrich the ecosystem. 

The $FNX Token

FinNexus has its own utility token known as the $FNX Token. This token is a transferable representation of attributed functions specified in the protocol of FinNexus. The token is designed to play an important role in the functioning of the ecosystem and will also be used as the primary utility token on the platform. FNX is a non-refundable functional utility token that’s use will be as a medium of exchange between participants. The main purpose of FNX is so that users can have a convenient and secure mode of payment in the ecosystem.

The token is not meant to be accepted by the public as a payment for goods and services. The token may only be used in the FinNexus ecosystem, and ownership of FNX will have no rights other than the ability to enable interaction within their ecosystem. Moreover, without FNX, there would be no incentive for users to expand their resources or even participate in activities in the ecosystem. Following the development of community governance in FinNexus, FNX will also be able to be used for voting on the platform for features that matter to the community. So all FNX holders will be able to partake in the voting. 

Are there fees with the token?

 In order to use FinNexus, the users must pay fees. However, if users use FNX to pay, the fees will be discounted. 50% of the fees collected are then used for FinNexus operations, 25% are used for incentives (for parties involved in asset trading and community development), and the remaining 25% will be used to contribute to the buffer fund (asset insurance).

Wait… inflation and deflation?

In order to follow the success of Bitcoin, FinNexus will follow a similar economic model to bitcoin where it will be a combination of short term inflation mixed with long term deflation. The actual level of inflation will be dependent on the level of usage of the FinNexus platform. This usage can be measured by the ‘fee scale’ which is an indicator that derives from the fee data. However, different from the Bitcoin model, the FinNexus model will be able to automatically adjust according to the usage of the platform. 

The Future Development Plans of FinNexus

FinNexus has extremely ambitious goals to become one of the leading platforms. It has already planned out ways to improve its products in order to meet the needs of the masses. And with various partners behind them, it won’t be a surprise to see FinNexus succeed.

Newsletter

What is SuperFarm?

Ever heard of a platform that allows for NFT farming? Well in this article, you’ll learn all about the next generation NFT infrastructure known as

Read More »