What is DAOventures

DAOventures($DVG):一站式 DeFi 智能投資管理平台

DeFi 智能投資管理平台 DAOventures,旨在讓去中心化金融( DeFi )變得更簡單、更方便、讓更多人自由參與。 DAOventures 核心理念是不斷創新進化、誠信信譽、開放透明,並由此出發,創造更簡便使用、更易上手、更開放、免審查、包容的新金融世界。

DAOventures 針對解決的 DeFi 問題

去中心化金融服務(DeFi)在近年爆發巨大增長,在2020年初 DeFi 市場規模已經超過10億美元,一年後今日市值超過100億美元 — DeFi 已被視為金融服務的未來。儘管如此,DeFi 目前仍在起步階段,具備簡便開放使用的優點之餘,也存在其他問題包括用戶體驗欠佳,開發團隊經驗不足,以及其他技術問題。

Automata 網絡:為 DeFi 項目而設的去中心化私隱保障技術

為解決 DeFi 投資市場的問題、滿足大眾投資者的需要,DeFi 智能投資管理平台 DAOventures,主打智能投資顧問(robo-advisor)及自動 DeFi 資產管理兩大功能,為用戶整合資金,更有效率地進行 DeFi 投資,並創造出最佳投資回報。DAOventures 的運作模式相當於傳統典型的風險創投機構,背後團隊會運用創新科技,為客戶尋求最佳交易及投資機會!

DAOventures 主要功能:

DAOventures 作為一站式 DeFi 智能投資管理平台,核心功能自然在於讓用戶更易上手、並讓更多新用戶可以輕易接觸 DeFi 領域的各類型投資產品。 

DeFi 投資入門途徑:

DAOventures 平台用戶介面的主要控制板,讓用戶可以一次過瀏覽市場上各種 DeFi 投資產品,顯示介面清晰簡潔,並配上每項 DeFi 投資產品的過往收益記錄以供參考。

非託管模式:

DAOventures 不會持有用戶的資金,所有用戶都是自行持有資產、即非託管(custody)模式。DAOventures 用戶可以直接使用及連接智能合約,過程中完全控制自己的加密貨幣資產。

平台高性能穩定運作:

DAOventures 平台上的所有投資,都可以在區塊鏈上驗證、過程公開透明,用戶可以24/7全天候檢視及調整個人 DeFi 投資組合。

DAOventures 主要產品服務:

DAOventures 推出多元化投資服務,為用戶提供創造財富的最佳策略。

抵押代幣收息

DAOventures 的抵押代幣收息服務,讓用戶可以簡單點擊選擇一種資產組合,即可參與抵押代幣收息投資,自動獲取收益回報。此外,用戶更可以因為個人風險傾向,採取高風險高回報、低風險低回報等,各類型抵押代幣收息策略。

自動 DeFi 資產管理

DAOventures 的自動 DeFi 資產管理工具,讓用戶可以簡單將穩定幣資產例如泰達幣(USDT)、USDC、DAI、TUSD等,投入回報最高的整合收息產品。

借貸與 AMM 代幣兌換

去中心化交易平台(decentralized exchange,DEX)強勢崛起,龍頭 Uniswap 的交易額目前已經超過多間中心化交易所。DAOventures 將在不久的將來連接這些強大的 DEX 提供創新服務。

DAOventures 技術優勢

DAOventures平台希望為 DeFi 領域創造出最簡單易用、最強大的投資工具。在傳統股票交易市場,近年迅速興起的美國投資應用程式 Robinhood,就是透過建立簡便易用的移動應用程式,為股票交易帶來革新 — DAOventures 的目標亦是提供簡便易用的平台,革新 DeFi 投資市場。更重要的是,DAOventures 背後團隊花費無數時間來研究、分析和運用歷史數據測試各種 DeFi 協議,確保用戶可以享用最佳 DeFi 投資服務及產品。

  1. 作為最簡便易用的一站式 DeFi 投資平台,DAOventures 方便用戶瀏覽各類型 DeFi 投資策略,選擇出最適合的投資! 
  2. DAOventures 以技術安全作為最關鍵的重點,DAOventures 平台系統的區塊鏈技術已經過第三方專業機構審核,亦經過公開檢視。
  3. 對於許多用戶關注的信任系統的問題,DAOventures 平台建立出完全透明清晰的交易機制,亦擁有專業的金融科技及加密貨幣技術團隊在幕後支援,提升用戶對 DAOventures 技術系統的信心。 
  4. 為鼓勵用戶參與生態體系,DAOventures 設有原生治理代幣 $DVG。為 DAOventures 平台流動資金池提供流動性的用戶,可以獲得 $DVG 代幣回報。$DVG 代幣持有者,可以參與 DAOventures 的治理機制,投票表決提案,決定 DAOventures 協議的未來發展 — 讓 DAOventures 完全由忠實用戶管理。 
  5. 昂貴、波動的 gas 費是最困擾 DeFi 投資者的問題之一。DAOventures 平台讓用戶採用「集合投資基金」(pooled investment fund)策略,以及採用創新 gas 費運算方式,讓用戶可以大幅節省 DeFi 投資所需的 gas 費。 

總結

DeFi 智能投資管理平台 DAOventures,提升 DeFi 投資產品與服務,吸引更多新投資者加入 DeFi 領域,為 DeFi 帶來革新。想了解有關 DAOventures 的更多資訊,歡迎往下關注 DAOventures 的社交網絡頻道!

Facebook

Reddit

Telegram

Discord

Twitter

Linkedin

Medium

通訊

Tesla Stock Token

幣安推出 Tesla 股票代幣

繼加密貨幣交易所 FTX 及 Bittrex Global 後,幣安(Binance)亦開始提供股票代幣(stock token)交易服務。作為頭炮,幣安推出 Tesla 股票代幣。

更多

What is DAOventures

What is DAOventures?

What is DAOventures? The DAOventures team’s mission is to make Make DeFi simpler, more accessible, and inclusive. DAOventures believes in creating a simpler, more accessible, and more open world that is permissionless, inclusive and guided by our DNA of continuous learning, integrity and transparency.

The Problem

The DeFi space has seen massive growth in the past few years. At just the start of 2020, the DeFi space was valued at $1 billion but now it is worth more than $10 billion! The space has also been deemed as the future of finance and the next place to earn 100x returns. However, at the time of writing this article, the space is still quite nascent and just out of its infancy. The main reason for this is the easy accessibility which often leads to poor user experiences, inexperienced teams, and a whole variety of technical issues. We won’t dive too deep into the many issues, but if you want to learn about the existing problems that are apparent in the field, check out this article.

The Solution

Now… to solve this issue faced by the DeFi space, one platform hopes to change the current landscape by providing a robo-advisory platform known as DAOventures. DAOventures is an robo-advisor and automated asset manager for DeFi. The platform basically will help you invest in DeFi products as a pooled asset manager. So with the help of technology, the DAOventures platform will ensure the most optimal return. If you know how a typical VC works, you can kind of think of DAOventures working in a similar way. Instead of sourcing deals and investment opportunities with actual human beings, the team behind DAOventures has built technology that will help discover all of these opportunities!

The Unique Features of DAOventures...

Enough said, let’s dive into what DAOventures is capable of. Quite simply one of the most impressive features of the platform is the easy accessibility towards DeFi products. 

A Easy Way to the DeFi Space:

By simply clicking on the dashboard, you will be able to explore and evaluate the various DeFi assets available on the market. The simple design of the platform will also let you check historical returns and more!

Non-custody and Self-approval:

DAOventures will not hold onto the user’s capital. The platform enables self-custody for all users. So this means that users can interact and approve ‘smart contracts’ independently. Users have full control over their money.

Performance and Optimization:

All the investments on the platform are transparent on the blockchain. so users can also monitor their capital 24/7 by reviewing and optimizing their portfolio.

What exact products are available onboard?

The DAOventures platform looks to discover various ways to provide users with the most optimal strategies in creating wealth. A few products that are available includes…

Yield Farming

Yield Farming allows the users to generate a yield by simply choosing a portfolio. Furthermore, users can choose from a wide variety of different yield farming strategies pertaining from low-risk + low-reward to high-risk + high-reward.

Automated DeFi Manager

The Automated DeFi Manager is a simple and basic way that deploys user’s cryptocurrency to the best yield aggregator through stablecoins like USDT, USDC, DAI, TUSD, etc.

Lending or Borrowing and AMM

With the rise of the DeFi market, Uniswap has reached extreme trading volumes that have exceeded various centralized exchanges. So DAOventures will be tapping into these platforms in the near future.

So why should you use DAOventures?

The DAOventures platform hopes to build one of the simplest and best investing tools for the DeFi space. You’ve probably heard of Robinhood with stock trading right? Robinhood truly transformed the trading of stocks with their easy to use application. You can think of DAOventures trying to achieve the same thing but with a different product. Furthermore, the team behind DAOventures spent countless hours researching, analyzing, and backtesting various DeFi protocols to deliver the best platform. Not convinced yet? Let me give you a few more reasons…

  1. The DAOventures platform is one of the simplest platforms out there. With the platform, you can browse various investment strategies and select whatever investment that best fits you! 
  2. With every platform, security is a big issue. Moreover the technology behind DAOventures is audited, code reviewed, open-source reviewed, pen-test reviewed, and 3rd-party firm audited. That’s quite impressive!
  3. Another key concern for many users is the idea of “trust”. So the DAOventures platform is completely transparent and there are professional fintech and cryptocurrency teams that are available when needed. 
  4. Now to encourage the user’s participation within the ecosystem, DAOventures has its own governance token. So the token will enable LPs to cast votes and make changes on the protocol. Furthermore, this means that the platform is completely controlled by those who stay true to the platform. 
  5. And lastly, the platform saves gas. With the ‘pooled investment fund’ strategy and more advanced gas fee calculation methods, the investor is able to save up more on gas fees. So the platform truly has the users in mind when creating this platform! 

Conclusion

The DAOventures platform is a one of a kind of a platform that will alter the DeFi space by allowing more people to participate in the DeFi space through good investments. So if you would like to learn more, feel free to check out their socials below!

Facebook

Reddit

Telegram

Discord

Twitter

Linkedin

Medium

Newsletter

What is Tidal Finance?

What is Tidal Finance? To answer that, let’s first talk about the ecosystem. DeFi platforms have been at the forefront of the expansion of cryptocurrencies over

Read More »

What is Raydium?

What is Raydium? Before we get to that let’s start with the ecosystem and the problem. Recently, the DeFi space has grown from just a

Read More »