ChainGuardians 是一款首創結合加密貨幣、日本動漫風格、區塊鏈收藏品 NFT、以及流動性挖礦模式的創新遊戲。全球大量日本動漫迷一直希望市場上出現擁有動漫元素的加密貨幣項目 — ChainGuardians.io 就率先在2019年將這個意念實現出來!它是一款成功融合加密貨幣、動漫主題、區塊鏈收藏品元素的新遊戲;遊戲採用以太坊(Ethereum)區塊鏈為基礎,將遊戲當中資產設計成 ERC-721 代幣形式,讓遊戲角色、武器、裝備等資產,都成為限量獨有、具備收藏價值的加密代幣。

ChainGuardians 希望為 NFT(非同質化代幣)社群領域,帶來前所未有的創新遊戲生態體系,主要理念是:通過區塊鏈分析技術,提供競技遊戲模式;並以創新遊戲經濟模式,結合玩家的加密貨幣和NFT資產,創造出可以無限延伸、持久發展的跨鏈虛擬世界。 ChainGuardians 希望將傳統遊戲概念與區塊鏈技術互相結合,為玩家用戶提供最佳區塊鏈遊戲體驗!

ChainGuardians 遊戲資產 NFT 代幣

在 ChainGuardians 遊戲平台上,遊戲資產包括武器、盔甲、裝備、輔助角色等,都會成為數碼收藏品,採用以太坊區塊鏈為基礎、以 ERC-721 NFT 代幣形式發行。如此一來,就可防止這些資產被不斷發行或偽造。此外,所有收藏品資產的數量都設有上限,有助確保其在市場中的稀缺性和收藏價值,而持有者可以選擇在 NFT 交易平台上買賣這些資產。

ChainGuardians 區塊鏈遊戲獨特設計

目前市場上許多熱門遊戲,都往往要玩家「課金」購買道具、裝備等遊戲資產,才能勝出遊戲或成功過關。這個策略不但令新玩家卻步,亦限制了遊戲的長遠發展潛力。另一方面,近年許多區塊鏈遊戲,都開發了獨特創新的遊戲模式,但是當中許多都在發展階段失敗告終、未能成功預售或推出上市。ChainGuardians 如何解決這兩大問題?

ChainGuardians 嘗試透過以下新設計來改變「遊戲規則」:

  • 定期收集用戶社群的意見
  • 專注於遊戲內容開發,重視玩家遊戲體驗,令遊戲更好玩
  • 多元化遊戲模式,包括:玩家對戰(PVP)、玩家對電腦(PVE)和玩家組隊過關等
  • 持續調整遊戲角色 Guardians、輔助角色、道具及經濟模式的數值避免失衡
  • 持續發展 Battle Meta 程式碼和 Elemental 數值平衡
  • 容許玩家使用其他遊戲的 NFT 代幣
  • 會員積分獎勵機制
  • 進行遊戲內測試、平衡數值和模擬遊戲
  • 採用 SafeName 建立批准應用名單,以防止遊戲外掛 bot 以及玩家過多增開賬戶
  • 持續舉行多元化活動及競賽

ChainGuardians 遊戲代幣 $CGG

ChainGuardians 遊戲平台設有原生代理代幣 $CGG。用戶及玩家可以通過兩個主要方式來賺取 $CGG:一種方法是,ChainGuardians 設有 NFT 代幣挖礦機制,用戶可以將任何 NFT 代幣抵押到遊戲、進行挖礦,賺取遊戲內設積分代幣 ChainGuardian Credits(CGC),CGC 可兌換為遊戲的原生治理代幣 $CGG。賺取 $CGG 代幣的另一種方法是:玩家參與 ChainGuardians RPG 遊戲,玩家將會在 Cryptoverse 參與戰鬥遊戲,每次遊戲後都會獲得 CGC 積分作為獎勵,同樣可兌換為 $CGG 代幣。此外,$CGG 代幣持有者,可以為遊戲資金池提供 $CGG 代幣交易組合、獲取 $POWER(流動性提供者代幣),憑藉 $CGG 代幣贏取遊戲的獨家 NFT,以及對涉及遊戲生態體系的提案參與投票表決。 

圖片來源:ChainGuardians Medium

ChainGuardians 遊戲模式

目前 ChainGuardians 設有兩款主要遊戲,即採用權益證明(PoS)機制的 NFT 挖掘遊戲、以及RPG 角色遊戲。在 PoS 機制的 NFT 挖礦遊戲,用戶將可以抵押 NFT 來自動獲得收入。ChainGuardians 還會與多個大型 NFT 項目合作,提供最高質素、多元化、最具價值的 NFT。至於 RPG 角色遊戲,ChainGuardians 亦與多個主要區塊鏈遊戲建立合作夥伴關係。ChainGuardians 的 RPG 角色遊戲,概念是回合制、以「玩遊戲賺收益(Play-to-Earn)」模式為基礎的策略型遊戲。ChainGuardians 亦正在開發最新的 Blockchain Superheroes (區塊鏈超級英雄)玩家對戰遊戲。想了解更多有關這些遊戲的資料,請按此瀏覽!

圖片來源:ChainGuardians.io

ChainGuardians 遊戲攻略

ChainGuardians 基本上是以玩家格鬥為主的實時動態遊戲,遊戲世界發展,完全由玩家控制。當玩家離線時,遊戲內置的先進人工智能會按 Guardian 角色數值進行格鬥戰。玩家可以攻打城堡、堡壘、或地下城,或建立具有防御屬性的營地。玩家還可以在夜間或日間突襲敵人。總括而言,遊戲的主要目的是玩家消滅敵人、搶得戰利品。不同玩家可以組隊一起參加 Chain Battles 大戰,爭取更多獎勵。想知更多遊戲攻略,請觀看此短片! 

ChainGuardians 玩家屬性數值

在每款遊戲中,玩家都可以擁有某些屬性數值。至於 Guardians 角色,每個 Guardian 的 Power Rating 能力數值各有不同,總和數值是100分。以下概述12種額外屬性:

  • Rarity(稀有度)
  • Natural Ability(基本能力):最高15分
  • Armour & Weapon Score(裝甲和武器):最高5分 + 最高5分
  • Magical Item Score(魔法道具):最高10分
  • Guardian Skills(Guardian 技能):共5種技能,每種技能最多5分
    • Strength(力量) 
    • Intellect Stamina(智力)
    • Charisma(魅力)
    • Agility(敏捷)
  • Fame Score(聲望分數):最高10分
  • Active Score(活躍分數):最高10分
  • Age(年齡):隱藏 Metascore 元數值

 

想深入了解這些屬性的攻略,請 按此瀏覽.

ChainGuardians 的獨特魔法道具

World Spheres(ERC-721代幣):

ChainGuardians 設有特別資產 World Spheres;作為 ERC-721 代幣,World Spheres 是遊戲當中最獨特、最少流通量的遊戲資產。在每個世界中,只有9粒 World Spheres,可以為持有者帶來特別功能。就像「龍珠」,假如一個玩家獲得了全部9粒 World Spheres,將可以「實現一個夢想」。遊戲當中,4粒 World Spheres 會分發給社群參與者,另外5粒則會散落在遊戲各處。當玩家獲得所有 World Spheres 並啟動「許願」功能後,World Spheres 將會被重新分配。

CG-Force Amplification Artifact 能量擴大器(ERC-721代幣):

ChainGuardians 設有 gate portal access card 特別傳送卡(ERC-721代幣),持有此代幣的玩家,就可以參與創世(World Creation)大事件和末日災難(Cataclysms)。當 Cryptoverse 發生以上大事件時,玩家可以跨越不同世界獲取能量(Forces) — 持有特別傳送卡的玩家,可以憑藉在不同世界持有的加密貨幣資產獲取能量;持有遊戲合作夥伴規定的加密貨幣,便可獲得獎勵。舉例,你在錢包持有一定數量的以太幣(ETH),透過能量擴大器,便可獲得額外倍數的獎勵,擴大倍數可以是2倍、3倍、甚至5倍;據聞遊戲內設有「傳奇級(Legendary)」擴大器可以擴大獎勵50倍! 

總結

ChainGuardians 擁有巨大發展潛力,並且一直提升遊戲體驗,希望讓更多加密貨幣愛好者、動漫愛好者可以一同享受遊戲。ChainGuardians 更希望在2021年底,推出3D遊戲世界!!想了解更多關於 ChainGuardians 的資料、甚或想現在參與遊戲,可以留意以下官方社交網絡頻道!  

Telegram: https://t.me/ChainGuardians

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChainGuardians/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chainguardians/

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@chainguardians

Discord: https://discord.com/invite/WPUpbca

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chain_Guardians

Medium: https://chainguardians.medium.com

通訊

Ever imagined if anime would one day be able to come into the crypto space? The idea of having anime characters enter into the cryptosphere has been long desired by many crypto users. One unique platform has achieved this in 2019. This platform is known as ChainGuardians.io which is a cryptocurrency-meets-anime themed blockchain collectable game. The in-game assets are represented as unique ERC-721 tokens based on the Ethereum blockchain.

ChainGuardian.io hopes to bring the NFT community a never seen before gaming ecosystem founded upon: competitive gameplay through chain analysis technology, advanced game economics which integrates players’ real life cryptocurrency and NFT holdings and the experience of expandable and persistent multi-blockchain worlds. The vision of ChainGuardians is to create one of the world’s most enjoyable blockchain gaming experiences with the combination of traditional gaming concepts with blockchain technology.Furthermore, the ChainGuardian platform hopes to develop a gaming platform that will be capable of functioning upon existing or developing virtual worlds, or even as a completely separate entity.

What type of assets are there exactly?

On the platform there are assets which include weapons and armours, supporting characters, and digital collectibles also known as crypto-collectibles. So all the collectible assets can be deployed in game and are all represented as unique ERC-721 Non-Fungible Tokens on the Ethereum blockchain. By doing this, it ensures that the assets are one of a kind and also prevents it from duplication or counterfeits. Moreover, all the collectible assets will be limited in quantity. This helps to ensure its scarcity and value within the marketplaces. The users will also have an option to buy and sell the assets on the secondary Non-Fungible Token marketplaces.

What does ChainGuardians do differently from other crypto gaming platforms?

The idea of ‘Pay to Win’ has been a big problem in many of the prominent games today. These tactics often hinder the entry of newer players and limits the game from reaching its full potential. Moreover many of the blockchain games have unique ideas, yet many are unable to get beyond pre-sales. So what do ChainGuardians attempt to do differently?

ChainGuardians attempts to change the market with the following protocols:

  • Taking regular feedback from the community
  • Focus on development of end-game content and advancements in playability
  • Multiple game modes including: PVP, PVE, and collaborative PVE raids
  • With balancing of Guardians, lower ranking characters, item and economy
  • Continuous development of battle meta and ‘elemental’ type balancing
  • Allowing for ‘Bring Your Own NFT’
  • The ‘Loyalty System’
  • In-game testing, balancing and simulations
  • Whitelisting through SafeName to prevent bots and also excessive multi account creations
  • Multiple events and competitions

So is there a token or something?

The ChainGuardians platform has its own $CGG, governance token. There are two main ways for you to earn $CGG. One is through staking any NFT that has been added into the NFT Mining game. By winning the block rewards, the users will then be credited with ChainGuardian Credits (CGC) which can be converted into ChainGuardian tokens (CGG). Another way to earn tokens is through playing the ChainGuardians RPG. So you’ll be battling through the Cryptoverse and you will be rewarded with CGC each time! More importantly, the $CGG token will allow you to earn POWER (liquidity provider token) rewards by providing CGG pairs, stake POWER tokens and earn CGG (APY), take CGG to earn exclusive NFTs and partner tokens, and finally vote on vital decisions regarding the ecosystem. 

Image taken from Medium

What games are there exactly on the platform?

As of right now, ChainGuardians has two primary games being its NFT PoS Mining game and its Role-Playing game. With the PoS Mining game, you will be able to stake NFTs to earn passive income. The game is also partnered with several major NFT projects making the experience one of a kind. As for the Role-Playing game, it has partners with several major blockchain games. The concept of this game is a play to earn turn-based strategy game. ChainGuardians is also developing its newest Blockchain Superheroes PVP game which will allow players to play against one another. So if you want to learn more about these games, check them out here!

Image taken from ChainGuardians.io

Let's talk game mechanics

The ChainGuardians game is solely controlled by the player, and it is a battle based game which is active in real time. When players are not online, advanced AI based battles will take place all governed by a Guardians’ attributes. So in the game you can strategically conquer places like castles, fortresses and dungeons, or even establish campsites with defensive attributes. You will also be able to ambush enemies at night or daylight. So the main purpose of the game will be to loot and eradicate your enemies. The game allows you to participate in Chain-Battles with other players to gain even bigger rewards. So that wasn’t too much about the mechanics but if you want to learn more on how to play, check out this video! 

Wait, you haven’t even talked about what attributes each player has…

Well in every game, there’s certain attributes that players can have. As for the Guardians, all of them have an overall Power Rating which will equate to a maximum score of 100. There are 12 additional attributes that are outlined below being:

  • Rarity
  • Natural Ability (Max 15)
  • Armour & Weapon Score (Max 5 + Max 5)
  • Magical Item Score (Max 10)
  • Guardian Skills (Max 5 for each of the 5 Skills)
    • Strength 
    • Intellect Stamina
    • Charisma
    • Agility
  • Fame Score (Max 10)
  • Active Score (Max 10)
  • Age (Hidden Metascore)

 

To learn more in depth about how each of these attributes works, take a look here.

What are the Unique Game Features?

World Spheres:

Within the ChainGuardians platform, there are World Spheres which are ERC-721 tokens. They represent an extremely unique and low supply in-game asset. The World Spheres are limited to 9 per world and the attributes will have special benefits just to its holders! There’s a legend that says if one single player obtains all 9 World Spheres, they will have the ability to make a wish to come true. Four of the World Spheres will be distributed to the community and five World Spheres will be scattered across the world. Once a player obtains all the World Spheres and activates the ‘Make a Wish’ feature, the World Spheres will be re-allocated.

CG-Force Amplification Artifact (ERC-721):

Anyone that holds gate portal access cards (an ERC-721) will be able to participate in the world creation events or during cataclysms. During these seeding events that occur throughout the cryptoverse, energy Forces will be extracted from the worlds. This allows players that hold a gate portal access card to draw energy Forces from their alternate universe Crypto holdings. Players that hold cryptocurrencies that are stipulated by the developers will also be rewarded. This could be just holding a certain amount of  Ethereum in your wallets, which will grant energy Force points that will be amplified by these artifacts. The Powerful Force Amplification Artifacts can provide: 2x, 3x, and even 5x energy duplication and also a rumored legendary artifact that can project up to 50x! 

Conclusion

The ChainGuardians platform has a lot of potential and is continuously looking to develop its in-game experiences so that more crypto-enthusiasts and anime-lovers can join hand in hand in the crypto world. Moreover the platform is even looking to launch a 3D game world in the end of 2021! Exciting stuff right!?! So if you would like to learn more about ChainGuardians or even start playing now, you can check them out right here!  

Telegram: https://t.me/ChainGuardians

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChainGuardians/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chainguardians/

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@chainguardians

Discord: https://discord.com/invite/WPUpbca

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chain_Guardians

Medium: https://chainguardians.medium.com

Newsletter

What is Tidal Finance?

What is Tidal Finance? To answer that, let’s first talk about the ecosystem. DeFi platforms have been at the forefront of the expansion of cryptocurrencies over

Read More »

What is Raydium?

What is Raydium? Before we get to that let’s start with the ecosystem and the problem. Recently, the DeFi space has grown from just a

Read More »