Bot Ocean

Bot Ocean($BOTS):最強大加密貨幣 Bot 交易程式平台

加密貨幣交易程式平台 Bot Ocean,隨着近年加密貨幣投資興起而生。對於普通用戶而言,加密貨幣的投資和交易仍然非常困難和複雜。為在加密貨幣投資賺取回報,需要各領域的大量知識和研究;市場上有大量交易平台,但即對於經驗豐富的交易者而言,很多交易平台仍然很難用,研究過程也費時失事。

Bot Ocean 交易程式買賣解決方案

Bot Ocean 旨在為用戶一站式解決以上加密貨幣交易的問題。Bot Ocean 希望建立真正去中心化平台,無論是新手或資深交易者,都可以享受到自動化、簡便的交易程式使用體驗。Bot Ocean 將是適用於所有加密貨幣交易問題的終極解決方案。Bot Ocean 的生態體系包括歷史數據回溯測試(Back Tester)、交易策略設計者(Strategy Shipwrights)、加密貨幣交易所,組成一個活躍發展的交易網絡。Bot Ocea 希望為用戶提供最先進的交易信號、交易程式、工具以及各種自動化工具,滿足所有用戶需求。 

圖片來源:Bot Ocean 白皮書

Bot Ocean 主要功能

加密貨幣交易程式平台 Bot Ocean 提供多元功能,為用戶提供完善的交易及使用體驗。Bot Ocean 主要功能包括:

自主交易程式(Autonomous Trading Bot)

Bot Ocean 平台讓用戶利用自動化功能,來捕捉交易機會,Bot Ocean 將根據歷史數據測試其策略,以創造出用途最廣、表現最可靠的交易程式。

歷史數據回溯測試(Backtester)

歷史數據回溯測試的理念,是將交易策略或模型,用歷史數據進行測試,有助顯示交易程式策略的可行性。

交易策略設計師(Strategy Designer)

Bot Ocean 收集大型加密貨幣交易所的大量數據,讓平台上的交易者可以運用歷史數據進行回溯測試,設計及調整交易策略,提升交易策略及分析的表現質素。

交易策略商店(Strategy Markerplace)

Bot Ocean 的用戶可以利用平台上出售的策略及策略產品組合,出售的交易程式都會經過歷史數據回溯測試,確保交易表現及保障用戶資產。

實時交易程式(Live Trading Bot)

不想自己設計交易程式的用戶,可以採用實時交易程式(Live Trading Bot)來優化交易收益。

圖片來源:Bot Ocean 白皮書

去中心化賬戶管理及支付系統

使用 Bot Ocean 交易程式,用戶毋須登入 Bot Ocean,可以直接進入其交易賬戶。用戶可以直接使用自己的加密貨幣交易所平台,Bot Ocean 不會知道或接觸用戶的交易資產​​。所有款項支出,都將通過智能合約系統完成,確保平台完全透明運作。

交易賬戶整合

手動交易的用戶,可以連結不同的投資組合,一併透過 Bot Ocean 瀏覽及執行交易。Bot Ocean 設有主要控制板,讓用戶可以充份使用 Bot Ocean 多元功能。

資產組合追蹤

持有加密貨幣者,可以通過輸入錢包地址,便捷使用 Bot Ocean 追蹤資產組合變化,Bot Ocean 同時提供追蹤及執行交易功能,用戶可以完全掌控資產狀況。

交易數據分析控制板

Bot Ocean 的交易數據分析控制板,可顯示用戶記錄交易及資產餘額,助用戶直接、快捷觀察資產表現狀況。

社群跟單交易

社群跟單交易,使用戶能夠複製其他交易者正在進行的交易操作,跟單交易功能自動進行,複雜專業交易者的交易策略。與傳統經紀不同,Bot Ocean 不會為此收取固定費用,只會在盈利當中抽取費用。

Bot Ocean 手機應用程式

Bot Ocean 設有一個手機應用程式,用戶可以用智能電話操作,令使用體驗更加便捷。

Bot Ocean 平台用戶級別指定功能

平台用戶(Platform User)

平台用戶(Platform User)主要包括跟單交易者(Anglers)、交易策略設計者(Shipwrights)兩類。為讓更多人可以參與使用,Bot Ocean 採用免費增值(freemium)模式,加速交易程式向大眾普及。

跟單交易者(Angler)

跟單交易者,指的是在 Bot Ocean 平台開立賬戶,將 Bot Ocean 的交易程式或策略,連結到其自己的交易所賬戶。跟單交易者可以不需要自己設計任何交易策略,只需要將其交易所的 API 密鑰,連接到其 Bot Ocean 賬戶,即使使用 Bot Ocean 的交易程式。一旦完成,交易程式將自動啟動。Bot Ocean 亦會按過去30日內使用 Bot Ocean 交易策略的數量,將跟單交易者分為不同級別。

跟單交易者不同級別如下:

圖片來源:Bot Ocean 白皮書

*請注意,所有平台費用將以以太幣(ETH)為計算單位,採用交易訂單基本代幣的 CMC 價格。

交易策略設計者(Strategy Shipwrights)

交易策略設計者(Strategy Shipwrights),是指在平台上設計及建立交易策略並發佈上平台的用戶。他們將會根據其管理資產總額(AUM),分為不同級別。與其他平台不同,Bot Ocean 不需要交易策略設計者,在平台上投入任何個人資金。以下是交易策略設計者的主要級別。 

「海象」級(Walrus):
  • 在過去六個月中,每月損失不超過 20% 
  • 沒有複製其他設計者的交易策略
  • 擁有最少一個跟單交易者(Angler);管理資產(AUM)最少達0.1枚比特幣。 以及比特幣
「海牛」級(Manatee):
  • 維持海象級別最少30天
  • 平均每日有10個經驗證的跟單交易用戶;總管理資產至少達到5枚比特幣。
「獨角鯨」級(Narwhal):
  • 維持海牛級別最少60天 
  • 個人賬戶平均淨資產額達到2.5枚比特幣 
  • 總管理資產至少達到25枚比特幣。
「千噸巨鯨」級(Thousand Tonne Beluga Whale):
  • 維持獨角鯨級別最少60天
  • 總管理資產至少達到100枚比特幣。

*請注意,交易策略設計者的評核分級,將在每個星期日晚上22:00 UTC 更新。交易策略設計者可以享受免費提款優待,而相關代幣獎勵會每月發送到其以太坊錢包地址。

Bot Ocean 代幣 $BOT:費用減免及回購

Bot Ocean 平台原生代幣 $BOTS,持有者可以享有永遠平台費用50%折扣優惠。而且,從 Bot Ocean 錢包付費的 $BOTS 代幣,平台收到後將會立即銷毀,協助提升代幣價值。

Bot Ocean 平台治理機制

Bot Ocean 的治理系統由 Ocean DAO 進行。Ocean DAO 將讓用戶社群以民主方式,決定 Bot Ocean 未來業務策略、交易策略基金組成部分,以及其他平台未來發展方向。代幣持有者將代表業務合作夥伴、以及董事會,管理交易平台運作,亦有權對交易策略基金組成部分進行投票表決,以及率先可以參與投資。Bot Ocean Board(董事會)將會每季按表決結果,推出新功能及改變平台架構。董事會提出議案後,DAO 成員將會參與投票表決。投票將在鏈上進行,機制完全去中心化。DAO成員將有5天時間進行投票(贊成、棄權、或反對)。投票結束後,平台會統計票數,執行決定。

總結

加密貨幣交易程式平台 Bot Ocean,適合無論是新手或資深交易者的加密貨幣投資者使用,讓新手也可以享受專業級數的交易技術優勢!Bot Ocean 讓用戶可以把握市場波動性的交易機會,增加交易收益回報。想了解更多有關 Bot Ocean 的資料,請往下瀏覽以下社交網絡頻道。 

Twitter

網站

Medium

通訊

Tesla Stock Token

幣安推出 Tesla 股票代幣

繼加密貨幣交易所 FTX 及 Bittrex Global 後,幣安(Binance)亦開始提供股票代幣(stock token)交易服務。作為頭炮,幣安推出 Tesla 股票代幣。

更多

Bot Ocean

What is Bot Ocean?

What is Bot Ocean? To answer that, let’s start with the problem. With the continuous need to look for ways of financing, crypto has slowly become one of the more popular methods of investing. However, investing and trading in cryptocurrencies still remains quite difficult and complex for normal users. It would often require substantial research and lots of knowledge on various topics to have constant positive results. Even when you are an experienced trader, a lot of the existing platforms are difficult to use and understand which creates an extremely time-consuming process.

The Solution…

Now with so many platforms out there, is there one that can solve all these issues faced by crypto traders? Well… we have your solution with Bot Ocean. Bot Ocean hopes to create a truly decentralized platform that will automate and simplify the trading experience for new and experienced traders. The platform will be a one-size fits all solution to all crypto trading concerns. The Bot Ocean ecosystem will compose of back testers, strategy Shipwrights, and exchange connections to help provide a robust trading network. Moreover, the platform hopes to provide users with state-of-the-art signals, bots, tools, and various automation tools to achieve the user’s needs. 

Image taken from Bot Ocean Whitepaper.

So what exactly does the one-size fit all solution include?

There are various features that the Bot Ocean offers to provide users with a comprehensive experience onboard. These features include:

Autonomous Trading Bot

The Bot Ocean platform allows users to utilize automation to better capture trading opportunities. So the platform will test the strategies against historical data to create the most extensive and robust solution.

Backtester

The idea of backtesting is to allows the testing of a strategy or model based on previous historical data. So this helps to show the viability of the strategy against previous data.

Strategy Designer

Bot Ocean supports traders with the ability to backtest against sets of data available in the largest exchanges. Furthermore, this allows the platform to provide high quality analyses for the users.

Strategy Marketplace

Users on Bot Ocean can take advantage of the strategies and strategy portfolios available on the platform. These options will all be backtested to ensure the safety of the user’s assets.

Live Trading Bot

For any user that does not want to design their own trading methods, they can utilize a live trading bot to optimize their returns.

Image taken from Bot Ocean Whitepaper.

Decentralized Account Management and Payout System

Users can access their accounts without needing to go through Bot Ocean. The platform will not have any knowledge or interference if the user deals directly with their own cryptocurrency platforms. All the payout will also happen through a smart contract system which ensures the transparency throughout the platform.

Exchange Account Aggregation

Manual traders can access their portfolios and view all their open trades and take action with Bot Ocean. So there will be a control center available for users to make the most out of the platform.

Portfolio Tracker

Hold-ers can easily track their portfolio with their app by inputting their addresses. The platform will contain both tracking and trading tools so that users can have control full over their finances.

Analytics Dashboard

Bot Ocean has a ready-made dashboard for users to have a record of their trades, transactions, and balances. Moreover, it will be one of the most intuitive platforms for users to check their cryptos.

Social Copy Trading

The Social Copy Trading ability will allow you to copy whatever the trader is doing. It is an automated tool that will replicate a professional trader’s trading strategy. And unlike traditional brokers, the platform will only take a share of your winnings meaning there are no fixed charges from the invested capital.

Mobile App

Bot Ocean has a mobile app that will allow users to access their cryptos through their phones making their crypto experience much more convenient.

Tell me about the different account levels…

The Platform Users

Platform users consist of two primary users which include Anglers and Shipwrights. Bot Ocean democratizes the trading tools and hopes to provide a low entry barrier to trading by following a freemium model.

The Anglers

The Anglers are representative of the users that create an account on Bot Ocean to connect strategies to their exchange accounts. They will not need to develop any strategies as they can just follow existing ones. To utilize the bots, the Anglers will have to connect their exchange API keys to their Bot Ocean account and then pay a tier fee. Once that is done, the trading process will start automatically. Anglers are split into various different levels based on the last 30 day trading volume using the Bot Ocean Strategies.

The various levels are listed below:

Image taken from Bot Ocean Whitepaper.

*Note all the platform fees will be computed in ETH using the CMC price for the base token of the order.

The Shipwrights

The Shipwrights are representative of the users that create trading strategies and publish them on the platform. They will be split into different levels depending on their AUM. And different from other platforms available, Bot Ocean does not require strategy creators to have any personal funds available on the platform. 

The Walrus:
  • Monthly loss must not be greater than 20% in the previous six months. (unless the market experienced a drop). In addition, they may consider new strategies like backtesting results. 
  • Not copying other Shipwrights
  • Must be an Angler with minimum AUM of 0.1 BTC
The Manatee:
  • Been at the Walrus level for at least 30 days
  • Have an average of 10 daily verified copiers with a combined AUM of at least 5 BTC
The Narwhal:
  • Been at the Manatee level for at least 60 days 
  • Account has average equity of 2.5 BTC 
  • Have an AUM of at least 25 BTC
The Thousand Tonne Beluga Whale:
  • Been at the Narwhal level for at least 60 days
  • Have an AUM of at least 100 BTC

*Note that the stages of Shipwrights will update every Sunday night at 22.00 UTC. So there are no withdrawal fees for Shipwright funds as their rewards will be transferred to the Ethereum addresses on a monthly basis.

Is there a token?

Yes, the Bot Ocean platform has its native token known as the BOT token. The token will provide users with a lifetime discount to platform fees. Furthermore, token holders that pay with the BOT token will have a 50% reduction on fees. So tokens that are received from paying fees in the Bot Ocean wallet will be instantly burned. And tokens received by the strategy creators will be transferred to their wallets.

What about governance?

The governance system of Bot Ocean will be dictated by the Ocean DAO. The Ocean DAO will provide a democratic way of deciding on business strategies, strategy index components, and future platform developments. The token holders will represent business partners and also the board that will manage the marketplace. Token holders will also have the ability to vote on strategies that will make up strategy indexes, and they will also have the chance to access early strategies before other users. All new features and platform changes will initiate from the Bot Ocean board. Once the board proposes changes, the DAO members will then participate in a voting process. Furthermore, all votes will be cast on-chain and will be completely decentralized. The DAO members will have 5 days to cast their votes (Yes, Abstain, No). Once the voting ends, they’ll count the votes and the decision will be implemented.

Concluding thoughts…

For both an inexperienced trader and an experienced trader, the Bot Ocean platform proves to be a perfect platform for everyone! It allows newcomers in the space to have similar advantages as the pros. It will truly capitalize on the volatility of the crypto market and provide users with benefits! If you would like to learn more about the platform, feel free to check them out here! 

Twitter

Website

Medium

Newsletter

What is Tidal Finance?

What is Tidal Finance? To answer that, let’s first talk about the ecosystem. DeFi platforms have been at the forefront of the expansion of cryptocurrencies over

Read More »

What is Raydium?

What is Raydium? Before we get to that let’s start with the ecosystem and the problem. Recently, the DeFi space has grown from just a

Read More »