加密貨幣 101: 什麼是比特幣? 您可能最近也聽說了很多有關比特幣(Bitcoin 或BTC)的話題,並問自己“什麼是比特幣?”。在本文章中,我們會討論最流行的加密貨幣之一比特幣。

什麼是比特幣?

比特幣(Bitcoin 或 BTC)是可以用作價值存儲和點對點電子現金系統,用戶可以自由接收和發送比特幣,而不必依賴第三方或中介。中本聰(Satoshi Nakamoto)在2009年初創建了比特幣。在2008年金融危機之後,中本聰認為有必要創造一種 新貨幣。

目前的金融系統幾乎完全依賴於他們信任的第三方來處理交易。他們要求中介來調解糾紛,這導致昂貴的費用和處理速度緩慢。中本聰希望建立一個不需要依賴中央政府的去中心化點對點的支付系統。 

 

比特幣是如何運作?

  1.  為了使比特幣能正常運作,它需要一個礦工網絡來持續開採比特幣。當礦工“挖礦”比特幣時,他們需要解決困難的數學問題。此過程需要具有高計算能力的機器,並且通常會消耗大量的能源和電力。 
  2. 當問題解決了,第一個解決問題的礦工將必須通過一個系統 “工作量證明”(PoW),其他礦工必須驗證交易並確保問題正確。只要當問題獲得批准,交易才能記錄在區塊鏈。
  3. 一旦交易成功記錄在區塊鏈上,礦工將會獲得比特幣作為獎勵。這些比特幣將直接存入礦工的錢包。 
  4. 比特幣的投資者將要尋找正在交易比特幣的礦工或網絡參與者。
  5. 比特幣的礦工和投資者將用比特幣兌換現金。
  6. 礦工和投資者之間的交易將被記錄在區塊鏈上。
  7. 公眾可以在公共帳簿上查看這些交易,所有交易都透明和公開的。 

比特幣交易如何運作?

  1.  當交易進行時,交易會包含發送者、接收者、交易金額和電子簽名的信息。
  2. 用戶會擁有兩組鑰匙。發送者的私鑰簽名會用作電子簽署使用,而公鑰則用於在其他節點(NODE) 中驗證簽名。
  3. 完成簽署後,交易資料會發送到未確認的交易池,稱為內存池(mempool)。礦工會將交易放入下一個區塊。
  4. 哈希函數用來辨認指定的區塊,並獨立於該區塊的交易內易。交易內的任何更改都使哈希值完全改變,其餘的區塊亦會被網絡拒絕,因此交易記錄是不能逆轉的。
  5. 礦工會將已解決的哈希值(即“工作證明”)傳送到網絡中的其他節點。當其他節點驗證哈希值是正確時,就達成了共識,節點便會開始處理下一個區塊。

比特幣不是實體貨幣

Unlike the traditional fiat currency, BTC is not a physical currency. However, the value of BTC equates to the dollar amount on the current market price of BTC. This price typically has a high volatility, but in the long run has grown exponentially over the past 10 years. 

比特幣與黃金相似

 與黃金相似,比特幣的數量是有限的,總共只有2100萬枚。按照比特幣目前的每區塊以 6.25 BTC作為採礦獎勵率,比特幣的年產量等於黃金。 

這是其中一個原因人們將比特幣稱為“數字黃金”,但事實上比特幣是第一個加密貨幣。總的來說,這個綽號的主要原因是由於供應有限。 

比特幣如何去中心化?

There is no centralised authority in the BTC network. The blockchain ledger distributes across nodes all over the world and is open for anyone to view. The Bitcoin network is a peer-to-peer network where nodes reach consensus collectively. This mitigates the risks of data tampering and data loss.

去中心化掘礦

比特幣是以去中心化的方法營運,的並沒有銀行或政府操控。因此,個人和公司都可以以匿名方式自由交易。那些購買比特幣的人亦會參與購買/出售和掘礦部分。因此,為了維持系統的信譽,系統會要求“礦工”通過解決困難的計算問題來不斷挖掘新的比特幣。

 礦工解決問題後,所有交易都會記錄到區塊鏈。然後,任何人都可以在公共帳簿查看每一筆交易,這樣很難偽造任何交易。

為什麼比特幣安全且不可逆轉?

立心不良的使用者可能會使用數字貨幣的特點進行「雙重使用」,但比特幣的網絡通過時間標記來解決此問題。

每個比特幣區塊包含其獨有的哈希值和上一個區塊的哈希值。如果有人企圖篡改過去的交易資料,區塊的哈希值則會完全改變。因此,該區塊​​會被其他節點拒絕驗證。

Features:

- 區塊大小:1MB
- 區塊形成的平均時間:10分鐘
- 達成共識的演算法:工作量證明(Proof-of-Work) (SHA-256)
- 供應上限:21,000,000 BTC

如何擁有比特幣?

您可以通過幾種方法交易比特幣,例如在線加密貨幣市場、場外交易服務或加密貨幣ATM。因此,當您購買了比特幣,就可以將它們存儲在 電子錢包 ,它的功能就像一個實體的錢包一樣。

如果您今天想開始使用場外交易服務交易,請點擊以下鏈接並註冊一個Genesis Block 場外交易戶口:

由今天開始交易吧!

註冊Genesis Block 場外交易帳戶並嘗試使用我們新的24/7在線平台。

感謝您閱讀有關比特幣101:什麼是比特幣?如果您對本文章有任何疑問,請隨時留言或通過電子郵件或我們的網站聊天與我們聯系。

了解更多

What is Alpha Homora?

What is Alpha Homora? With the rise of DeFi and Yield Farming over the past summer of 2020, the total transaction volume of DeFi for

更多

什麼是 Kulupu?

What is Kulupu? A democratic project that allows the community to decide on the direction of the project based on an on-chain governance structure. The

更多

What is Keep3r?

On October 28th, a random article on Keep3r Network appeared out of nowhere. The article was written by Andre Cronje, founder of yEarn.Finance ($YFI). Andre

更多

BC Vault Review

Recently, with various information in the news regarding hacks and wallet addresses being stolen, one question has been thrown around a lot. Are my funds

更多

Genesis Block x Boxmining

Genesis Block x Boxmining: Genesis Block is excited to announce the appointment of our Strategic Advisor, Michael Gu of Boxmining. He is one of the leading

更多
保持更新!

Crypto 101: What is Bitcoin? You may have heard a lot of talk about Bitcoin (or BTC) lately, and are asking yourself “What is Bitcoin?”. In this tutorial we talk about Bitcoin, one of the most popular cryptocurrencies.

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin (BTC) is a store of value and a peer-to-peer electronic cash system that allows users to send BTC freely without having to rely on a third party. The creation of Bitcoin was by Satoshi Nakamoto in early 2009. In wake of the 2008 financial crisis, Satoshi saw the need for a new kind of money

The current financial system relies almost exclusively on third parties they trust to process payments. They require middlemen are to mediate disputes, which lead to expensive fees and slow processing. Satoshi hoped to create a decentralized peer-to-peer payment system with no reliance on central authorities. 

 

How does Bitcoin Work?

  1.  In order for Bitcoin to work, it requires a network of miners to continuously mine for BTC. When miners are “mining” for Bitcoin, they are usually solving difficult computational problems. This process requires computers with high computational power and often times will take a lot of energy and electricity. 
  2. Once they solve the problem, the first miner to solve the problem will have to go through a “Proof of Work” (PoW), where other miners in the system have to validate the transaction and ensure the correctness of the problem. Only once the problem receives approval can they record the transaction on the Blockchain.
  3. Once a successful transaction is written on the Blockchain, the miners will then receive rewards in the form of Bitcoin. These Bitcoins will go directly into the miner’s wallet. 
  4. Those who are looking to invest in Bitcoin will then be on the lookout for miners or network participants that are trading Bitcoins.
  5. Miners and investors of Bitcoin will then exchange Bitcoin for cash.
  6. The transaction between the miners and the investors will then be recorded onto the Blockchain.
  7. These transaction are available for the public to view on the Public Ledger where all transactions are kept transparent and public. 

How does Bitcoin Transactions Work?

  1.  When we initiate a transaction, it contains information of the sender, the recipient, the transaction amount and a digital signature.
  2. The user will generate two keys. The digital signature is signed with the sender’s private key and the public key is available to other nodes to verify the signature.
  3. When a user signs a transaction, it will be sent to a pool of unconfirmed transactions called a mempool (memory pool). Miners pick the transaction and put into the next block.
  4. Miners validate blocks by solving mathematical problems i.e. hash function. The first miner to solve the problem will receive a block reward paid in Bitcoins. The hash identifies a block and is dependent on the transactions within. Any changes to the transactions will cause the hash to change completely and the rest of the network will reject it. This brings immutability to the history of transactions.
  5. Miners will broadcast the solved hash (i.e. his ‘proof of work’) to other nodes in the network. When other nodes verify and agree on acceptance, the network reaches a consensus.  Nodes express acceptance by working on the next block.

Bitcoin is Not a Physical Currency

Unlike the traditional fiat currency, BTC is not a physical currency. However, the value of BTC equates to the dollar amount on the current market price of BTC. This price typically has a high volatility, but in the long run has grown exponentially over the past 10 years. 

Bitcoin is Similar to Gold

 Similar to gold, Bitcoin has a very finite supply with a total of 21 million BTC that ever be in circulation. At Bitcoin’s current mining rewards rate of 6.25 BTC per Block, Bitcoin’s annual production is equal to Gold. 

This is one of the many reasons why people refer to Bitcoin as “Digital Gold”. In addition, the fact that Bitcoin the first cryptocurrency. By and large though, the primary reason for this nickname is due to the scarcity of supply. 

Why is Bitcoin Decentralized?

There is no centralised authority in the BTC network. The blockchain ledger distributes across nodes all over the world and is open for anyone to view. The Bitcoin network is a peer-to-peer network where nodes reach consensus collectively. This mitigates the risks of data tampering and data loss.

Decentralized Mining

The Bitcoin is operated by decentralized authorities having no bank or government control. This allows the individuals and companies to trade BTC anonymously and freely. Those who purchase the Bitcoin are a part of a system that buy/sell and mine BTC. So, in order to maintain the system’s credibility, it requires the “miners” of BTC to continuously mine for new Bitcoins by solving difficult computational problems.

 Once a miner solves the problem, the system logs the transaction onto the blockchain where it collects all transactions. The transactions are then available on the public record where anyone can view it. Protection for each transaction is also and made through a unique secure address making the payee anonymous. This process makes it difficult to falsify any payments.

Why is Bitcoin Secure and Immutable?

As a digital currency, bad actors may attempt to double-spend. Bitcoin’s network solves this problem by time stamping transactions.

Each block contains a hash of itself and the hash of the previous block. If a bad actor attempts to tamper with a transaction in the past, the hash of the blocks will change completely. Then other honest nodes will reject the block.

Features:

– Block size: 1MB
– Average block time: 10mins
– Consensus algorithm: Proof-of-Work (SHA-256)
– Supply limit: 21,000,000 BTC

Ways You Can Acquire BTC?

There are a few ways for you to trade Bitcoin. It can be done through an online marketplace cryptocurrencies, an OTC (over the counter) service, or through a crypto ATM. So, once you purchase Bitcoin, you can store them in a digital wallet that functions the same as a physical wallet.

If you would like to start trading OTC today, click on the link below and register for a Genesis Block OTC Account:

Start Trading Today!

Register for a Genesis Block OTC Trading account and try out our new 24/7 online portal.

Thanks for reading our tutorial on Bitcoin 101: What is Bitcoin? If you have any questions about this article, feel free to comment or send us a message via email or our website chat.

Learn More

What is UTU?

What is UTU? In Swahili “UTU” means humanity. It’s also the principle behind UTU the company, which puts people first in their platform that turns

Read More »

What is Trade Mining?

If you are familiar with the DeFi space you have probably heard about Yield Farming. However, Trade Mining might be a new concept to you.

Read More »

What is The Sandbox?

What is the Sandbox? Have you ever imagined a world where players can build, own, and monetize their gaming experiences? Sandbox is a virtual world

Read More »

What is SakeSwap?

SakeSwap, an AMM protocol, brings trading slippage capture and a more efficient incentive mechanism. The TVL on Uniswap reached 2.14 billion US dollars, which means

Read More »

What is REVV?

REVV is a fungible cryptocurrency created on the Ethereum blockchain. A fungible token is an asset that is interchangeable with any other token of the

Read More »
Stay up to date!