抵押 Serum (SRM)

 我們非常榮幸地宣佈Genesis Block將為Serum(SRM)發行發行一個節點。客人可以隨時綁定Serum,於節點賺取利息。 Genesis Block 有幸能參與 Project Serum 的發展,我們亦深信 Project Serum 的潛力可以徹底改變DeFi 加密貨幣現時的格局,透過嶄新的SRM 抵押服務為人心帶來投資機會。

Serum由加密交易和DeFi專家合作的 Serum計劃所研發,是全球首個完全去中心化的加密貨幣衍生品交易所,從此交易無需再依賴中心化平台。在建立 Serum協議時,它是不需許可的,這意味着我們在交易中再無特權,,一切交易將主宰於您——加密貨幣社區的手中。

 

如果您想即時收到有關我們抵押服務的最新發展消息,請於最下方的 列表 註冊:

節點是什麼?

節點最簡單形式就是一台連接加密貨幣網絡的電腦。節點使用點對點協議在網絡中溝通,傳遞區塊上的信息。最突出的節點是比特幣網絡上的節點。 

每個節點至少包含一千萬個 SRM(等於1個MSRM),其中必須包括1個MSRM。

抵押是什麼?

您可以透過抵押獲得獎勵、參與投票及改變其生態系統。您可以即時抵押,但撤回抵押的話則可能需時一週。如果節點降低門檻,即1000萬SRM 以下或沒有任何可用的MSRM,該節點將被停用並無法生產獎勵。每個節點最多可以押注1億個SRM。 

*注意:你也可以抵押已鎖定的SRM 和 MSRM。 

抵押的義務及責任

抵押涉及不同的責任,請預先了解清楚!

責任包括: 

  • 有良好的功能確保能改善Serum的效率 
  • 為跨鏈交易提交區塊鏈歷史和挑戰
  • 可能需要管理Serum 的保險基金
  • 對Serum 生態系統的擬議更改進行投票(例如:費用變更) (ex: fee changes)

投票權與委派權

有一些節點會可能被指定為「投票權」節點或「代理權」節點。在有「投票權」的節點中,抵押人能夠獨立投票。其後,多票數的節點將決定日後的行動;而在「代理權」的節點中,只有領導人能選擇投票的方式。 

如何更改規則?

如果節點想提出規則更改(例如,費用更改),則可以使用50,000 SRM來提出,並會從節點的整體資金池中扣除。 如果規則更改通過,則將退回50,000 SRM;否則會被燒毀。 

* 注意:投票必須有全世界60% 已抵押的SRM才能通過。(這規則可被提議更改)。

抵押 Serum 有什麼好處?

節點可能有資格獲得以下獎勵(有被更改的機會):

  • 領導者最多可以賺取節點總獎勵的15%;其他85%會按比例分配
  • 每個節點還會按照所持股份獲得 2%的年利率
  • 每個節點亦會根據節點的職責表現,獲得0%– 13%的收益
  • 每個節點還可能會因應特定職責和挑戰中而獲得獎勵

有些情況下,節點可能需要發佈抵押品。如果節點的行為不當,有機會失去抵押品。 

節點還可能會收到一部份 Serum 作為交易費。目前,節點可能會收到10%,需根據投票情況而定。其餘的SRM都會被推出市場銷售或燒毀,但是SRM持有人仍然可以收到。 

參考

https://projectserum.com/serum_white_paper.pdf

https://projectserum.com/staking-voting

https://projectserum.com/node-list

如果想了解更多有關 Serum、, 權益質押, 節點DeFi,可閱讀我們其他的文章:

什麼是 Mantra Dao?

What is MANTRA DAO? What is MANTRA DAO? The MANTRA DAO is a decentralized application being built on the Rio Chain. The Rio Chain is

更多

What is Serum (SRM)?

What is Serum ($SRM)? What is Serum (SRM)? In collaboration with our partner, Alameda Research, we are excited to announce the release of the Serum

更多

Staking Serum (SRM)

 We are thrilled to announce that Genesis Block will be running a node that allows Staking Serum (SRM). This is a great way for people to lock up their Serum and grow it on our node. Genesis Block is proud to be a contributor to Project Serum. We whole heartedly believe in the potential of Project Serum to revolutionize the DeFi and Cryptocurrency landscape. We hope to bring this opportunity to everyone by releasing our new Staking services with SRM.

Serum is the world’s first completely decentralized derivatives exchange with trustless cross-chain trading brought to you by Project Serum, in collaboration with a consortium of crypto trading and DeFi experts. While we built the Serum protocol, it is permissionless – we do not hold special power anymore. It is up to you, the crypto community, to use it as you will.

 

If you would like to stay up to date with the developments of our Staking services, we encourage you to signup for the Pre-Registration List below:

What is a Node?

A node in the simplest form is a computer that is connected to a network of a cryptocurrency. The nodes use the peer-to-peer protocol to communicate with each other within the network helping to spread information on transactions on blocks. The most prominent node is the one that exists on the Bitcoin network. 

Within each node, there contains at least 10m SRM (equivalent to 1 MSRM), and that must also include 1 MSRM.

What is Staking?

Staking is an instant process that allows you to possibly earn rewards, join in on voting, and make changes to the ecosystem. Staking is instant while unstaking may take up to a week. If a node drops below the required threshold of 10 million SRM or does not have any MSRM, it will be deactivated and unable to generate rewards. A maximum of 100 million SRM equivalent may be staked. 

*Note: You can also stake locked SRM and MSRM. 

What are the Staking Duties and Responsibilities?

Staking comes with various duties, so be sure to know your duties!

The duties of staking include: 

  • Perform well-defined functions to better optimize Serum’s efficiency 
  • Submit blockchain histories and challenges for cross-chain swaps
  • May potentially need to manage the Serum insurance fund
  • Voting on proposed changes on the Serum ecosystem (ex: fee changes)

Voting-Stake vs Delegated-Stake

Some nodes may have the possibility of being designated as a “voting-stake” node or a “delegated-stake” node. In a voting-stake node, the stakers in the node will vote independently. Later, a majority vote of the node will be determined which will designate its behavior. In a delegated-stale, the leaders of the nodes will choose how they will vote. 

How Can You Change a Rule?

If a node wants to propose a rule change (ex: fee changes), they can do so by using 50,000 SRM. This will be deducted from the Node’s overall asset pool. If the rule change passes then the 50,000 SRM will be returned; otherwise, it will be burned. 

*Note: For a vote to pass, it requires 60% of the world’s total staked SRM (may change if there’s a proposal)

What Are The Benefits of Staking Serum?

Nodes may be eligible for the following rewards (subject to alteration):

  • Leaders may earn up to 15% of the node’s total reward; other 85% split will be proportionally
  • Each node will also receive a base of 2% APY per year dependent on holdings
  • Each node can also receive 0% – 13% per year depending on the node’s performance with its duties
  • Each node may also potentially receive rewards for success in specific duties and challenges

There may be possible actions that require nodes to post collateral. Collaterals may be lost if the node misbehaves. 

As of right now, Nodes may also receive a potential fraction of Serum exchange fees. Currently, nodes may receive 10%; may subject to change depending on voting. All of the rest are subjected to buy/burn of SRM, and the SRM holders will be able to receive it. 

Resources:

https://projectserum.com/serum_white_paper.pdf

https://projectserum.com/staking-voting

https://projectserum.com/node-list

If you’d like to learn more about Serum, Staking, Nodes, or DeFi. Checkout some of our articles below:

What is MANTRA DAO?

What is MANTRA DAO? What is MANTRA DAO? The MANTRA DAO is a decentralized application being built on the Rio Chain. The Rio Chain is

Read More »

What is Serum (SRM)?

What is Serum ($SRM)? What is Serum (SRM)? In collaboration with our partner, Alameda Research, we are excited to announce the release of the Serum

Read More »