最佳營運法
Genesis Block 遵循行業最佳實踐拓展業務。即使比特幣和加密貨幣中有許多不受管制的領域,我們亦跟從銀行業的標準。安全性,安靠性和合法業務交易是我們的基本目標。

我們與Chainanalysis合作,以它們的分析工具檢查我們交易的來源,以確保我們的所有買賣交易均不涉及非法活動。

Chainanalysis 是加密貨幣分析工具,他們的工具可以查看特定的錢包地址及代幣。它們通過掃描數千個社交媒體論壇和黑網站以獲得情報,建立資料庫。

此外,Chainanalysis可以通過無限數量的“躍點”來追蹤加密貨幣的流向,並將可疑活動與現實世界實體聯繫起來。

審查 (KYC) 表格及防止洗黑錢條例

KYC的全寫是''Know Your Customer'' ,意思是了解您的客戶,這是銀行確定客戶身份和地址的程序。我們會使用這個方法來作審查,並確保通過我們的服務不會發生任何濫用或盜用行為。我們對所有客戶的資料保密。

我們的審查表格是根據防止洗黑錢條例的框架下撰寫。我們對所有新客戶都遵循嚴格的盡職調查和責任追究準則。我們亦會進行多種背景審查和報告要求。

我們的審查表單和防止洗錢框架的目的是為現有客戶和新客戶提供安全。即使目前比特幣和加密貨幣行業基本上不受監管,但我們會遵循銀行業已建立的準則。為了建立信任並為監管做準備,我們必須為未來設定標準。

KYC有兩個主要好處。首先,它向公眾保證場外交易是合法和以適當方式運作。另外,它有保護場外交易免受政府和金融機構的調查,從中發現和禁止欺詐性交易的作用。因此,我們必須確保所有客戶均達至這些要求,以確保我們整個網絡的安全。 

Onfido文檔驗證和生物特徵驗證是我們的審查和防止洗黑錢框架的一部分。我們使用最先進的系統處理客戶資料,以確保客戶身份的真確性。 

國際貨幣基金組織董事總經理 克里斯蒂娜.拉加德 (Christine Lagarde)在四月份的博客中寫道, 「在加密資產能夠有意義地和持久的方式改變金融活動前,必須贏得消費者和當局的信任和支持。」

 

Genesis Block的托管是由Hex Trust 的支持,Hex Trust 是業界最全面的保管解決方案,具有企業級安全性和特性,例如數字資產服務。

由銀行業經驗豐富的技術人員和創新的帶領者下,Hex 信託是採用數字資產的門戶。  

我們合作的平台Hex Safe是專門為銀行業設計的,具有最高的安全標準和企業級工作流程。  

HEX Trust 與IBM、R3和嚴格的審查準則,令他們成為於金融機構中的領先數字資產系統平台。

Industry Best Practice
At Genesis Block we follow industry best practices in how we conduct business. Despite many unregulated areas in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies. We parallel our practices to the banking industry. Security, safety, and legitimate business transactions are the underlying purposes for our practices.

We partnered with Chainanlysis to ensure that all the tokens we buy and sell have not been involved with any illicit activity. Each and every token for the digital currencies we trade are examined using Chainanalysis tools.

Chainanalysis is considered to be the de facto Cryptocurrency analysis tool by many. Their tools allow us to see the wallet and related addresses to a particular token. This is done by scanning thousands of social media forums and darknet sites for open source intelligence.

Additionally, Chainanalysis provides the ability to track real-world activity by following the Cryptocurrency’s flow. They trace the flow of funds through an unlimited number of “hops” and link suspicious activity to real-world entities.

KYC Form & AML Framework

KYC means “Know Your Customer” it’s a process established by banks to confirm the identity and address of their customers. We use this process to establish identities and make sure there isn’t any misuse or misappropriation being done through our services. We keep all KYC information confidential and secure.

Our KYC form is part of our Anti Money Laundering or AML framework. We follow strict due diligence and accountability guidelines for all new clients. We conduct multiple background checks and reporting requirements.

The purpose of our KYC form and AML framework is to provide safety for our existing clients and new clients alike. Despite the fact that the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency space is largely unregulated at the moment. Our methodology is to follow established guidelines from banking. In order to establish trust and prepare for regulation, we must pave the way by setting our own standards. Above all else, we maintain a network of respectable clients and intend to continue this in perpetuity.

This has two main benefits. Firstly, it assures the public that the OTC is running legitimately and in a proper manner. It also plays a role in protecting the OTC from investigation by governments and financial authorities seeking to detect and prohibit fraudulent transactions. So we ensure that all of our clients meet these requirements to ensure the safety of our entire network. 

Part of our KYC & AML framework is our Onfido document verification and biometric verification. We process our clients information using their state of the art system to ensure the validity of our clients identities. 

Christine Lagarde, Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund wrote in her blog in April, before crypto-assets can transform financial activity in a meaningful and lasting way, they must earn the confidence and support of consumers and authorities.”

 

Genesis Block’s custody is supported by Hex Trust the industry’s most comprehensive custody solution with enterprise-grade security and features such as digital asset servicing.

Led by experienced technologists and innovators from the banking sector, Hex Trust is the gateway for their adoption of digital assets.  

Built with the highest security standards and enterprise-grade workflows, our proprietary platform, Hex Safe, has been specifically designed for the banking sector.  

Our strategic partnerships with IBM, R3, and our rigorous approach to compliance, positions Hex Trust as the leading platform for financial institutions in the growing digital assets ecosystem.