Michael Boxmining

Genesis Block x Boxmining

Genesis Block x Boxmining: Genesis Block很榮幸地宣佈我們的策略顧問,Boxmining的Michael Gu先生。他是加密貨幣和區塊鏈領域其中一名首屈一指的資深專家。他的Boxmining網站和YouTube頻道提供有關數碼資產、去中心化金融和區塊鏈最新的行內分析和資訊,以及為初學者到加密愛好者量身而設的教育資訊。僅僅單是他的YouTube頻道已經擁有超過21萬人的訂閱和超過2100萬人次的瀏覽量。除此之外,Boxmining 的網頁 Boxmining.com、Twitter和一些網上討論小組為任何對加密貨幣或市場趨勢有興趣的人提供一站式的資訊平台。

我們將會與Boxmining 合作去創作更多加密貨幣及數碼資產的相關內容和交易所資訊。希望透過此合作能建立一個更完善的加密社區。記得要密切關注我們的社交平台,便可以即時接收我們的最新資訊。  

有關 Michael

Boxmining是由Michael Gu先生創立的品牌和Boxmining YouTube 頻道是他的心血結晶,並且他的頻道已經發展成為加密貨幣和區塊鏈領域的頂尖資訊平台。當時Michael發現要在網上找到不偏頗及準確的資訊並不容易,因此,Boxmining的誕生是為了彌補這個缺憾,為加密社區提供高質量的資料。Boxmining的獨特之處是它可以將中國與西方國家之間的知識差距拉近,同時將整個國際市場的發展容貌展示給大眾。

始創人Michael從2012年開始已經在數碼資產和區塊鏈領域打滾,一開始的時候他專注於比特幣挖掘。經過多年的努力和鑽研加密貨幣,Michael已經累積很豐富的經驗。他在行內以分析員身份建立了顯赫的聲譽,而他也憑籍獲得媒體的青睞,亮相於各大國際媒體報導,例如: 福布斯, Cointelegraph, TechBullion, Disrupt Magazine 和內地的鳳凰頻道。但他的雄心絲毫未有因此而滿足,他想繼續分享他的加密旅程上所發掘的見解,並希望吸引大眾去關注加密貨幣行業。所以他就創辦了Boxmining Youtube頻道。

有關 Boxmining

Boxmining YouTube頻道發佈的視頻覆蓋內容包括:加密貨幣趨勢、不同有趣的項目、與其他加密貨幣專業人士的合作影片和教育指引。每星期一和星期五於3:00 am(UTC時間)會有直播演出。此外,同一個星期內亦會發佈其他相關內容。 

網站 - Boxmining.com 可以找到更多Boxmining YouTube頻道沒有覆蓋到的詳細資訊,作為一個補充。而且 Michael 亦會在網站上撰寫更多不同題材的文章,非常適合不同程度的加密貨幣愛好者來進一步了解加密貨幣、市場趨勢、產品的分析和評論等等,網站上的新手指南更提供初學者一些進場的途徑。網站的成功是有賴Michael和他出色的團隊來提供即時的新聞的更新和分析。 

除了Boxmining網站和YouTube頻道,你可以關注他們的Facebook、Twitter和Instagram 以緊貼最新的消息。Michael 深信社區的力量有助於建立一個健康的加密貨幣環境,所以他也十分注重建立Telegram和Discord頻道上,並希望藉此與其他加密貨幣愛好者一起分享和交流知識。 

Genesis Block 是領先的數碼資產場外交易中心。我們的總部設在亞洲金融中心香港,公司擁有一批經驗豐富的金融專業人員和行業領導者。本公司為全球客戶提供服務並持續在全球範圍內快速增長中,在前進的同時我們也不忘記我們的願景是令任何人都能擁有數碼資產。Genesis Block的子公司還擁有亞洲最大的數碼貨幣的ATM 網絡, CoinHere。我們在亞太區擁有40多個商業規模的加密礦場,是加密領域的先驅,並希望有朝一日將加密貨幣帶到主流應用層面。

我們相信誠實和透明度高是成功的關鍵,因此我們所提供的資訊及收費都貫徹如一,並對客戶資料的穩私與保密高度重視。我們很榮幸藉着專業的態度得到客人的信賴和支持。 

建立一個穩固強大的社區是我們其中一個致力發展的目標。在Genesis Blcok,只要有志同道合的朋友和充裕的學習資源,我們相信每個人都可以在加密貨幣圈內能夠成功。我們希望透過社交平台包括:Facebook、YouTube、Instagram、Twitter、領英、Telegram和微信,建立我們的社區,並分享第一時間的資訊。 

由於加密貨幣行業還是挺新穎,普遍香港的民眾還不是很了解,而我們決定擔起這個重任致力去幫助大眾認識加密貨幣,所以本公司創建了Crypto小教室。它是一個網上學習資訊中心,主要製作初學者程度的內容,題目覆蓋比特幣和區塊鏈的基礎等等。Crypto小教室的內容可以在本公司的網站、Facebook專頁和我們的兩個YouTube頻道上收看。我們亦都為高階的加密貨幣愛好者推出了交易員分析系列的影片。

我們希望這合作能帶領整個社區邁進一步。如有任何疑問,歡迎隨時電郵至help@genesisblockhk.com。

通訊

Goldman Sachs logo on a black reflective surface

高盛重啟加密貨幣交易業務

Wall Street giant Goldman Sachs has restarted its cryptocurrency trading desk and will begin dealing Bitcoin (BTC) futures and non-deliverable forwards for clients from next

更多

GB x box mining-07

Genesis Block x Boxmining

Genesis Block x Boxmining: Genesis Block is excited to announce the appointment of our Strategic Advisor, Michael Gu of Boxmining. He is one of the leading experts in the cryptocurrency and blockchain space. His Boxmining website and YouTube channel provides the latest insights and resources on digital assets, decentralized finance and blockchain technology. as well as educational resources. They are all suitable for complete beginners to seasoned enthusiasts. The YouTube platform alone has grown into a leading resource with over 216,000 subscribers and 21 million views. In addition, all of his channels make Boxmining the leading one-stop ecosystem for anyone interested in crypto and wish to stay ahead with the latest trends.

The collaboration of Genesis Block x Boxmining creates content and exchange information on the crypto industry and digital assets. Our collaboration is one step further in building a bigger and better crypto community in Hong Kong. You can keep up with our updates by following our social media channels.  

About Michael

Boxmining was founded by Michael Gu and started on YouTube as a passion project. And Boxmining has now grown to be a top informational resource in the realm of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. The creation of Boxmining was to bring unbiased and accurate information to the community as Michael noticed such information is hard to come by. What also makes Boxmining so unique? As it is able to close the knowledge gap between China and the West, bringing you the full global image of the crypto space.

The founder, Michael, has involved in the digital asset and blockchain space since 2012. He started his journey with Bitcoin mining in grad school. Over the years, Michael built up immense experience and through his hard work and dedication to the industry. He has developed a solid reputation as an analyst in this space. Also, he was featured in various international media, such as Forbes, Cointelegraph, TechBullion, Disrupt Magazine and on China’s Phoenix TV. But his ambition was by no means satisfied. He wants to share his crypto journey and insights, hoping to bring more attention to this space. Hence he created a YouTube channel called, Boxmining.

About Boxmining

Boxmining YouTube posts videos covering topics on the latest cryptocurrency trends, interesting projects, collaborations with other crypto leaders, and educational guides. It goes live every Monday and Friday at 3:00 am (UTC), with other content during the week as well. 

Boxmining.com is a complement to the Boxmining YouTube channel. It gives Michael the platform to cover wider topics with more detail. It is suitable for crypto enthusiasts to consume more in-depth insights and reviews on cryptocurrency, trends, products etc.. Even those who are newer can find the guidance on how to get started. The website relies on Michael and his team of talented contributors to provide the latest breaking news and insights. 

Besides the Boxmining website, YouTube channel, you can also follow them on their Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to keep up with the latest updates. Michael also firmly believes in the power of community building. His Telegram and Discord channels are a global place where he and other cryptocurrency enthusiasts can share and grow their knowledge together. 

Genesis Block is a premier OTC trading center for digital assets. Our head office’s location is in Hong Kong, the financial hub of Asia. The company has the backing from a team of financial professionals and industry leaders with notable experience. The company provides services to clients globally and continues to grow rapidly around the globe, with the vision to make digital assets more accessible to all. Genesis Block also operates the largest digital asset ATM machines in Asia through the company’s subsidiary, CoinHere. With over 40 commercial-scale crypto farms in the Asia-Pacific region, the company is a pioneer in the crypto space. We hope one day will bring cryptocurrencies to mainstream adoption.

We believe transparency and honesty are pivotal to sustaining our clients’ successes. So we will always be upfront and truthful regarding the information we provide and our service fees to you. Above all else we are trusted because of our emphasis on safety and the privacy we provide our clients and their data. 

Building a strong crypto community is one of our focuses. Here at Genesis Block, we believe people can make great success in the crypto space if they are surrounded by like-minded people and immense resources. We built our communities to share the most up-to-date information on various social media platforms including Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Telegram, and WeChat. 

As the crypto industry is very young and unknown by the public in Hong Kong, we are strived to help the public to understand more about cryptocurrency. Therefore we created the Crypto Classroom. It is a digital learning hub that provides mostly beginner level content that covers bitcoin and blockchain foundations and more. You can find Crypto Classroom contents on the Genesis Block website, Facebook, and our YouTube channels, which cater both Cantonese and English audience. We also create a Trader Insight series every week on our Cantonese YouTube channel for our advanced enthusiasts.

We hope that the collaboration of Genesis Block x Boxmining will bring the community to a new stage! If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at help@genesisblockhk.com.

Newsletter

Tidal X Genesis Block

Today we are ecstatic to announce another partnership with TIDAL. TIDAL is a multi-chain open market platform that allows for programmable insurance. So the platform

Read More »

What is Kulupu?

What is Kulupu? A democratic project that allows the community to decide on the direction of the project based on an on-chain governance structure. The

Read More »

What is Keep3r?

On October 28th, a random article on Keep3r Network appeared out of nowhere. The article was written by Andre Cronje, founder of yEarn.Finance ($YFI). Andre

Read More »