活动场地

Genesis Block是区块链及数字资产行业领导者或初入者首选的活动中心, 我们的团队每周定期举办相关的教育活动。 活动 ,包括广东话、英语内容。

我们位于湾仔市中心,交通便利,为相关活动,工作坊和聚会提供宽敞的环境。我们拥有超过3,000平方尺的活动空间,为行业提供活动策划相关服务,场地设有专业视听设备,WiFi,餐饮等。

我们的活动空间会定期举行聚会,目标是促进对比特币、区块链技术以及所有加密货币的教育和采用。我们的活动空间在平日会向公众开放,有任何疑问欢迎随时与我们的职员联络。 

Genesis Block 重视本地加密货币用户社群的需要,为香港用户带来开放的活动及交流场地。同时,我们亦在 泰国曼谷, 开设了专为用户交流及社群发展而设的活动场地。 

请关注我们的Meetup 专页,接收最新的活动消息。

租借活动场地

假如你想申请租借 Genesis Block 活动场地,请填写以下资料提交。
  • *If applicable
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Event Space

We pride ourselves on community growth through our event space. Genesis Block is the premier blockchain and digital asset hub for industry leaders and newcomers alike. Our team regularly hosts events every week focusing on education and community outreach in both English and Cantonese languages.

Located conveniently in the heart of Wanchai, Genesis Block offers a spacious environment for related meetups. With upwards of 3,000sqft of event space, our location offers event management services such as AV equipment, WiFi, catering options, and more.

We regularly promote meetups catering towards education, adoption for Bitcoin, Blockchain technology, and everything Cryptocurrency. We also host seminars, meetups, and webinars at our space. Additionally our space is also open to the public during the week. So anyone can come in and ask our staff any questions they might have. 

We have found our public and open space as a differentiating aspect of the Genesis Block brand. There are few Bitcoin and Crypto organizations in the world that have a brick and mortar location open to the public. Furthermore, we recently opened a sister learning center in Bangkok Thailand geared exclusively to education and community development. 

Make sure to follow our Meetup.com page to keep up with the latest events and updates at Genesis Block.

Event Space Booking

This form is to book our event space in Wan Chai.
  • *If applicable
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.