what is cardano-07

加密貨幣101:什麼是 Cardano (ADA)?

什麼是Cardano? Cardano是由Charles Hoskinson 發行的去中心化平台。這平台是首個經過同行評審的區塊鏈。團隊並沒有為平台編寫白皮書,而是確保專家們閱讀了他們的論文並對此改進。其中包括來自愛丁堡大學、東京科技大學等各種大學的學者和科學家網絡,以審查他們的工作。 Hoskinson認為該平台是革命性的第三代加密貨幣和智能合約平台的一部分。它希望改善比特幣和以太坊等第一代和第二代加密貨幣的彈性問題。 

什麼是 Cardano (ADA)?

在深入探討Cardano系統的運作原理之前,讓我們先談談Charles Hoskinson及其團隊如何建立這系統。Charles Hoskinson 其實是以太坊網絡的聯合創辦人,但是,他希望通過新的Cardano系統建立第三代區塊鏈。 Cardano系統背後的團隊是Cardano基金會,IOHK和Emurgo。

Cardano 基金會是一個非營利性組織,扮演著監護作用。 IOHK是一家成立於2015年的研發公司,這公司致力於將點對點創新科技帶給廣大公眾。該公司已與Cardano簽訂合同,並負責Cardano的建設、設計和支援,直到2020年。最後,他們擁有一家日本公司Emurgo,負責開發、支持和利用區塊鏈技術孵化希望徹底改變其現狀的商業公司。 

Hoskinson 明白對區塊鏈技術的需求不斷增加。因此,他借鑒了前兩代區塊鏈的成功元素,即是比特幣和以太坊,並添加了他認為在第三代區塊鏈中必要的元素。 Cardano希望解決三個主要元素,包括:可伸縮性、互操作性和可持續性。 

Cardano 背後的理念

與其他有白皮書和路線圖開頭的加密貨幣不同。Cardano 團隊懷有一系列信念,其中包括公司未來的最佳實踐。這些信念包括: (以下資料直接引用 Cardano 網站內容)

  • 將交易記錄與電腦運算分開進行
  • 使用高度模塊化的功能代碼作為核心組件
  • 將學者與開發者劃分為小組,爭取最優質的研究發展
  • 大量使用跨學科團隊,包括早期聘請 InfoSec 專家
  • 快速重複白皮書、實施和新研究的目的是在審閱過程中發現的問題
  • 升級部署後,在不破壞網絡的情況下增強系統的能力
  • 為未來的工作,開發一種去中心化集資機制
  • 長期的目的是改善加密貨幣設計,以便它們可以發展移動設備,令用戶有安全和合理的體驗
  • 帶領持份者更接近其加密貨幣的運營和支援
  • 確認多種資產戶口需要在同一分類帳中
  • 抽取包括可選數據的交易紀錄,以便更好地符合系統的需求
  • 學習近1,000種代幣的特質
  • 採用受互聯網工程任務組啟發的標準驅動流程,並使用專門的基礎來鎖定最終協議設計
  • 探索貿易的社會元素
  • 為監管機構尋找一個健康的中間立場,使其與商務互動而又不損害比特幣的一些核心原則

 

從基本理念角度出發,Cardano已經開始在加密貨幣領域進行探索。他們希望為可持續發展的未來建立一個平台,使人們可以更好地合作,相互信任並更好地解決全球問題。 

Cardano 的運作

Cardano平台的主要用途是支援交易,並允許開發人員在平台上建立安全且可擴展的應用程式。Cardano 區塊鏈分為兩層: 

  • Cardano 結算層(CSL) 用於在Cardano平台上發送和記錄代幣。 CSL使用被稱為權益證明的共識算法,Cardano 將其稱為“ Ouroboros”。算法也已在其他區塊鏈系統(例如EOS.IO)中廣泛採用。如果您想了解更多有關EOS的資訊,請查看我們的文章! 
  • Cardano 運算層(CCL) 用於包含所有開發人員使用於移動資金程式的智能合約。 CCL的好處是,它們可以為不同的用戶進行小的更改。您可以將其視為與不同國家/地區如何制定自己的法規相同的方式,因此Cardano允許不同國家/地區根據國內法律更改其存儲數據的方式。 

讓我們深入研究一個示例,以確保您真正了解了這兩層的運作原理!

  1. Peter 想僱用一個工人來修理他的門
  2. 然後,Peter 將簽訂一份智能合約協議,並將其存儲在計算層中
  3. 這協議會列明「當工人修好門後,商定的資金將釋出」。
  4. 當門已經修好的時候,智能合約會轉換成兌現的一層,然後工人便會收到ADA。 
  5. 這程序不需要中介人,因所有都是自動的

Ouroboros

這兩個系統都不能不提Ouroboros。 Ouroboros系統是權益證明方法,不需要礦工解決複雜的數學和。 Ouroboros 程序是將交易區塊鏈劃分為不同的時期。然後將其進一步劃分為時隙。在每個時隙內,將選擇一個時隙領導者,他們將負責向鏈中添加區塊。如果領導者未能在該時間內創建交易區塊,那麼下一個領導者獲得下一個時隙的機會。在特定的時期內,必須至少產生50%的區塊。時隙領導者創造的交易會由輸入證明人批准。他們是負責運行協議的第二批利益相關者。根據通過投票的選舉結果,特定時期會有多名證明人。

為了確保公正的結果,選舉系統有兩個輸入。一個就是多方計算系統,其中網絡中的一組利益相關者將執行計算。這可以被認為是“拋硬幣”,他們通過密碼算法隨機選擇用戶。另一種方法是通過分配ADA或股份進行分配。包含更多股份(更多硬幣)的節點通常更有機會被選為時隙領導者。

權益證明抵押機制 PoS

基本概念是,儲存越多的硬幣,您將更有動力確保系統安全。如果用戶嘗試入侵網絡並嘗試作出欺詐交易,則該用戶將失去所有股份,作為一種懲罰。與其他權益證明區塊鏈不同,Ouroboros 允許用戶無限制地抵押他們想要的數量的股份。然後,由Ouroboros系統提供的獎勵也將在三個利益相關者之間分配:輸入認可者、多方計算利益相關者和時隙領導者。 Ouroboros的目標非常簡單,它希望交易的帳簿達到不能逆轉的能力。這些功能包括4個基本功能:提交交易(包括到帳簿的交易)、對帳簿的公共訪問、交易驗證以及分類賬的不變性。 

你想了解更多有關Cardano Ouroboros 系統,請閱讀以下 由Cardano 團隊所寫的文章 。 

什麼是 ADA?

ADA是Cardano區塊鏈平台的原生加密貨幣。ADA與以太坊平台中的Ether最相似。但是,ADA的功能與ETH完全不同。 ADA貨幣可以幫助Cardano網絡運行,並可以對軟件規則的更改進行投票。 Cardano的用戶需要購買ADA才能促進交易並參與網絡的管理。代幣的所有權有助於確定誰成為時隙領導者,誰添加新區塊以及誰賺取為區塊交易支付的費用。 

最近的Shelley 更新令Cardano 平台上的用戶可以將自己對其他用戶的投票,通過特定的下注或下注一個資金池内。用戶可以賺取ADA 作為獎勵。 

如何能擁有 ADA?

ADA 可以在任何加密貨幣交易所購買。如你想了解有關如何購買ADA 或其他加密貨幣,你亦可以聯絡我們。當你收到了貨幣,記得將它儲存到冷錢包或硬錢包確保你的數碼資產安全。如你想知道如何儲存你的數碼資產,按此閱讀更多!

Cardano 與以太坊比較

以太坊是區塊鏈平台的執行上的標準。它是第二代區塊鏈平台的一部分,已成為許多代幣和加密空間中大多數初始代幣發行(ICO)的基本構建區塊。此外,隨著越來越多的dApp的推出,該平台的代幣Ether開始獲得現實價值。與以太坊不同,Cardano 被視為“以太坊殺手”,因為它們正在創建業界最先進的智能合約協議之一。Cardano 仍與達成實現無限、即時和免費交易目標的距離還很遙遠。但是,憑藉Cardano平台背後的廣泛網絡,它能實現它的目標並不奇怪。  

Cardano 發展計劃

Cardano 的發展分為五個時代,分別是:Byron、Shelley、Goguen、Basho和Voltaire。每個時代都有一組特定的功能,可跨多個代碼版本提供。雖然這些時代將按順序發送,但每個時代的工作都將並同時進行。這項工作將包括針對這些不同時代同時進行的研究和開發。 

Byron(基礎架構)

Cardano 未來發展的基礎架構。Cardano 路線圖的第一個時代允許用戶購買/出售ADA貨幣。在Byron 時代,Daedalus錢包也已交付。此錢包是IOHK面向ADA的官方桌面錢包。 IOHK的姊妹公司Emurgo還設計了Yoroi,這是一種較輕的錢包,可以與日常生活中更快地完成交易。 ADA目前在30多個交易所支援,並且是世界領先的加密貨幣之一。 

 

Shelley(去中心化)

是Byron 時代之後的時代。Shelley 時代是網絡成長和發展的時期。 Shelley是Cardano網絡的關鍵一步。該網絡在Bryon 時代,但在Shellet 時代則是聯邦的。網絡上的節點將主要由Cardano社區運行。一旦大多數節點由Cardano網絡的參與者運行,Cardano將能夠實現去中心化,從而實現更高的安全性和抗逆性性。在這個時代結束時,對Cardano的去中心化期望是其他大型區塊鏈網絡的50-100倍。

 

Goguen(智能合約)

Cardano將在網絡功能方面邁出一大步。在這個時代,Cardano將增加在Cardano基礎上構建去中心化應用程式(Dapps)的功能。Shelley 時代開始了Goguen的工作。一旦該過程完成,具有和沒有技術背景的用戶將能夠在Cardano網絡上創建和執行智能合約。 Goguen時代的許多目的之一就是創建Plutus,這是一種專用的智能合約開發編碼和執行程式,它使用編碼叫Haskell。

為了使Cardano網絡更廣泛地被大眾使用,該公司還將引入一種高級、用於金融合同的編碼語言,Marlowe 。此過程將簡化為金融應用程式創建智能合約的過程,並使那些沒有編程技能的人可以使用智能合約。借助Plutus和Marlowe,區塊鏈行業將通過新型企業級智能合約而徹底變革。 

 

Basho(擴容加速)

是優化的時代,它改善了Cardona網絡的現有可擴展性和互操作性。 Basho的時代全在於改善網絡的基礎性能。因此,Cardano希望通過改進基礎技術來實現增長和被高交易量應用程式採用。借助Basho網絡,成為副鏈將是核心發展步驟之一:新的區塊鏈,可與Cardano主鏈互操作,並具有擴展網絡功能的潛力。副鏈還可以通過分擔現有主鏈上的一些工作來用作分片機制,並有助於增加整個網絡的整體容量。 Basho時代將使Cardano成為行業內性能最高,彈性最大且靈活的區塊鏈平台之一。 

 

Voltaire(治理):

作為Cardano網絡的最後一部分。在這個時代,Cardano將引入投票和財務系統。網絡參與者將能夠使用其在網絡中的股份並進行投票以影響網絡的未來發展。該過程將真正使Cardano變得分散化並在用戶之間建立平等。此外,所有交易費用的一小部分也將匯集起來,以幫助提供由投票程序選擇的未來發展活動。 

總結

Cardano 要成為在加密貨幣領域備受讚譽的最佳的區塊鏈平台,還有很長的路要走。然而,隨著團隊和平台背後的宏偉計劃的興起,希望有一天看到該平台如何徹底改變加密貨幣空間乃至整個世界。 

感謝您閱讀「加密貨幣101:什麼是Cardano (ADA)? 」。如你喜歡這文章,請記得訂閱我們的通訊更新,以及查看其他內容!

通訊

參考

https://www.cardano.org/

https://www.cardano.org/partners/?tab=cardano-foundation#partners-section

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/cardanohttps://www.investopedia.com/cardano-definition-4683961

https://blockgeeks.com/guides/what-is-cardano/

https://www.kraken.com/learn/what-is-cardano-ada

https://www.crypto-news-flash.com/cardano-one-million-transactions-per-second-hydra-paper-published/#:~:text=With%201%2C000%20stake%20pools%2C%20each,one%20million%20transactions%20per%20second.

https://cardano.org/why/

https://www.bitdegree.org/tutorials/cardano-vs-ethereum/#bcardanob

https://ycharts.com/indicators/ethereum_average_transaction_fee#:~:text=Ethereum%20Average%20Transaction%20Fee%20is,363.2%25%20from%20one%20year%20ago.https://roadmap.cardano.org/en/

https://www.altcoinbuzz.io/cryptocurrency-news/blockchain-technology/ouroboros-as-explained-by-iohk-researchers/

what is cardano-07

Crypto 101: What is Cardano?

What is Cardano? Cardano is a decentralized platform founded by Charles Hoskinson. The platform is the first peer-reviewed Blockchain. This means that instead of writing a white paper for the platform, the team made sure that experts read their papers and improved upon it. This includes a network of academics and scientists coming from various universities like University of Edinburgh, Tokyo Institute of Technology and more to review their work. Hoskinson considers the platform as a part of a revolutionary third-generation cryptocurrency and smart-contract platform. It hopes to improve upon the issues of scalability symptomatic of first and second generation cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum. 

What is Cardano?

Before diving into how the Cardano system works, let’s first talk about how Charles Hoskinson and his team founded this system. Charles Hoskinson is actually a co-founder of the Ethereum network, however, with the new Cardano system, he hopes to create a third generation of the Blockchain. The team behind the Cardano system is the Cardano Foundation, IOHK, and Emurgo.

Cardano Foundation is a non-profit entity that acts as the custodial organization of Cardano. IOHK is a research and development company founded in 2015; the company focuses on bringing peer-to-peer innovations to the wide public. The company has been in contract with Cardano and is in charge of building, designing, and maintaining Cardano until 2020. Lastly, we have Emurgo, an Japanese company, that is in charge of developing, supporting and incubating commercial companies wanting to revolutionize their current industry by utilizing Blockchain technology. 

Hoskinson understood the continual need for development for Blockchain technology. Hence, he took the successful elements from the first two generations of Blockchain, being Bitcoin and Ethereum, and adding elements that he deems necessary in the third generation of Blockchain. There were three major elements that Cardano wants to solve, these include: scalability, interoperability, and sustainability. 

Cardano’s Underlying Philosophy:

Unlike other cryptocurrencies that start with a white paper or even a road map. The Cardano team embraced a set of beliefs that included the best practices for the company’s future. These beliefs include the following: (Note: we took this directly from the Cardano website)

  • Separation of accounting and computation into different layers
  • Implementation of core components in highly modular functional code
  • Small groups of academics and developers competing with peer review research
  • Heavy use of interdisciplinary teams including early use of InfoSec experts
  • Fast iteration between white papers, implementation and new research that requires the correction of issues they discover during review
  • Building in the ability to upgrade post-deployed systems without destroying the network
  • Development of a decentralized funding mechanism for future work
  • A long-term view on improving the design of cryptocurrencies so they can work on mobile devices with a reasonable and secure user experience
  • Bringing stakeholders closer to the operations and maintenance of their cryptocurrency
  • Acknowledging the need to account for multiple assets in the same ledger
  • Abstracting transactions to include optional metadata in order to better conform to the needs of legacy systems
  • Learning from the nearly 1,000 altcoins by embracing features that make sense
  • Adopt a standards-driven process inspired by the Internet Engineering Task Force using a dedicated foundation to lock down the final protocol design
  • Explore the social elements of commerce
  • Find a healthy middle ground for regulators to interact with commerce without compromising some core principles inherited from Bitcoin

 

From these fundamental ideas, Cardano has begun its exploration in the cryptocurrency space. They want to build a platform for a sustainable future where people can better work together, better trust one another, and better solve global problems. 

How does Cardano work?

The primary use of the Cardano platform is to allow transactions to occur and allowing developers to build secure and scalable applications on top of the platform. The Cardano Blockchain divides into two layers: 

  • The Cardano Settlement Layer (CSL) is used to send and record the flow of tokens on the Cardano platform. The CSL uses the consensus algorithm known as proof-of-stake which is known as “Ouroboros” by Cardano. This algorithm has also been widely adopted in other Blockchain systems like EOS.IO. Check out our article on EOS if you want to learn more about it! 
  • The Cardano Computation Layer (CCL) is used to contain all the smart contract logic that developers use to move funds through programming. The good thing about the CCL is that they can make small changes for different users. You can think of this the same as how different nations have their own regulations, so Cardano allows different nations to change how they want to store their data depending on the domestic laws. 

Let’s dive into an example to make sure that you actually understand how both layers work!

  1. Peter wants to hire a doorman to fix his door
  2. Peter will then enter into a smart contract agreement which they store in the computation layer
  3. The agreement will then state that as soon as the doorman fixes the door, the agreed upon funds will be released
  4. When the door fixes, they transfer the smart contract into the settlement layer, which will then pay the doorman in ADA 
  5. This process takes out the middleman making everything fully automated

Ouroboros

Both of these systems cannot leave behind Ouroboros. The Ouroboros system is a Proof of Stake method not requiring miners to solve complex mathematical sums. The Ouroboros process divides the transaction Blockchains into different epochs. This is then further divides into time slots. Within each time slot, a slot leader will be chosen and they will be responsible for adding blocks to the chain. If a leader fails to create a transaction block in the epoch, then the next slot leader will get a shot during the next epoch. Within a given epoch, at least 50 percent or more blocks must be produced. The transactions that are produced by slot leaders are then approved by input endorsers. They act as the second set of stakeholders who are responsible for running the protocol. Based on the election results through staking, there can be multiple endorsers in a given epoch.

In order to ensure unbiased results, the election system has two inputs. One being the multiparty computation system, where a set of stakeholders in the network will perform a computation. This can be thought of as a  “coin toss” where they chose users randomly through a cryptographic algorithm. The other method is by the distribution of ADA wealth or stake. Nodes that contain a greater stake (more coins), will often have a greater chance at being elected as slot leaders.

Proof of Stake

The underlying concept is that with more coins that are staked, you will be more motivated to ensure that the system is secure. If a user attempts to hack the network and attempts to process a fraudulent transaction, the user will lose all of their stakes as a form of punishment. Unlike other Proof of Stake Blockchains, the Ouroboros model allows users to stake as much as they want with no minimum. The rewards given by the Ouroboros system will then also split between three stakeholders: input endorsers, multiparty computation stakeholders, and slot leaders. The goal of Ouroboros is quite simple, it hopes to be a transaction ledger with immutable history. These include 4 basic features: submitting transactions, including transactions to ledger, public access to ledger, verification of transactions, and immutability of the ledger. 

If you would like a more in-depth look at the Cardano Ouroboros system, be sure to check out this paper written by the Cardano team. 

https://eprint.iacr.org/2016/889.pdf

What is ADA?

ADA is the native cryptocurrency to Cardano’s Blockchain platform. You can think of ADA being most similar to Ether in Ethereum’s platform. However, ADA has quite different functionalities than ETH. The ADA currency helps the Cardano network operate and also votes on changes to software rules. Users of Cardano need to buy ADA in order to facilitate transactions and participate in the governance of the network. The ownership of the tokens helps to determine who gets to be a slot leader, who adds in new blocks, and who earns shares of the fees paid for transactions in blocks. 

With the recent Shelley upgrade, the Cardano platform allows users to allocate votes to other users through delegated staking or staking a pool. This allows them to earn ADA rewards on its live Blockchain. 

How do you get ADA?

The ability to purchase ADA at any crypto exchange that supports digital currency. You can also contact us if you would like to know more about the currency or even purchase it! Once you get the currency, be sure to store it in a cold or hard wallet to ensure the safety of your digital assets! If you would learn how to store digital assets, check out our article here!

Cardano vs Ethereum

Ethereum is the de facto standard for Blockchain platforms. It is a part of the second generation of the Blockchain platform and has been the fundamental building block for many tokens and the majority of initial coin offerings (ICO) in the crypto space. Moreover, with the introduction of more and more dApps, the platform’s coin, Ether, is starting to gain real-world value. Unlike Ethereum, Cardano can be seen as the “Ethereum Killer” as they are creating one of the most advanced smart contract protocols in the industry. Cardano is still far from its goal of reaching unlimited, instant and free transactions. However, with the extensive network behind the Cardano platform, it will not be a surprise to see it achieve what it claims.  

The Cardano Roadmap:

The Cardano development organizes into five eras known as: Byron, Shelley, Goguen, Basho, and Voltaire. Each of these eras have a specific set of functionalities that delivers across multiple code releases. While the eras will be sent out sequentially, the work for each of the eras will happen all in parallel. This work will include research, prototyping, and development occurring all at once for these different eras. 

Byron (Foundation):

serves as the foundation for the Cardano roadmap. The first era of the Cardano roadmap allowed users to buy/sell the ADA currency. During the Byron era, the Daedalus wallet was also delivered. This wallet is IOHK’s official desktop wallet for ADA. Yoroi, a lighter wallet for faster transactions and day-to-day use was also designed by IOHK’s sister company, Emurgo. ADA is currently hosting on more than 30 exchanges and is one of the leading cryptocurrencies in the world. 

 

Shelley (Decentralization):

is the era following the Byron era. The Shelley era is a period of growth and development for the network. The Shelley acts as a critical step for the Cardano network. The network was federated during the Byron era, but during the Shelley era. The nodes on the network will mainly be run by the Cardano community. Once a majority of the nodes are run by participants of the Cardano network, Cardano will be able to achieve decentralization allowing greater security and robustness. At the end of this era, the expectation for Cardano is to be 50-100 times more decentralized than other large Blockchain networks.

 

Goguen (Smart Contracts):

is the era where Cardano will take a big step forward in its capabilities of the network. During this era, Cardano will add the ability to build decentralized applications (Dapps) on the Cardano foundation. The work of the Goguen has already been underway with the Shelley era. Once the process is complete, users with and without technical backgrounds will be able to create and execute smart contracts on the Cardano network. One of hte many purposes of the Goguen era is to create the Plutus, a purpose-built smart contract development language and execution program that uses the programming language Haskell.

To make the Cardano network more accessible to a wider audience, the company will also introduce Marlowe, a high level, domain-specific language used for financial contracts. This process will simplify the process of creating smart contracts for financial applications and allow those with no programming skills to get a hand on smart contracts. With Plutus and Marlowe, the Blockchain industry will be completely revolutionized with a new class of enterprise-level smart contracts. 

 

Basho (Scaling):

is the era of optimization, improving on existing scalability and interoperability of the Cardona network. The era of Basho is all about improving the underlying performances of the network. So by improving the underlying technology, Cardano hopes to achieve growth and adoption for applications with high transaction volume. With the Basho network, one of the core developmental steps will be the sidechains: new Blockchains, interoperable with the main Cardano chain, and holding potential to extend the network capabilities. Sidechains will also use as a sharding mechanism by taking off some work on the existing main chain and help increase the overall capacity of the entire network. The Basho era will allow Cardano to develop into one of the most high performance, resilient, and flexible Blockchain platforms in the industry. 

 

Voltaire (Governance):

acts as the final piece of the Cardano network. During this era, CCardano will introduce the voting and treasury system. The network participants will be able to use their stake in the network and vote to influence the future development of the network. This process will truly allow Cardano to become decentralized and create equality among users. Additionally, a fraction of all transaction fees will also pool to help provide for future development activities chosen by the voting process. 

Conclusion

Cardano still has a long way to go to become the acclaimed top performant Blockchain platform in the crypto space. However, with the team and the grand scheme behind the platform, it will be interesting to see how the platform revolutionizes the crypto space and possibly the world, one day. 

Thanks for reading Crypto 101: What is Cardano? If you enjoyed this article don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter below and checkout some of our other content:

Newsletter

What is Serum (SRM)?

What is Serum (SRM)? In collaboration with our partner, Alameda Research, we are excited to announce the release of the Serum token. The Serum token

Read More »

What is DeFi?

DeFi is an acronym for Decentralized Finance. This generally refers to digital assets, smart contracts, protocols, and DApps (decentralized applications) that are built on Ethereum.

Read More »

Resources

https://www.cardano.org/

https://www.cardano.org/partners/?tab=cardano-foundation#partners-section

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/cardanohttps://www.investopedia.com/cardano-definition-4683961

https://blockgeeks.com/guides/what-is-cardano/

https://www.kraken.com/learn/what-is-cardano-ada

https://www.crypto-news-flash.com/cardano-one-million-transactions-per-second-hydra-paper-published/#:~:text=With%201%2C000%20stake%20pools%2C%20each,one%20million%20transactions%20per%20second.

https://cardano.org/why/

https://www.bitdegree.org/tutorials/cardano-vs-ethereum/#bcardanob

https://ycharts.com/indicators/ethereum_average_transaction_fee#:~:text=Ethereum%20Average%20Transaction%20Fee%20is,363.2%25%20from%20one%20year%20ago.https://roadmap.cardano.org/en/

https://www.altcoinbuzz.io/cryptocurrency-news/blockchain-technology/ouroboros-as-explained-by-iohk-researchers/