比特幣社區

無論是線上或實體,我們努力發展一個鼓勵和激勵人們的社區。我們投過討論,教育使所有人都能夠參與全球比特幣和加密貨幣社區。無論您是比特幣資深人士還是新手,我們都歡迎您加入。

Genesis Block與本地比特幣社區領導群組,例如香港比特幣協會,合作舉辦活動,研討會和出版物。

演講及訪談

我們的團隊由知名的比特幣和加密貨幣資深人士組成。我們的核心團隊成員定期進行演講活動。除了我們自己的渠道外,我們的核心團隊成員還會定期採訪各種知名媒體組織。 

 

實體及網上活動

Genesis Block致力於發展比特幣和加密貨幣社區。我們經常在香港和泰國的活動空間舉辦研討會,講座和聚會。我們的活動促進了比特幣和加密社區的發展,學習和發展。 

教育與學習

我們提供免費的教育材料,內容和新聞。在實現無障礙獲取目標的同時,我們認為教育是令比特幣和加密貨幣可長期致勝的關鍵。目前,大眾市場對比特幣和加密貨幣仍然有些陌生。如果更多的人可以理解這些數字貨幣背後的核心概念。然後,我們便能夠向他們傳達價值。

Community

Community is one of our Genesis Block’s brand pillars. Whether offline or online we are growing a community that encourages and inspires people. We spark discussions, educate, and engage people in the global Bitcoin and Crypto community in a way that resonates. Whether you are a Bitcoin veteran or new to the space we welcome you to and hope you’ll engage with us and our community.

Genesis Block partners with local Bitcoin community leaders in events, seminars, and publications such as The Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong.   

Speaking & Interviews

Our team is consists of reputable Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency veterans. Our core team members have speaking engagements regularly. Beyond our own channels, our core team members interview regularly for a variety of reputable media organizations. We cover topics such as the market trends, industry insights, as well as covering sensitive topics such as security and threats. 

 

Events & Webinars

As part of Genesis Block’s commitment to growing the Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency community. So, we host seminars, talks, and meetups at our event spaces in Hong Kong and Thailand frequently. Our events promote the growth, learning, and development of the Bitcoin and crypto communities. We host events at our space in Wan Chai, Bangkok, as well as the local businesses we partner with. 

Education & Learning

We provide free educational material, content, and news. In parallel to our goal of Accessibility, we believe education is key to making Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies viable in the long run. Currently Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies are still seen as somewhat foreign to the mass market. If more people can grasp the core concepts behind these digital currencies. Then we will be able to convey the value to them. We have also published a number of books and promote writers in our industry.