比特幣實時價格

比特幣價格(BTC)

概述

比特幣價格來自公開交易所上市價格的總和,而每個交易所的價格取決於他們的公開訂單。 最佳參考定價基準為CoinMarketCap和Coinbase Pro。

比特幣(₿)(BTC)是一種以點對點,在網絡在用戶之間發送,去中心化的虛擬數字貨幣,無需像銀行或政府等的中介機構。 比特幣是加密貨幣的第一個示例,而加密貨幣是一項增長中的資產類別,同時具有傳統貨幣的某些特徵和加密的驗證。

「比特幣」泛以指其代幣(代表數字價值所有權的代碼片段),或其技術(維護比特幣代幣餘額分類帳的分佈式網絡)。

最初比特幣和區塊鏈的想法是由一名名為中本聰的匿名人士(或組織)於2008年11月在在線加密論壇上發布的。 這份名為「比特幣:對等電子現金系統」的白皮書概述數學證明的電子支付系統,並解釋比特幣協議的不同部分將如何運行並保持該幣的安全。 它進一步描述了稱為區塊鏈的新型數據庫,如何跟踪所有比特幣交易的歷史,並由網絡中的每個人維護。

資料來源
ethereum
$383.80
ripple Ripple (XRP)
$0.250
tether Tether (USDT)
$1.000
bitcoin-cash Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
$232.96
bitcoin-cash-sv Bitcoin SV
$161.88
litecoin Litecoin (LTC)
$48.33

Bitcoin Price

Bitcoin Price (btc)

Overview

The Bitcoin price derives from the combination of listed prices on public exchanges. Prices on each exchange vary depending on their order books. The best benchmark for pricing can be found on CoinMarketCap and Coinbase Pro.

Bitcoin (₿) (BTC) is a decentralized virtual digital currency that can be sent between users through the Bitcoin peer-to-peer network, without the need for intermediaries like banks or governments. It was the first example of a cryptocurrency, a growing asset class that shares some characteristics of traditional currencies, but has verification based on cryptography.

The term ‘Bitcoin’ can refer to the token (a snippet of code that represents ownership of a digital value) or it can refer to the technology (a distributed network that maintains the ledger of balances of the Bitcoin token).

The idea for Bitcoin and blockchain was first published in an online cryptography forum in November 2008, by an anonymous person (or group) called Satoshi Nakamoto. The white paper, entitled ‘Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System’ outlined an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof, and explained how the different parts of the Bitcoin protocol would operate and be kept secure. It further described how a new type of database called a blockchain would keep track of the history of all Bitcoin transactions, and be maintained by everyone in the network.

Resource
ethereum Ethereum
$384.66
ripple XRP
$0.251
tether Tether
$1.000
bitcoin-cash Bitcoin Cash
$233.18
bitcoin-cash-sv Bitcoin SV
$161.66
litecoin Litecoin
$48.35