推廣與普及

Genesis Block 的目標是為盡更多人提供我們的服務。如果您符合我們的審查條件,如有任何需要我們會提供一對一的個性化服務。因此,如果您有任何疑問或想要進行交易,我們很樂意為您提供協助。

我們的目標之一是使比特幣和加密貨幣像法定貨幣一樣廣泛。加密貨幣的使用量越多,價值便會越大。此外,如果大多數人都使用這些貨幣,更多組織必定會為提供比特幣和其他加密貨幣的用戶提供更多選擇。

與全球大多數場外交易平台相比,我們的交易門檻比較低。儘管如此,我們堅持保持服務質素。我們的目標是鼓勵客戶按照自己的意願作出交易。此外,我們提供ATM服務給入場金額較低的用戶使用。

現時,世界上有超過17億人口沒有銀行。這些人中的絕大多數可以使用智能手機。能夠使用互聯網的人越來越多,他們可以隨時登記手機的電子錢包。Genesis Block是亞洲最大的比特幣和加密貨幣ATM運營商的合作夥伴,讓大量沒有銀行賬戶的客戶無礙地使用比特幣和其他主要加密貨幣。

Accessibility

Genesis Block aims to provide accessibility for our services to as many people as possible. If you meet our KYC AML guidelines we provide personal 1-to-1 service whenever you need it. So if you ever have any questions or would like to make a transaction, we will always be happy to help you in an expedient manner.

One of our objectives is to give accessibility to Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies to the same extent of usability that fiat money has. Furthermore, the more utility cryptos can provide, the greater their value will ultimately be. Furthermore, if a majority of people have access to these currencies. Then the greater the incentive organizations will have to provide accessibility to Bitcoin and other crypto transaction options.

Our OTC services require a much lower transaction threshold than most OTCs globally. However, despite that we still do not sacrifice quality of service. Our goal is to encourage our clients to invest at their own discretion without obligating them to commit more than they are comfortable with. Additionally, we provide ATM services for lower value transactions.

There are currently over 1.7 Billion unbanked people in the world. The vast majority of these people have access to smartphones. In fact, many of these people have smartphones and no access to running water. In addition there are a growing number of Digital Wallets for smartphones that anyone with internet access can obtain. Genesis Block is partners with the largest Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency ATM operator in Asia. Making Bitcoin and other major Cryptocurrencies accessible to a large demographic of unbanked people.