關於我們

A leading Over the Counter (OTC) trading center of digital assets in Hong Kong
Genesis Block 是由一班經驗豐富的專業團隊和有深度流動資金池支持組成

Genesis Block成功的起源可從2012年挖礦開始; 我們現時在中國和香港營運場外交易平台,
並在亞太地區經營40多個商業規模的礦場。 

$179.65B

Bitcoin Market Cap

324K

AVG. Daily Bitcoin Transactions

品牌定位

可信和可靠

我們很榮幸得到客人的信賴和支持。我們相信透明和誠實是成功的關鍵,所以所有提供的資訊及收費都是貫徹如一。除此之外,客人的信任亦來自我們對安全性和資料保密性的強調。 

我們致力於建立的信任和可靠性,並與您攜手並進。無論您身在何處,都可以安心地使用我們提供的完美服務。 

滲透性

無論您是想交易,還是只想了解更多有關比特幣和加密貨幣的資訊,Genesis Block 都會一一為你解答。如果您有任何疑問或意見,歡迎隨時電郵或致電我們。此外,我們鼓勵所有人一起參與,共同建立一個加密貨幣的社區。 

與其他場外交易相比,Genesis Block 入場交易額相對低。無論你的交易額是多少,我們都會幫助您找到交易解決方案。我們的目標是使更多人能夠接觸到比特幣和加密貨幣。世界上有超過十億人擁有手機,但無法使用網上銀行。去中心的加密貨幣可以令這些人受益。我們的使命是使所有人都能認識加密貨幣。

社區

無論是線上或實體,我們努力發展一個鼓勵和激勵人們的社區。我們投過討論,教育使所有人都能夠參與全球比特幣和加密貨幣社區。無論您是比特幣資深人士還是新手,我們都歡迎您加入。 

團隊簡介

Wincent

Founder & Director

Clement首次接觸比特幣是在2013年前往阿根廷旅遊期間,發現當地民眾並不信任政府擔保的法定貨幣,反而會把每月工資兌換為比特幣,令Clement留下深刻印象。作為40多個區塊鏈項目的重要參與成員,Clement現時已成為比特幣和分佈式賬本技術的忠實支持者。目前,Clement負責Genesis Block的業務發展及夥伴合作。

2016年,Wincent在中國設立加密貨幣挖礦業務,因而與內地的場外交易商建立緊密合作關係。在2017年11月,Wincent看準香港作為世界頂級金融中心之一,可為加密貨幣市場帶來龐大發展潛力,因而創立Genesis Block以提升加密貨幣在本港的地位和適用性。

Clement

共同創辦人及行政總裁

Clement首次接觸比特幣是在2013年前往阿根廷旅遊期間,發現當地民眾並不信任政府擔保的法定貨幣,反而會把每月工資兌換為比特幣,令Clement留下深刻印象。作為40多個區塊鏈項目的重要參與成員,Clement現時已成為比特幣和分佈式賬本技術的忠實支持者。

目前,Clement負責Genesis Block的業務發展及夥伴合作。他與學術界、加密貨幣基金、區塊鏈項目及多名網絡紅人緊密合作,共同發展及聯繫加密貨幣社區,成為亞太區發展迅速的加密貨幣社區內備受尊崇的翹楚。Clement在提升Genesis Block的市場形象方面居功甚偉,成為全球活動中廣受歡迎的講者。

Charles

首席交易員

Charles 在2011年畢業於美國埃默里大學戈伊祖塔商學院(Goizueta Business School),其後在香港的三星證券任職,負責韓國股票業務。身為韓裔香港人,Charles利用其多元文化背景,與韓國企業及其機構客戶建立廣泛的人脈網絡。

Charles的職責包括向準客戶和新客戶解釋加密貨幣,以及聯同經驗豐富的交易員團隊提供客戶服務。憑藉其人脈關係及作為機構經紀的經驗,Charles成功吸引不少頂尖科技公司及具競爭優勢的投資者加入新興的Genesis Block平台。

About Us

A leading Over the Counter (OTC) trading center of digital assets in Hong Kong
Genesis Block is backed by an experienced team of financial professionals and deep liquidity pools.

You can trace the origin of Genesis Block’s success back to its mining roots that began in 2012. Today, Genesis Block operates OTC platforms in both China and Hong Kong.
We also run over 40 commercial-scale mining farms throughout the Asia Pacific. 

$179.65B

Bitcoin Market Cap

324K

AVG. Daily Bitcoin Transactions

Brand Pillars

Trust and Reliability

We pride ourselves on the trust and goodwill we harbour with our clients. Our belief is that transparency and honesty are pivotal to sustainable success. We will always be upfront and truthful regarding the information we provide and our service fees. Above all else we are trusted because of our emphasis on safety and the privacy we provide our clients and their data. 

Hand in hand with the trust we build, we are committed to our reliability. No matter who or where you are, you can count on us to provide immaculate service. The consistent quality of our service and the dependability of our team is paramount to what we believe is good business. 

Accessibility

Genesis Block is accessible to anyone and everyone. No matter if you’re trying to trade or just want to learn more about Bitcoin and Crypto space. We encourage people to engage with us and each other as we build the community together. Additionally our team tries to make ourselves physically available to answer your questions as much as is humanly possible. If you ever have a question or comment, rest assured that a member of our team will respond. Our goal is to always be one click, email, message, or call away. 

Genesis Block has lower minimum entry amounts than most other OTCs, and will always help you find a trading solution no matter the amount. Our goal is to make Bitcoin and Cryptos as accessible as possible to as many people as possible. Well over a billion people in the world have cell phones but and no access to a bank account. These people stand to benefit the most from decentralized cryptocurrencies. We have made it our mission to try and make cryptos accessible to everyone.

Community

Whether offline or online we are growing a community that encourages and inspires people. We spark discussions, educate, and engage people in the global Bitcoin and Crypto community in a way that resonates. Whether you are a Bitcoin veteran or new to the space we welcome you to and hope you’ll engage with us and our community. 

Our Management

Wincent

Founder & Director

A former Ernst & Young auditor, Wincent was running his own hostel in Wan Chai when he recognized Bitcoin’s potential and began accepting Bitcoin from his hostel guests to settle payments. Consequently Wincent is a pioneer in this regard. He became one of the earliest merchants in Hong Kong to accept digital assets as an alternative to fiat.

By 2016 Wincent had established significant mining businesses in China and formed strong relationships with Chinese OTC traders.  In November 2017—sensing the incredible market potential for digital assets here in Hong Kong. Wincent founded Genesis Block to boost digital assets’ standing and availability in one of the world’s premier financial centers.

Clement

Co-Founder & CEO

Clement was astonished by his first encounter with Bitcoin during his visit to Argentina in 2013. So locals would exchange their monthly wages to Bitcoins because they didn’t trust the government-backed fiat currency.  Clement is a critical participant in over 40 blockchain related projects.  He’s an enthusiastic supporter of Bitcoin and the distributed ledger technology.

Clement is leading Genesis Block in business development and partnerships.  He works closely with academia, digital asset funds, blockchain start-ups and key opinion leaders to grow and engage the community.  Clement is a well-respected leader of the rapidly growing Asia-Pacific digital asset community. He has a substantial role in advancing Genesis Block’s profile in the market as a highly sought-after global event speaker.

Charles

Head Trader

Charles started his career in Hong Kong in Korean equities at Samsung Securities.  A Hong Kong-bred Korean, Charles leveraged his multicultural background as he built his network with Korean corporations and institutions.

Charles’ responsibilities include explaining basics to prospective and new clients, servicing accounts with his experienced team of traders.  Utilizing his personal networks and experience as an institutional broker. Charles attracts tech leaders and cutting-edge investors to the emerging Genesis Block platform.